Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa

390 Moo 1 Srisoonthorn Road, Chengtalay, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest Room Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Beach Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest Room Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest Room Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest Room Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest Room Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest Room Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest Room Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest Room Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest Room Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest Room Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest Room Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest Room Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest Room Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Lobby
Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Lobby Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Reception Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Reception Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Fitness Room Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Playground Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Kid’s club Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Food and Beverages Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - La Trattoria Restaurant Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Pub/Lounge Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Pub/Lounge Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Meeting Room
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Nitin S. Families with young children India, September 12, 2014
Nice stay!

Location!
8.7
Had a great stay at the ocean front pool villa! Right at the beach but the rooftop private pool is like a plunge pool! The main hotel pool is huge though! The staff was very hospitable.
Hwanhee L. Families with older children South Korea, August 22, 2014
value for money

clean quite new
8.7
It is clean and good for money
Adel A. Families with older children Kuwait, August 14, 2014
love it

variety of food, staff and location
8.7
fantastic
Vincent F. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 18, 2014
Unforgettable 3-storey 2-bedroom Pool Villa

Fantastic pool villa, great Italian restaurant, v polite hotel staff
9.7
Fantastic!! We went there by 2 families with 3 children. We stayed at a 3-storey 2-bedroom villa. Basement is 2 bedrooms. G/F is the living room & the roof top is the pool with lake view. Soft drinks & fresh coffee are free of charge. Free English style tea set at 3-4pm. Will go back again.
Anthony M. Couples Australia, June 22, 2014
Great Value

Excellent pool villa accommodation, friendly & helpful staff and right on the beach in Laguna Phuket
8.3
Great for couples, friendly, efficient staff willing to go the extra mile, close to beach, shopping, restaurants in a safe and secure environment
Winnie D. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Great fun, relaxed, recharged stayed.

Nice and clean room, perfect sundeck pool villa. Enjoyed the clean and private beach of the hotel. Great benefits given to guests in terms of food and beverages.
7.7
Our stays was perfect. We loved the pool villa with our personal sundeck pool. We enjoyed the clean and private beach. Nice and great gestures in terms of the food and beverage included in our stays. Staff was friendly and helpful too. We will sure to come back. Thank you for a great stay. My family enjoyed it.
Stephen M. Families with young children Ireland, June 14, 2014
The hotel was not a 5 star at very best a 3 star,

The day we checked out was the best day there.
3.3
Not very good way over priced for the quality we received
Varun I. Couples India, June 12, 2014
Stay at Ocean Villa was fabulous

Private and clean beaches, well maintained villas with great views of the coastline, Good service
7.3
Pros: -2 br ocean villa was great with stunning views of the phuket coast -Have access to the lagoon as well, giving you great views -Beaches were pristine and service was great Things the property can work on: -The breakfast spread was not the best and lacked punch -Our stay was clubbed with a Herbalife group conference, hence we found that service was not always responsive and also had trouble finding tables for breakfast -The Air conditioning in the villa was noisy at times - The patio doors and the master bedroom doors that lead to the beach are rusty and outdated, had trouble opening and latching it
Shih T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2014
NIce luxury hotel in Phuket

Quiet, Great service, nice part of Phuke
7.3
Dusit Thani would rank as one of the best hotels in Phuket, and likely in Asia. Very natural surroundings and nice pool villas with private pool. Great staff service and can arrange for anything, for a fee of course. Overall, great stay and amazing experience. Only drawback is there's a tendency for people there to try to make the most from the hotel guests. We felt we're being pressured by some of the staff (not all) to give tips. By the way, we have already paid not a small sum for the hotel pool villas! So the hotel management has to take this into consideration. We were like waiting to be ripped off, from the staff of hotel trying to sell us hotel limos when we just asked for a normal cab to goto town, to the taxi drivers (not even proper taxi, but private vehicles under exortbitant 'taxi' charge).
Chan S. Groups China, May 19, 2014
Surprise

clean, big and value for money
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa PhuketDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest RoomDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - BeachDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest RoomDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest RoomDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest RoomDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest RoomDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest RoomDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest RoomDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest RoomDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest RoomDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest RoomDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest RoomDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest RoomDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest RoomDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - LobbyDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - LobbyDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - ReceptionDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - ReceptionDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - PlaygroundDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Kid’s clubDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Food and BeveragesDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - La Trattoria RestaurantDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Pub/LoungeDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Pub/LoungeDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Food and BeveragesDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - FacilitiesDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - FacilitiesDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Sports and Activities


AS-AGWEB-3B01