or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Maldives

P.O. Box 2188, Muddhoo Island, Baa Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Aerial View Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Heavenly Beach Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Devarana Spa Oasis Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Island View Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Our Banyan Tree Pool Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Sala Bar Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Walk in our Lush Gardens Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - To the Ocean Villas Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Seat and enjoy the view Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - The Largest Pool in the Maldives Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Azure and Green Meet Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Hammock Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Room Service at your Hammock Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach Residence with Pool Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Walk on Heaven Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Swimming the day away
Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Benjarong Restaurant Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Sand Bar Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Benjarong Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Heavenly Dining Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Romantic borderless dining Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - House Reef Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - House Reef Diving Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - House Reef Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - House Reef Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Kayaking Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - House Reef Snorkeling Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - House Reef Snorkeling
Area: Baa Atoll Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Chris W. Couples Australia, September 23, 2014
Dusit Thai Review

Staff attentiveness , location, food
9.7
A fantastic experience I would recommend it to anyone who wants excellent service and looked after from the time you step off the plan to the time you go to the departure gate this plus a beautiful location what more can you ask for. Choose the Ocean Villas they are superb.
Alice K. Couples China, March 25, 2014
Perfect hotel

Spacious rooms, attentive staff, good for snokerling
9
It was definitely a lifetime experience. The room is super spacious, good size individual plunge pool facing the Indian Ocean, though you could still hear your neighbours, but thankfully in an acceptable volume. The surrounding house coral reef is good for elementary snorkeling, sadly many of them are just dead white coral, but the farther you go, you could still meet with some colourful and intricate corals, and many tropical fish, many... it's a must-do in Dusit Thani. The staff were very attentive, they could all speak good English. Food was nice, and thankfully the price range was still acceptable, not sucking every single penny for your wallet. The island was huge, in Maldives standard, you could enjoy the sweet tranquility anywhere on the island, wonderful for honeymoon. Becoz of the location it was only accessible via seaplane, albeit the price, it was definitely one of the gem in this journey, absolutely an unforgettable journey to glaze all the blues over the Indian Ocean.
Po Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 15, 2014
Relaxation trip

Excellent room location and view. Great to have butler service that can arrange all dining and activities booking on your stay.
9
Orasa R. Families with older children Thailand, May 19, 2013
เป็นการพักผ่อนที่ประทับใจที่สุดในชีวิต

สระว่ายน้ำที่ใหญ่มาก ห้องพักติดทะเลที่สะอาด น้ำใส บริการดีเยี่ยม
9.7
Orasa R. Groups Thailand, May 18, 2013
หรูหรา สวย สบาย

ห้องพักสวยใหญ่สบาย บริการดี อยู่ติดทะเล
10
สุขสบาย สงบ
Wai S. Couples Hong Kong, September 30, 2012
Lovely resort with not good service

There are many corals just next to the villa.. U can snorkeling anytime u like. Lovely room
7
But I am disappointed with the service about it. I was having honeymoon there which I expect a relax and good service by the hotel. However, their arrangement is not good at all. For example, my husband hv booked the night snorkeling activities the day before, but on the next day the bustler said it's full?! And my husband finally booked himself at the dive centre. And our check out time finally has been arranged at 8am?! What the hell?! I m hving a holiday!!! How come my check out time is at 8am in the morning, it doesn't make sense at all!!!!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good for snorkeling , but do not expect any service..
Khaled B. Saudi Arabia, August 28, 2012
vey nice resort and private

honeymoon, snorkeling, diving
9.3
It was vey nice trip and private everything was perfect . I will be there next time
Jun J. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2012
quiet and peachful place

comfortable, and hospitality
9.3
i,personally enjoyed stay very much. i think the hotel is very considerate in many ways to help the guests enjoy more on their stay. very thoughtful in detals. liked it. thanks.
Tai E. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2012
Perfect Beach Villa

Great size and great facility
8.3
The beach housed that we stayed is was perfect. you have internet speed of 10m. you have a range of selection if you want watch a movie. you have your tub outdoor and shower outdoor and indoor too. However when we went, we have only two restaurant to choose from for dinner. one is purely thai restaurant and the other you have your seafood grill or western meals. I hope we could have more choicesas we spent almost a week in the island. we hope to have more variety of different fishes. the rest was great, you have all kinds of water sports and you have your sweet time with the bicycle. even though some of the path may give you a hard time on your bicycle. but i think after tourists have step foots on the island, that will not be an issue anymore
Travel tip: plan you time on the island carefully. you will want to make sure you get yourself involve in some of the activities. if not you will regret not doing so.
Masahiko I. Couples Japan, October 14, 2014
バカンスに最適

食事、水上ヴィラ、マンタ
9.3
モルディブ行きの目的をほとんど叶えてくれるでしょう。 水上ヴィラ、食事、スノーケリング、ハネムーンなど 部屋を出るとラグーンが目の前に広がりすぐにスノーケリングが堪能できます。 朝日と夕日は部屋から両方見えないので好きな方をリクエストすると良い。 ホテル内食事はリゾート価格。部屋の飲み物は全て無料です。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives IslandsDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Heavenly BeachDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Devarana Spa OasisDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Island ViewDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Our Banyan Tree PoolDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Sala BarDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Walk in our Lush GardensDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - To the Ocean VillasDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Seat and enjoy the viewDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - The Largest Pool in the MaldivesDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Azure and Green MeetDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - HammockDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Room Service at your HammockDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach Residence with PoolDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Walk on HeavenDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Swimming the day awayDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Benjarong RestaurantDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Sand BarDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - BenjarongDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Heavenly DiningDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Romantic borderless diningDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - House ReefDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - House Reef DivingDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - House Reef Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - House ReefDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - KayakingDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - House Reef Snorkeling Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - House Reef SnorkelingDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Dhoni -  the traditional fishing boat of the MaldivesDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Devarana SpaDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Devarana SpaDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Devarana SpaDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Swimming poolDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Swimming poolDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Swimming poolDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Bathroom Amenities Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach Villa Pool BathroomDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Water Villa ExteriorDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Private Beach ResidenceDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Ocean Villa BedroomDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Water Villa deckDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - BicycleDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Kid’s clubDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - RestaurantDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Wine cellarDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Market buffet breakfastDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Romantic DinnerDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - RelaxingDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Romantic evening at Sala BarDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - DiningDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Kid’s clubDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - LobbyDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Sala BarDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Maldives, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3B01