or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa

390 Moo 1 Srisoonthorn Road, Chengtalay, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest Room Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Beach Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest Room Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest Room Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest Room Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest Room Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest Room Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest Room Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest Room Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest Room Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest Room Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest Room Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest Room Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest Room Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Lobby
Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Lobby Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Reception Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Reception Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Fitness Room Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Playground Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Kid’s club Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Food and Beverages Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - La Trattoria Restaurant Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Pub/Lounge Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Pub/Lounge Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Meeting Room
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.9
Families with older children (15)
Sort by:
Winnie D. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Great fun, relaxed, recharged stayed.

Nice and clean room, perfect sundeck pool villa. Enjoyed the clean and private beach of the hotel. Great benefits given to guests in terms of food and beverages.
7.7
Our stays was perfect. We loved the pool villa with our personal sundeck pool. We enjoyed the clean and private beach. Nice and great gestures in terms of the food and beverage included in our stays. Staff was friendly and helpful too. We will sure to come back. Thank you for a great stay. My family enjoyed it.
Kok E. Families with older children Singapore, November 6, 2013
Great and comforatable stay.

Friendly staff, great food at Ruen Thai, close to beach and quiet surrounding.
8.3
It was a really a great stay at Dusit Thani Pool Villa. A 30 min car ride from the Airport. Surrounded by the Laguna and there are shuttle bat ride and bus ride to the others nearby hotels such as Angsana and Banyan. We went to Angsana to take a look. It is big but we still prefer Dusit because of the quiteness. It is just a few minutes' walk to the beach from our pool villa (maybe around 3 mins or less). The staff is also very friendly and always there to help if any questions. Check-in is really fast. As we arrived around 11am and with eldery with us, we appreciate the fast check-in. Food at Rue Thai is of great quality and we really like the food at Ruen Thai. Breakfast is at La Trattoria (exclsuive to Pool Villa) and it is not crowded at all. This is great as with the space, it is a definitely a great morning for us every morning. The selection of food varies and includes cold cuts as well.
Cheung Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 8, 2013
Good Hotel

private swimming pool, large room, friendly Staff
7.7
I have a very good and relaxing time with my family. We like our private swimming pool so much and it allows us to swim and play anytime . The room is large and clean, and the staffs there are all very nice and friendly.
Shoji S. Families with older children Japan, August 26, 2013
heaven

1、時間がゆったりしている。  2、自由(何時までにこれをしなくては、ということがほとんどない)    3、広い(お部屋がとにかく広くてゆったり)
9
とにかく今までにない素晴らしい旅行でした。 到着は午前11時頃でした。2時チェックインでしたが1時間ほどで用意できるとの事で12時にはお部屋に通してもらいました。とっても広いお部屋でプールがあって本当に素敵です。子供と毎日プールに入って、そこからの景色もラグーンビューでしたがお天気が良くて気持ちの良い場所でした。 広いリビングにキッチンもしっかりあり、飲んだり食べたりするのに何かと便利でした。 冷蔵庫のミニバーも水やソフトドリンクは無料、子供たちが飲んでしまっても毎日補充してくれました。フルーツも毎日3種類くらい出してくれて、あまり知らないものもありましたがおいしくいただきました。 朝食のビュッフェがとてもおいしいです。焼いてくれるのはオムレツとワッフルでどちらもおいしい! ビーチ寄りのイタリアンレストランからの素敵な景色を眺めながら、ハム、チーズが豊富でタイ料理もあり中華粥もありフルーツもあり毎日食べても飽きませんでした。 午後はアフタヌーンティーも毎日あり、サンドイッチやミニケーキと飲み物で子供たちも毎日楽しみにしていました。 食事はほとんどホテルで食べました。少しお高いですが、ルエンタイはタイ料理がマイルドで私たちにも食べやすい味でした。特にここのトムヤムクンはおいしかったです。 ホテルのプールも楽しく、夏休み後半でしたが日本人もちらほら見かけました。プールサイドもそんなに混んでいないので大体ベッドは取れます。家族連れが多いので子供たちが楽しく遊んでいます。 ビーチサイドのマッサージは安くて上手だったです。 日本人のスタッフはいないですが、何とか上手ではない英語でもコンシェルジュの方がなんでも聞いてくれて助かりました。レストランの予約とか飛行機の食事のリクエストなどいろいろ相談しました。 帰りの飛行機は夜で12時のチェックアウトは変更できなかったのですが、出発時間の前に30分間、一部屋シャワー用に貸していただけたのでそれまでゆっくりビーチやプールで過ごして気持ちよく出発できました。 スタッフの方達もほとんどが笑顔で優しい応対で、気持ちよく過ごせました。 雨季ということでお天気も心配でしたが、毎日良いお天気でした。 ここは市街地から遠いので、1日日本語ガイドさん付きのツアーを日本人の方がやっている旅行会社に頼んでありました。象に乗ったり、寺院に行ったり、セントラルでお買い物をしたりとラグーナ以外の場所も見ることができて楽しかったです。 最後のディナーはロータスに行ってみました。おいしくてエビとか選べて楽しかったです。 とてもゆっくりできて素晴らしいホテルでした。 家族全員、また行きたい! 最高!と言っています。
Hiromi N. Families with older children Japan, August 16, 2013
リピートしたいホテル

