or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Rooms Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3600 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3600)
Sort by:
Maria D. Couples Australia, October 1, 2012
Lovely hotel but be careful of upgrade option

Location, tasty breakfast
8.3
Lovely hotel, would def stay here again ... Close to major shopping centres and nice places to eat. If offered an upgrade by the hotel make sure you read the piece of paper thy give you to sign as its an additional charge and not complimentary.
Michelle S. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2012
Exactly what you would hope for 5* hotel

Excellent service, great rooms, excellent location near Glorietta
10
Wonderful place to stay, right next to Glorietta, lovely restaurant and excellent staff service. Thai style hospitality in Manila. Only downside is the pool was cold, but that is due more to the weather than anything else!
Devarajan N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 29, 2012
Great Location, Good Food, Good upgrade to Suite

People, Smiling and with the Pronam..
9.3
Me and wife throughly enjoyed the stay. The people made the impact. Ever so courteaous and with the Pronam. The location was close to the best Shopping mall in Markati. Good Food served both in the Thai and Japanese Restaurant, Good place to relax and unwind, even if it is in the city
Restaurant Tip: Try the Thai and Japanese restaurant
Ian B. Families with older children Australia, September 29, 2012
This is the best for location, service with smiles

Service, clenlyness, location, security,ammenities.
10
The only problem we had was with the booking!!! as I had our 16 year old daughter with us we needed an adjoining room. Agoda does not have a booking procedure for double bed rooms or adjoining rooms, I had to pay full rate for an extra bedroom. This hotel is one of the best I have stayed at, and I will re-book to this Hotel in all future visits to Manila. Service constant and pleasant, Cleanliness everywhere,large range on menus and buffet,hotel has all the amenities for all ages and life styles. A lot of good security to protect guest is a good thing, and unobtrusive.Close to huge shopping Mall. Perfect!!
Shopping Tip: Close to Huge Shopping Malls, that carry Quality and a massive variety of merchandise, be prepared to be shopping all day!!
Cristina B. Families with older children Philippines, September 29, 2012
Loved the hospitality and service of the hotel.

Great ambience of Basix Resto, friendly hotel staffs, secured elevators only checked in guests can use.
8.7
It was a birthday gift for my mom thats why we went to check in. She requested your hotel. Rooms are ok bathroom was quiet small. Needs a little renovation on our room. The carpet looks old and the thermos we used to heat some water for some coffee was scary to use because the water almost overflowed. Furniture and certain fixtures needed some upgrade or modernization. But the staff was so accomodating.
Graham B. Couples New Zealand, September 29, 2012
Second Stay here Nice Hotel Freindly Staff

Service is fantastic
9
Second time staying here Service is good and room was clean and everything was in working order. We invited some freinds with kids to stay and had been told that the club room was okay for 2 adults and 2 kids. Booked the room but once they arrived I was told no the room was not big enough for the family and had to book another room at an additional cost. Other than that all services throughout the hotel were fantastic and will stay again
Ranga P. Business travelers India, September 29, 2012
Great Location and nice friendly staff

Close to Metro station and airport.
7
overall a good stay with accessibility to s & m malls and town/cbd. the staff is friendly and very helpful take care of your safety at all times. hotel is a bit old and the rooms are moderately equipped but good for a business stay when most of your time is spent in board room meetings. i think it is a good hotel and value for money.
Karl C. Couples New Zealand, September 28, 2012
great hotel Very helpful staff

Close to Glorietta and Greenbelt
9.7
Fantastic place to stay. Nice pool. Top floor rooms are enormous and bathrooms are very nice
Hotel Feature Tip: The swimming pool is awesome especially on a hot day.
Michelle S. Solo travelers Australia, September 28, 2012
Perfect base in Manila

Location, quality, service, food, pool, you name it
9.7
This is Thai hospitality in friendly Philippines at its best. The staff are lovely and nothing is too much trouble. Centrally located next to Glorietta and Rustans. Easy to get transport and nice breakfast spread.
Ian D. Families with older children Australia, September 28, 2012
Good stay - pleasing all round

Close to shopping malls in Makati
9
Overall a good stay in a comfortable hotel. All experiences were pleasent ones. Upgrade to Club was beneficial.
Shopping Tip: Makati shopping malls could not be closer

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club RoomsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Grand RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03