Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - The Pantry Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Premier King Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
4174 reviews

3228 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (4174)
Sort by:
Danielle V. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2015
Average Hotel

Nothing stands out
7
Report this review
Ye H. Business travelers Taiwan, December 3, 2015
Facilities in the room are not good.

Location, food, and service
6.7
There is no hairdryer in the room. The bathtub blocked and the shower did not work. I could only use the tap to wash.
Report this review
William E. Business travelers United States of America, November 30, 2015
Home away from Home

Location, Shopping Malls and many type of eating places.
10
A great stay and so relaxing quite in the rooms makes sleep wonderful.
Report this review
Chin P. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2015
.

big lobby, smell fresh
7
room interiors were old
Report this review
Marygrace A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2015
restful

Location, staff, value
6.7
very good, very comfortable.
Report this review
Wai Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 29, 2015
Good location. Big rooms

Location, Helpful staffs, clean rooms
7.7
It's convenience to everywhere. SM is just next to it. Just stay away from the 3rd floor. It's under renovation. Quite noisy with bad smells.
Report this review
Elizabeth M. Couples Australia, November 28, 2015
I could rate it 5 but my first few day for rm 1504

Locations smiley faces of staff
8.7
It's close to perfect not satisfied with hot chocolate I ordered at the pantry and rm 1504 carpet bad smell of dead rat😖😖
Report this review
Gwendolyn R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2015
Enjoyable

Service, location, value for the cost
9.7
I enjoyed my stay. The hotel is close to shopping and restaurants it made it easy for me to stay active without getting into busy traffic
Report this review
William E. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2015
Paradise at work

Locations, location and location
10
All good I have always enjoyed the Dusit Thai. I will always vist this hotel if I'm in Manila.
Report this review
William E. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2015
Great place to stay like home.

Food people and place location
10
I must say again Great,
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 3228 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - The PantryDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Premier KingDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01