or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3923 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3923)
Sort by:
Philip C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 24, 2014
Location!

Location, location, location!
9.3
Overall good stay here. Close to all the malls and lot's of places to eat. Ideal for 1-2 nights stay. Fantastic gym here, everything you need. Probably one of the most equipped gyms I've been to. Staff performance was excellent. Had some noise issues from an adjoining room and was upgraded to a Junior suite. Breakfast was good but I have had better 5-Star experiences for that. Hotel is going through renovations now, should be even better in the future. Overall, not bad and would stay again.
Andrew C. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2014
Stop over in manila

Staff, location, food
6.7
Good hotel with great facilities and central location in Makati. Rooms in need of refurnish as looking tired now.
Mark R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 23, 2014
Good location

Location, Staff, Thai Feel
8.7
Such a good location, very close to the key malls in Ayala Makati area. You can just walk thru them in a jiffy. Such good people. :)
Paul H. Business travelers United States of America, December 23, 2014
Need renovations...

The Thai food, the Thai food the Thai food
7.3
Dusit is a good hotel. Staff are good. I wonder why this one is really so beat up.. worn down. needs renovation.
Robert W. Couples Australia, December 22, 2014
Very Very Dissapointed

Food,Location,Food
5.7
I have stayed here before and I was so disappointed I will not stay there again. The staff are so rude . I had a fold down bed put in my room and no one could tell me why !!!! When I rang they hung up on me. So I put it in the hall way and no body said a thing. I was worried about my belongings as I had no idea who was in my room !! The air conditioning gave me a head cold that lasted for 4 days. It was really bad we eventually turned it off and put up with the heat. BUT the dining is first class, but no enough to bring me back. There are plenty of other options next door. Robbie
Hyasmin G. Families with young children Philippines, December 21, 2014
Excellent choice

Convenient, Friendly, Cleanliness
10
The staffs are very friendly. It's very convenient coz it's near the shopping malls. I will also commend the cleanliness and order. Definitely will stay again with my family when we visit and stay in Manila :)
Redielyn G. Families with young children Philippines, December 21, 2014
Good location. But its under renovation.

good location Accessible worth for money
6.7
its just a short relaxing trip
Ottis R. Families with older children United States of America, December 20, 2014
my review

lobby, breakfast, location
7.7
Ok
Ken O. Families with older children Australia, December 20, 2014
Good location

Location, location, location
6.3
Location is great, the rooms are too small and they need to upgrade the carpet, need to repaint walls and hallways, and check all their old furniture. The toilets got molds as well. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Too expensive not good value for money.
Ronald R. Couples United States of America, December 14, 2014
awlful experience

location,location,location
4.7
prior advising hotel my requests for early check-in,high floor and check-out at six next morning none were met except checkout.giving seven floor out of 17 floors,no early check-in till noon. giving on a floor of renovations going on and room had issue earplugs complementary near headstand. not quiet till late night. low water pressure,tub had old plastic tub mat stickers on tub floor,very bad tv channels if your a westerner and bed was very hard.will not go back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong


AS-AGWEB-3A04