Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Maldives

P.O. Box 2188, Muddhoo Island, Baa Atoll, Republic of Maldives, Baa Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Private Beach Residence Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Romantic borderless dining Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Sand Bar Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Destination Dining Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Lobby Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Romantic evening at Sala Bar Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa’s Pool Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Market buffet breakfast
Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Sea grill Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach Residence Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Ocean Pavilion Villa Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Bathroom Amenities Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - House Reef Snorkeling Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - House Reef Snorkeling Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Bicycling Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Baan Sanook Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Baan Sanook Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Fitness Center
Area: Baa Atoll Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 29 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Nur A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 6, 2015
Excellent

Everything
9.7
Perfect
Lam W. Couples Hong Kong, February 28, 2015
Great Maldives hotel with friendly staff

Reef, food, staff
9
A really nice hotel in Maldives
Chung C. Couples Hong Kong, October 31, 2014
Pricy, but definitely worth it

Staff are very friendly and attentive to every detail, Great facilities, surprising no mosqitos
9.3
It was quite expensive (nearly 1k USD/ nite) but it has exceeded my expectation. Bad 1) It's quite expensive, but still reasonable among 5 stars resort in Maldives. Try to go in non-peak season Good 1) You get your own butler who is available 24/7, which is pretty cool 2) They don't just try to squeeze every dollar out of your pocket (yes, they charge high upfront). For example, when we done swimming in the public pool there is 2 glasses of juice, 2 glasses of iced water & 2 iced towel on a trey waiting for us next to our beach chair 3) You'll see lizards and all kinds of insects on the Island, but they did a great job in keeping out mosquito, i did not get any bug bite on my 5 days stays 4) Friendly staff everywhere, they will lend out snorkeling gears for free once you have attended the 15 mins safety briefing (they might ask you to take the beginner course but you can skip if you insist) 5) Free movies + fridge full of beverage throughout our stay 6) Great Bose Hi-fi system in room - bring your Ipod (not sure if anyone still own these things) All in all, my wife & I loved it.
Chris W. Couples Australia, September 23, 2014
Dusit Thai Review

Staff attentiveness , location, food
9.7
A fantastic experience I would recommend it to anyone who wants excellent service and looked after from the time you step off the plan to the time you go to the departure gate this plus a beautiful location what more can you ask for. Choose the Ocean Villas they are superb.
Alice K. Couples China, March 25, 2014
Perfect hotel

Spacious rooms, attentive staff, good for snokerling
9
It was definitely a lifetime experience. The room is super spacious, good size individual plunge pool facing the Indian Ocean, though you could still hear your neighbours, but thankfully in an acceptable volume. The surrounding house coral reef is good for elementary snorkeling, sadly many of them are just dead white coral, but the farther you go, you could still meet with some colourful and intricate corals, and many tropical fish, many... it's a must-do in Dusit Thani. The staff were very attentive, they could all speak good English. Food was nice, and thankfully the price range was still acceptable, not sucking every single penny for your wallet. The island was huge, in Maldives standard, you could enjoy the sweet tranquility anywhere on the island, wonderful for honeymoon. Becoz of the location it was only accessible via seaplane, albeit the price, it was definitely one of the gem in this journey, absolutely an unforgettable journey to glaze all the blues over the Indian Ocean.
Po Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 15, 2014
Relaxation trip

Excellent room location and view. Great to have butler service that can arrange all dining and activities booking on your stay.
9
Orasa R. Families with older children Thailand, May 19, 2013
เป็นการพักผ่อนที่ประทับใจที่สุดในชีวิต

สระว่ายน้ำที่ใหญ่มาก ห้องพักติดทะเลที่สะอาด น้ำใส บริการดีเยี่ยม
9.7
Orasa R. Groups Thailand, May 18, 2013
หรูหรา สวย สบาย

ห้องพักสวยใหญ่สบาย บริการดี อยู่ติดทะเล
10
สุขสบาย สงบ
Wai S. Couples Hong Kong, September 30, 2012
Lovely resort with not good service

There are many corals just next to the villa.. U can snorkeling anytime u like. Lovely room
7
But I am disappointed with the service about it. I was having honeymoon there which I expect a relax and good service by the hotel. However, their arrangement is not good at all. For example, my husband hv booked the night snorkeling activities the day before, but on the next day the bustler said it's full?! And my husband finally booked himself at the dive centre. And our check out time finally has been arranged at 8am?! What the hell?! I m hving a holiday!!! How come my check out time is at 8am in the morning, it doesn't make sense at all!!!!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good for snorkeling , but do not expect any service..
Khaled B. Saudi Arabia, August 28, 2012
vey nice resort and private

honeymoon, snorkeling, diving
9.3
It was vey nice trip and private everything was perfect . I will be there next time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives IslandsDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Private Beach ResidenceDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Romantic borderless diningDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Sand BarDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Destination DiningDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - LobbyDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Devarana SpaDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Devarana SpaDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Romantic evening at Sala BarDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa’s PoolDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Market buffet breakfastDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Sea grillDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach ResidenceDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Ocean Pavilion VillaDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Bathroom Amenities Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - House Reef Snorkeling Dusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - House Reef SnorkelingDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - BicyclingDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Baan SanookDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Baan SanookDusit Thani Maldives Maldives Islands - Fitness Center


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02