or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3672 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3672)
Sort by:
Mickael D. Couples Sweden, May 11, 2014
A nice visit at a good hotel

The location and the standard and the price
7.7
Most Everything was good except the visit to one of the restaurangs. This was a disaponting moment. The vin list come from another restaurang in the hotell and wheb we had make the order they after 20 min came back and explain that the restaurang that keep the wine was closed but they shall try to get someone to open up. After more then 30 min we cancelled the order.
Adrian P. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2014
Happy

Nice design of the hotel, good buffet with a lot of variety. Near business district
8.7
Stayed here with wife and two young kids. The design of the hotel was nice to look at. Fast check in and the staff was attentive at our needs. Easily get a late check out of 2pm. The breakfast was good with a lot of variety. Very near to Makati malls. Recommended if you want to roam around Ayala Center malls and clubs.
Winnie Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 10, 2014
pleasant, friendly staff

clean environemnt, friendly staff and fast service
5.7
memorable and recommendable
Andrew C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Good meeting place

Location, Meeting facilities, Spacious
5.7
Not a cheap hotel and rooms are old. Need a good upgrading of renovation especially the bathrooms. Not worth the price.
Martyn I. Business travelers Australia, May 9, 2014
Warm, Filipino hospitality

Staff, location,restaurants
9.3
I am a frequent visitor at the Dusit Thani, and I choose it over other hotels because it is in a good location, the staff are always genuinely warm and friendly, and it is very good value. Renovations have now started and some areas of the hotel are quite tired, noticeably the guest bathrooms, so the upgrade is necessary and so far they have not been intrusive.
Darren H. Couples United Kingdom, May 9, 2014
Mainly a very good hotel but some faded adeas.

Breakfast is amazing. Huge choice at the buffet.
9
I think we had a cheaper room but the bed was the biggest I have ever seen! Very comfortable. Huge room with some lovely new parts but also some very old parts which let it down. Lobby is very pretty. New World better for similar money.
Tio M. Business travelers Indonesia, May 7, 2014
Friendly, near the mall

access, Friendly, near mall
7.7
Good
Woon C. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2014
Splendid Stay At Dusit Manila Hotel

1) Confortable n Cozy Room 2) Nice Buffet Breakfast 3) Great Service n Near Green Belts n all malls
8.3
It has always been a Wonderful stay at Dusit Manila. Very near SM mall...Ayala malla n Green Belts. Just walk n enjoy shopping n eating. Cozy stay. Love it!
Mika N. Solo travelers Japan, May 4, 2014
Fantastic for Solo stay

Location, Near Shipping area, Japanese staff
9
Hotel room is clean. And I can go out for shopping area near by the hotel by myself without dangerous. We can take a taxi from this hotel safety.... I will stay again next time.
Mary G. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2014
Good Location

Good location, comfortable bed
8.7
It was good due to the location. The breakfast is basic and the pool is small though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04