or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel

390 Srisoonthorn Road, Thalang, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Beach Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Reception Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Lobby Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Entrance Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon View Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon View Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ocean Front View Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Dusit Club Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Dusit Club Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa
Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Exterior Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Amore Dinner Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Cafe Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Pool Side Bar Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Horizon Lounge
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 252
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
Business travelers (18)
Sort by:
Pornchai S. Business travelers Thailand, June 27, 2014
design hotel

Luxury hotel Beach hotel City hotel
9.3
John P. Business travelers Australia, June 18, 2014
A relaxing, home away from home

location, staff, amenity
9
This is one of my favourite hotels. Everything is of a very high standard. It is well located & staff are very nice. As usual I enjoyed my stay & I was sad to leave.
John P. Business travelers Australia, April 6, 2014
An opportunity to relax in a beautiful place

Location near the beach, friendly, attentive staff and good facilities
8.7
I had an excellent stay at the hotel, very relaxing and attentive, yet unobtrusive staff. It is one of my favourite hotels.
Maxim A. Business travelers Russia, February 3, 2014
Very fashionable, new and modern hotel

Location. Private beach, cocktails
9.7
It was nice, clean rooms, nice design, we were excited😟😟😟😟😦😦😦😉😉💋💋
Roy A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, August 22, 2012
nice hotel

beautiful beach
7.3
every thing was just perfect, only a little far from the attraction.
Lok M. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 3, 2011
nice hotel

Clean and Neat
8
i do like this hotel. the lobby is very clean and neat. the room is large. the location is very good as well. it will not take too much time when going outside as it is very close to the transportation spot. even to the airport, it only takes 30mins. i would be strongly recommend to my friends. i would love to come and stay in this hotel in the future.
Nuttawan K. Business travelers Thailand, July 19, 2011
Friendly staff with delicious food

Tasty breakfast, friendly staff & room cleanliness
9
Please improve on the water supply to shower as one in my room could not adjust temp and water run very slowly.
Charanda R. Business travelers Thailand, February 2, 2010
Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel

I love the laguna area, very nice very relax place
10
wonderful beach and beautiful hotel, for sure I will be back
Charanda R. Business travelers Thailand, February 2, 2010
Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel

Good Spa relaxing
10
lovely beach and pool.
John G. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 6, 2009
dusit Phuket

beach but too dangerous too swim pool
3.7
Slightly run down hotel in a poor location. You are discouraged from leaving the complex of hotels.
Nightlife Tip: Stay closer to Patong

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel PhuketDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - BeachDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - ReceptionDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - LobbyDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - EntranceDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon View RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon View RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ocean Front View RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Dusit Club RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Dusit Club RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - ExteriorDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Amore DinnerDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna CafeDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Pool Side BarDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Horizon LoungeDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - PlaygroundDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08