部屋の広さ、設備が良い。値段が安い。綺麗。
9.3
2回目の滞在です。 前回、子供達が大変気に入り、数ヶ月して再び宿泊しました。 6人まで宿泊可能ですが4人で滞在。 雨期のせいか値段もすごく安く、本当にオススメのヴィラです。
Mr.Chaiwit T. Families with older children Thailand, April 15, 2014
โรงแรมที่ดีที่สุดในหาดบางเทา

ความสะอาด สถานที่ตั้ง ความสะดวกสบาย
10
ชายหาดสวยงาม โรงแรมตั้งอยู่ในสถานที่เดินทางสะดวก น้ำทะเลใสและสวยงาม ห้องพักสะอาด และอุปกรณ์อำนวยความสะดวกสบายดีมาก ร้านอาหารของโรงแรมมีให้เลือกมากมาย
So H. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 9, 2014
整潔舒適的villa

Villa位置極佳,海灘就在眼前,面對湖景的villa風景也很好,員工態度親切,酒店周邊設施齊備,亦可使用laguna其餘5間酒店的設施及餐廳。
8
很好很舒適!
Yu S. Families with older children China, August 4, 2013
私人海滩安静,酒店环境优雅别致,服务好

服务好且快,环境安静且别致,住宿不错
9.3
好,海滩区域在普吉岛属于上乘,开阔,绵长,附近都是度假五星级酒店,人少,基本是住店客人,各类服务也很周全,喜欢这家酒店,周围除了悦榕庄可以比较外,其他都不如这家,但悦榕庄海景别墅少,这里基本都是海景,无论别墅还是标房
Wen J. Families with older children Taiwan, July 8, 2013
值得推薦的好度假地點

1.接待人員親切有禮 2.房間舒適寬敞 3.設計優美
9.7
這是一間值得您來度假的好villa,接待人員細心且親切有禮,能滿足您的各項服務需求,房間設計蠻不錯的,可惜頂樓的小泳池有點小,如果能在大一些就更好了,還有房間內所有飲料隨您暢飲,共有三四個冰箱內都有各項飲料可讓您無限暢飲,要到普吉度假的人可以參考參考
Hwanhee L. Families with older children South Korea, August 23, 2014
한적한 위치지만 가격에 비해 굉장히 좋음

새건물.깔끔.좋은 서비스
9
위치 이동은 불편했지만 호텔 내부는 정말 좋았음 새로 지은 곳이라서 모든것이 완벽

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa PhuketDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest RoomDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - BeachDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest RoomDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest RoomDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest RoomDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest RoomDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest RoomDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest RoomDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest RoomDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest RoomDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest RoomDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest RoomDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest RoomDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Guest RoomDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - LobbyDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - LobbyDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - ReceptionDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - ReceptionDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - PlaygroundDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Kid’s clubDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Food and BeveragesDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - La Trattoria RestaurantDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Pub/LoungeDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Pub/LoungeDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Food and BeveragesDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - FacilitiesDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - FacilitiesDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Pool Villa Phuket - Sports and Activities


AS-AGWEB-3B08