arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4373 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4373 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Yasmin S.
Singapore
September 20, 2013
Excellent!
Clean, Central, Good service
Enjoyed my stay in the hotel, got access to the club lounge which was good

Rafael M.
Philippines
September 19, 2013
Great Manila Staycation at the Club Lounge
New Club Lounge, Located Beside the Mall, Excellent Service
Took advantage of the domestic residents rate for the Club Lounge during weekends on Agoda. Had an excellent staycation and spent most of the time in the Club Lounge enjoying the view of the Dasmarinas village greenery on one side and the Makati skyline on the other side. the Club Lounge came with free beverages the whole day, happy hour cocktails from 5pm to 7pm and breakfast buffet in the morning. Fast check in and check out process at the Club Lounge as well. I will go back soon for another staycation.

Joan L.
Australia
September 19, 2013
A well situated hotel in Makati.
Friendly, courteous staff. Nice Hotel. Very convenient to Shopping Malls.
We were extremely happy with our ten day stay at the Hotel. The staff were wonderful. The rooms clean and comfortable. The Breakfast Menu was very satisfying. Nice gardens and pleasant lounges for quiet time. Spa treatments wonderful. Convenient to Shopping Malls.

Rosario P.
Philippines
September 17, 2013
First class, everything we needed, helpful staff
Very helpful and accommodating staff, Excellent location next to Alaya Centre, International breakfast buffet
Excellent overall experience, we have stayed in many other Manila hotels but feel we will be visiting here again in the near future, the staff were very helpful allowing us to check out 2 hours later at no extra cost, a wonderful breakfast, and the location with a 1 minute walk we were in the Alaya centre for retail therapy, we would highly recommend.

William G.
United States
September 16, 2013
good brand, older property, big volume
great value, location, location
Multiple stays, find it satisfactory. Club levels are large split suites, older, worn but ok. regular rooms are same but smaller. Not a super friendly place, breakfast is messy when busy. It is a good value for the price paid.

Christopher B.
United Kingdom
September 14, 2013
Best hotel in Manila
Luxury room, high speed internet, easy access to shopping centre
Our stay at the Dusit Thani was fantastic, this is the best hotel in Manila and we have tried many! The staff made us welcome from beginning to end, the room was a large size with a comfortable bed. In the bathroom we found a variety of shampoos, shower gels etc that were even replaced during the turn down service in the afternoon. The hotel is right next to the Ayala Centre which is excellent for shopping and has a many restaurants. The room rate for the night was not cheap but given the standard, still value for money. I have paid more to stay in other hotels in Manila that were nowhere near the standard we received here. Highly recommend, we will be returning to the Dusit Thani the next time we pass through Manila.

Ali A.
Saudi Arabia
September 12, 2013
it was a pleasant experience
1.location, clean , style
it was ok but not really u get what u paid for hotel type. coz its 5 stars hotel but the menu prices for minibar and laundry are truly overrated !

wael M.
Egypt
September 12, 2013
nice
location , stuff , rooms
Nice stay indeed i stayed thereone week , the stuff very helpful and assist you with all of information Also late checkout free, This hotel is perfect for business travelers who seeking the fast and professional service Sure i would recommend for all my friends

wael M.
Egypt
September 12, 2013
nice but not great
rooms , stuff, location
Nice stay indeed i stayed there two times, the stuff very helpful and assist you with all of information Also they provide late checkout free, This hotel is perfect for business travelers who seeking the fast and professional service Sure i would recommend for all my friends

Runar J.
Iceland
September 11, 2013
brilliant
good hotel that I will visit again