or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel

390 Srisoonthorn Road, Thalang, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Beach Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Reception Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Lobby Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Entrance Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon View Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon View Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ocean Front View Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Dusit Club Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Dusit Club Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa
Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Exterior Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Amore Dinner Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Cafe Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Pool Side Bar Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Horizon Lounge
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 252
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
128 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (128)
Sort by:
Philippe F. Families with young children France, July 23, 2014
A bad stay in an excellent hotel!

comfort - service - kindness
8.3
Our 7-night stay was a disaster because I got Dengue Fever from Day2 until our departure. I contracted it before arriving in Phuket. The sea was rough and the kids could only play in the pool. But the entire staff did a fantastic job assisting us during our stay. The rooms are very clean and very comfortable. Used to superior dinning at all restaurants of the Dusit Thani in Bangkok, we found the food at the Phuket branch very unsavory and too expensive. Especially the very ordinary breakfast buffet. But overall, we were happy with the hotel's service.
Wai H. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 25, 2014
Amazing hotel room package

nice afternoon tea included; evening drink at lounge inclucded; free fruit and soft drink refill everyday
8.7
perfect holiday in Dusit, easy access inside laguna area on foot or by bike, free shuttle and ferry to travel around in laguna, friendly staffs, good italian restaurant in reasonable price
Gulnora O. Families with young children Uzbekistan, June 23, 2014
Great stay

Relaxing , welcoming
9
Brilliant
Victor C. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2014
Fun for kids and all

Friendly and helpful staff Clean rooms Direct access to beach
8
Very pleasant and awesome service. Turn down service was delightful with flowers on the bed.
Vivian S. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Felt welcome during arrival

Good service during check in.
6.3
Cozy but should consider upgrading the children pool facilities.
Michelle T. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
It was a great stay.

Friendly staff, comfortable room, great ambience
8.7
This was a treasure after the first 2 nights we stayed in patong. We were warmly welcomed by the staff of Dusit Thani. Check-in was a breeze, & we were given the room early since it was available. The room was well maintained, but was a tad disappointed as it wasn't the kind of ocean view i was expecting; the view was covered by trees! It wouldn't have been disappointing if i haven't paid a premium. nonetheless, the room ambience made up for that! There were a list of activities for kids. In fact, we brought our 17 mth old kid to the playroom & he totally enjoyed it. There were also activities for the older kiddos. The swimming pool was relatively small for a big hotel, but it was never overly crowded. Free shuttle bus service is provided for the hotels within the laguna area. Similarly, there was a small ferry that shuttles amongst the various laguna hotels. And u could dine atany of the restaurants within laguna & charge it to your hotel room. Overall, it was a great stay. We enjoyed it thoroughly & we definitely will be back again!
Kum W. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2014
Good

Near the beach. Excellent staff. Quiet environment.
7
Ok. Book 2 connecting rooms. Unfortunately, one of the room's aircondition was loud. Ground floor has a lot of human traffic and at times noisy. Advice to take higher floors. Last night of stay, the TV keep switching on. Have to switch off the TV physically. Called the reception and was advice that it was due to power main issues. Generally it is a nice hotel but need to update its room finishing. Cable TV at times loses it signal for certain channels. Near the beach and fun for the kids.
Hoh H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Quiet and nice to stay with young children

Buffet breakfast, friendly staff and nice landscaping
6.3
Overall was good but room size was small and many mosquito.
Meng L. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2014
Warm hospitality; memorable times; nice beach; fun

Warm hospitality, friendly and sincere staff; clean room and environment. Great food. Beautiful hotel.
7.7
Our stay with Dusit is pleasant and relaxing. We love the warm and sincere hospitality given by all the staff. Staff greeted us with big smiles whenever we meet. Food is great. Tour arrangements is swift and efficient. Limousine service is efficient and friendly. We feel so welcome throughout our stay in Dusit Thani..
Kasemsook B. Families with young children Thailand, April 15, 2014
Good beach but the hotel need to be refurbished.

Nice beach. Private. Good location.
6.3
Swimming pool is too old. Not many staff services around the pool. Difficult to find someone to provide service around the pool. We have to move bed and umbrella by ourselves. Hotel should install the services button at every two or three umbrella around the pool. Room is too small compare to price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel PhuketDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - BeachDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - ReceptionDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - LobbyDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - EntranceDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon View RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon View RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ocean Front View RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Dusit Club RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Dusit Club RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - ExteriorDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Amore DinnerDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna CafeDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Pool Side BarDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Horizon LoungeDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - PlaygroundDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01