or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel

390 Srisoonthorn Road, Thalang, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Beach Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Reception Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Lobby Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Entrance Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon View Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon View Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ocean Front View Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Dusit Club Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Dusit Club Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa
Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Exterior Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Amore Dinner Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Cafe Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Pool Side Bar Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Horizon Lounge
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 252
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
676 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (676)
Sort by:
Derek N. Couples United States of America, November 13, 2014
Four and a half, not five stars

Location, pool, lawn areas
9
Hotel is older than most. Mattresses are old.
Daniel W. Families with young children Nigeria, October 7, 2014
Short Vac with the Family

Customer Service from Staff
7.3
The Hotel itself is a very good resort & the staff very good - though I cant say much for their food. I will speak more about Phuket town -though I guess the timing of our visit (early October) was a wrong time, as it was raining most of the day & most of the activities were supposed to be outdoors, so it put a dampener. heard the best time to visit Phuket generally is Jan-Feb, then U have good weather & calmer seas for other activities (snorkelling, boat rides, etc). Aside from a nearby indoor event (the Upside Down House - which my kids & wife loved) & the stage plays at Siam Nuramit (which maybe scary at times for very young kids) & Fantasea shows .....I guess Phuket would be more enjoyable for younger visitors (my thoughts), because they have the night life scene & all with the more adventurous boat rides (if U visit "non calm sea" periods), but they do have these breath taking views around the James Bond Islands....maybe not for people with young families
Roderick M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 4, 2014
Fantastic Fun In Paradise

Staff; location; catering
9.7
Fantastic fun. Total pleasure
Jan V. Families with young children Philippines, September 26, 2014
Good location

Location. Food. Staff
8
Good location. Best experience in the hotel is talking to the restaurant manager and the food is good. You can't change the temperature of the aircon... Or else the ceiling will have moist and drip to the floor. Our floor is wet when we set the temperature to 25degrees celsius :( the rooms are a bit tired and old. But the location is the best.
Alvin S. Groups Philippines, September 22, 2014
Wonderful Hotel

Lovely Place and Staff...Perfect placr to stay...
10
Amazingly Incomparable
Andy K. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Out of date hotel

Nothing impressive
4
Just ok to pass the time. If I had a choice i'd cut my stay short
Karen W. Couples South Africa, September 2, 2014
x

Good food and service, and they allowed us to use a room after we checked out to shower.
9.3
Youngsup K. Couples South Korea, August 31, 2014
Wonderful Resort to stay in

Staff Performance, Room Condition, Chilli atmosphere
9
It was very cozy and satisfying stay in Dusit Thani. Staff performance was great and we could hear the sound of the wave from the room. We wanted to chill for the weekend and not to party around too much, so for us 2 nights in Dusit Thani was what exactly we wanted.
Martin C. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
Great location

Location. Free shuttle bus&boat. Friendly staff
7.7
Good clean hotel. Nice staff. Great location, laguna view. Can be expensive using hotel for transfers also resteraunts & pool bar. Overall a good hotel.
Christopher L. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
Nice hotel for couples with young kids.

Peaceful location, warm service from staff and fine restaurants available.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel PhuketDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - BeachDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - ReceptionDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - LobbyDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - EntranceDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon View RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon View RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ocean Front View RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Dusit Club RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Dusit Club RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - ExteriorDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Amore DinnerDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna CafeDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Pool Side BarDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Horizon LoungeDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - PlaygroundDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05