Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel

390 Srisoonthorn Road, Thalang, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
21 reviews

475 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
Business travelers (21)
Sort by:
Chain S. Business travelers Thailand, July 17, 2015
Disappointed with foods

Well cleaning
4.7
Report this review
Pornchai S. Business travelers Thailand, June 27, 2014
design hotel

Luxury hotel Beach hotel City hotel
9.3
Report this review
John P. Business travelers Australia, June 18, 2014
A relaxing, home away from home

location, staff, amenity
9
This is one of my favourite hotels. Everything is of a very high standard. It is well located & staff are very nice. As usual I enjoyed my stay & I was sad to leave.
Report this review
John P. Business travelers Australia, April 6, 2014
An opportunity to relax in a beautiful place

Location near the beach, friendly, attentive staff and good facilities
8.7
I had an excellent stay at the hotel, very relaxing and attentive, yet unobtrusive staff. It is one of my favourite hotels.
Report this review
Maxim A. Business travelers Russia, February 3, 2014
Very fashionable, new and modern hotel

Location. Private beach, cocktails
9.7
It was nice, clean rooms, nice design, we were excited😟😟😟😟😦😦😦😉😉💋💋
Report this review
Roy A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, August 22, 2012
nice hotel

beautiful beach
7.3
every thing was just perfect, only a little far from the attraction.
Report this review
Lok M. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 3, 2011
nice hotel

Clean and Neat
8
i do like this hotel. the lobby is very clean and neat. the room is large. the location is very good as well. it will not take too much time when going outside as it is very close to the transportation spot. even to the airport, it only takes 30mins. i would be strongly recommend to my friends. i would love to come and stay in this hotel in the future.
Report this review
Nuttawan K. Business travelers Thailand, July 19, 2011
Friendly staff with delicious food

Tasty breakfast, friendly staff & room cleanliness
9
Please improve on the water supply to shower as one in my room could not adjust temp and water run very slowly.
Report this review
Charanda R. Business travelers Thailand, February 2, 2010
Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel

I love the laguna area, very nice very relax place
10
wonderful beach and beautiful hotel, for sure I will be back
Report this review
Charanda R. Business travelers Thailand, February 2, 2010
Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel

Good Spa relaxing
10
lovely beach and pool.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 781 reviews Next page
Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel PhuketDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - ViewDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - BeachDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - BeachDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - BeachDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - ExteriorDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - EntranceDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - ReceptionDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - ReceptionDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - LobbyDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - EntranceDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon View RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin BedsDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon View RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - BathroomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ocean Front View RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Dusit Club RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Dusit Club RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Dusit Club RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Dusit Club RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - BathroomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Landmark SuiteDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Landmark SuiteDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Landmark SuiteDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Landmark SuiteDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Landmark SuiteDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - ExteriorDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - GardenDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Casuarina Beach Restaurant and PubDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Amore DinnerDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Pool Side BarDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - La Trattoria RestaurantDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - La Trattoria RestaurantDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Ruen Thai RestaurantDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Horizon LoungeDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - PlaygroundDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - ExteriorDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - ExteriorDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - ExteriorDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - All Day Dining RestaurantDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - All Day Dining RestaurantDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Italian RestaurantDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Thai RestaurantDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Seafood RestaurantDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Italian RestaurantDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Thai RestaurantDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Thai RestaurantDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Italian RestaurantDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Italian RestaurantDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Thai RestaurantDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Pool CafeDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Thai RestaurantDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Hotel LoungeDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Thai RestaurantDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Italian RestaurantDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08