My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel

390 Srisoonthorn Road, Thalang, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Beach Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Reception Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Lobby Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Entrance Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon View Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon View Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ocean Front View Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Dusit Club Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Dusit Club Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa
Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Amore Dinner Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Horizon Lounge Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Horizon Lounge
Hotel Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 252
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (13)
Sort by:
John P. Business travelers Australia, April 6, 2014
An opportunity to relax in a beautiful place

Location near the beach, friendly, attentive staff and good facilities
8.7
I had an excellent stay at the hotel, very relaxing and attentive, yet unobtrusive staff. It is one of my favourite hotels.
Maxim A. Business travelers Russia, February 3, 2014
Very fashionable, new and modern hotel

Location. Private beach, cocktails
9.7
It was nice, clean rooms, nice design, we were excited😟😟😟😟😦😦😦😉😉💋💋
Roy A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, August 22, 2012
nice hotel

beautiful beach
7.3
every thing was just perfect, only a little far from the attraction.
Lok M. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 3, 2011
nice hotel

Clean and Neat
8
i do like this hotel. the lobby is very clean and neat. the room is large. the location is very good as well. it will not take too much time when going outside as it is very close to the transportation spot. even to the airport, it only takes 30mins. i would be strongly recommend to my friends. i would love to come and stay in this hotel in the future.
Nuttawan K. Business travelers Thailand, July 19, 2011
Friendly staff with delicious food

Tasty breakfast, friendly staff & room cleanliness
9
Please improve on the water supply to shower as one in my room could not adjust temp and water run very slowly.
Charanda R. Business travelers Thailand, February 2, 2010
Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel

I love the laguna area, very nice very relax place
10
wonderful beach and beautiful hotel, for sure I will be back
Charanda R. Business travelers Thailand, February 2, 2010
Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel

Good Spa relaxing
10
lovely beach and pool.
John G. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 6, 2009
dusit Phuket

beach but too dangerous too swim pool
3.7
Slightly run down hotel in a poor location. You are discouraged from leaving the complex of hotels.
Nightlife Tip: Stay closer to Patong
Thomas M. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 6, 2009
Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel

good price and pleasaed that I had an upgrade
6.3
I checked into the hotel on line which was easy and got a good price. Not the fault of the hotel but the weather was not good - very windy and raining so the sea was rough. This restricited the options in the hotel an meant that other activities had to be found. I did travel into Patong and found the journey OK but once out - you really had to do it for the day.
Travel tip: book on line
Glenn D. Business travelers Australia, August 19, 2009
Pricey - But that's Phuket !

Staff pretty good, rooms are OK (nothing to write home about)Grounds / hotel generally well presneted & clean.
7.3
Probably another one of those places where its best to hire a motorbike to get around. It is reasonably far removed from most things and seems that even the local restaurants just outside of the laguna precinct are in cohoots price-wise. I had cause to go out for (ah-hem, "Supplies") early in the morning (circa 6 AM), and getting to the local 7-11 up the road was an ordeal... luckilly one of the locals gave me a lift there, but I had to walk most of the way back. Seems even the Tuk-Tuk drivers are asleep at this time of morning. As far as the hotel itslef goes.. staff are good, but then, most Thai's are friendly and helpful (that's why we come here !). Good to have a joke with the concierge guys at the front desk, and the bottom of the ramp at the front of the hotel. Rooms are nice.. nothing special, just nice.. perhpas "functional" is the best description. Though i hear the family rooms are better appointed. As mentioned, i was on business so took the smallest i could get.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel PhuketDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - BeachDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - ReceptionDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - LobbyDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - EntranceDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon View RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon View RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ocean Front View RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Dusit Club RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Dusit Club RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Amore DinnerDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Horizon LoungeDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Horizon LoungeDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - PlaygroundDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - SpaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01