or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3783 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3783)
Sort by:
Anna K. Business travelers December 4, 2012
Accommodating & competent staff

Its people
8.3
Our stay at Dusit though only for a night was wonderful. Upon our check-in, the staff have already been very accommodating and helpful. They get back to you immediately on questions. They just don't say they'll check and never return your call -- when we asked about available parking slots, they said to mention our room number since they have already informed. Wow, very helpful! Its location is very accessible to the malls -- SM, Glorietta. Suggest to consider this when you're in Makati. Good find.
Michael M. Couples United Kingdom, December 3, 2012
Great location

Good sized suite
5.7
The hotel really needs upgrading and this is very apparent by the musty smell in the corridors and rooms. Furnishings and colours are outdated,A/C is poor, executive lounge is very limited in food and beverages and in general the property does not warrant a 5 star rating. Overall I was dissappointed having stayed in other Dusit properties that were far superior.
Bryant C. Families with young children Philippines, December 2, 2012
5 star hotel in makati cbd

location
8.3
good. check-in was a breeze. room service good. food good. location excellent!
Jin H. Couples Australia, December 2, 2012
This hotel has everything you could possibly need!

Breakfast buffet, friendly staff, rooms were incredible, very close to shops!
10
arrived at the hotel early in the morning, porters took our bags to store before check in time and sent it up to the room once it was ready. we had breakfast buffet at their restaurant and found the price relatively cheap, quality of the food was amazing. reception staff topped it all off!!! they were very helpful and every single one of them had a smile on their face! our room has also been upgraded,and it was incredibly spacious. very close to shops! would definitely stay here again,and have told my friends good aspects about this hotel! thank you dusit thani
Marvin E. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2012
one of the best hotels in Makati

spa, suite rooms, friendly staff
9.7
We got the suite for our wedding. The spa is a must try. The staff sounds snobbish on the phone but were generally friendly. Great location as it's near the malls and the train station.
Angela S. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2012
Great hotel with exceptional service!

Location is great for shoppoing and the best customer service,
9
Beatiful hotel with exceptional customer service!Great customer service as soon as you entered the hotel. Right next to SM, Landmark, Glorietta and Greenbelt. The staff were awesome at directions. If you wanted to go to a specific store or restaurant, they pointed you in the right direction. All the major shopping malls in Makati were in walking distance from the hotel. Recommend eating at Nihon Japanese restaurant right next to Dusit Thani for delicious sushi and excellent Japanese food. The Thai restaurant in the hotel gave me the experience as if I were in Thailand eating authentic Thai food; a must try!
Shopping Tip: Great customer service as soon as you entered the hotel. Right next to SM, Landmark, Glorietta and Greenbelt. The staff were awesome at directions. If you wanted to go to a specific store or restaurant, they pointed you in the right direction. All the major shopping malls in Makati were in walking distance from the hotel. Recommend eating at Nihon Japanese restaurant right next to Dusit Thani for delicious sushi and excellent Japanese food. The Thai restaurant in the hotel gave me the experience as if I were in Thailand eating authentic Thai food; a must try!
Erich S. Couples Germany, December 1, 2012
Always a pleasure staying at Dusit Thani

Great Location in wonderful Thai hotel atmosphere
8.3
As regular guest of Dusit Thani, we always appreciate the special atmosphere in this hotel, the great service and friendliness of their staff, the good restaurants which always offer good value for money and great food. Only we were disappointed this time about our stay on Club Floor as Club Lounge ladies were not very friendly and accommodating even refusing a late check out by 1 hour (01.00pm instead of 12.00 noon) which was indeed very disappointing attitude towards Club Floor guests who pay more for access to club lounge and other benefits. A one hour additional stay should be beyond any kind of discussion. Also the offers at the club lounge were quite disappointing so we might not consider paying extra again for such services and benefits.
Shopping Tip: Excellent shopping just next to the hotel includes SM Mall, Glorietta and Rustans where you can find any kind of shopping you would prefer. Also there are plenty of excellent restaurants from which to choose from.
Yeow K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2012
An old hotel needing refurbishment desperately

The location is good but the stay is uncomfortable
4.3
an old hotel that needs refurbishment of the furniture & fittings. no extra electrical sockets at the bed to charge my hp as i need the only existing to charge my laptop. service is also lousy as they denied me from late check-out at 2pm as most hotels do. overall will not be staying in this hotel again on my next business trip.
Simon L. Business travelers Australia, November 29, 2012
Consistent friendly service at center of Makati

Breakfast has great variety, walking distance to SM Mall, Glorietta
8.3
Have stayed at eight different hotels in Makati over the past six years. Dusit remains one of the most consistent in terms of service quality without overdoing it. However, the hotel is showing its age, especially around the tarnish metal wear, chipped wooden furniture and noisy air conditioning. More economical than nearby Shangri-la and Intercontinental, but for similar price, New World is in a better condition and nearer to Greenbelt Mall.
Thomas L. Business travelers Germany, November 29, 2012
Great location for travellers

Central location
6.7
The hotel has an excellent location in close proximity of all the major shopping malls. The hotel is not at the same standard one would expect from a Dusit Thani hotel, but it is still acceptable. The hotel employess are very attentive and helpful and maintain the Thai customs even though we are in the Philippines!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04