or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3666 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3666)
Sort by:
James C. Business travelers Singapore, October 18, 2012
Nice hotel with very helpful staff

Near SM mall and very convenient when travel around Makati
8.3
The hotel was fantastic and the Thai style/management does give the hotel a different flavor compared to the other American chains. However, their Thai restaurant was quite disappointing as the food and especially the Tom Yam soup was far from what you'd typically get from a usual Thai restaurant.
Shopping Tip: SM mall is just beside the hotel and there're many things to shop in there. Food is easy to find if you don't want to get hotel food.
Karina L. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 18, 2012
Wonderful hotel in great location

Big and comfortable rooms. Efficient customer service.
9
The location of this hotel is fantastic, close to nearby shopping and not far from airport. It has excellent facilities – nice outdoor pool and fitness centre, and free wifi. The rooms are modern, nicely decorated and very well equipped. In terms of dining, there are lots of cuisines to choose from.
Wee Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 17, 2012
Big comfortable room and location

Shopping just a short walk away
8
The hotel was clean and comfortable. The mall just a a minute away offers shopping and dining. The breakfast was good with lots of choices. If dining outside the hotel is preferrable, there are fast food just outside and a giant shopping mall with all sorts of dining options. The area is relatively safe to walk at night but as always, try to avoid walking around at night after 9pm -10pm when the corwd has thinned out, especially when travelling alone.
Carl S. Business travelers Belgium, October 15, 2012
Great central location and service

Location to shopping and dining
8
Compared to the Dusit Thani in Bangkok, the hotel rooms can do with a renovation exercise. Most of the rooms leave me with a run down impression, though everything is clean. The bathrooms also need some refurbishment. When staying at Club rates, the rooms are not any different from the standard rooms, but overall still a good value for money.
Katrin M. Families with young children United States of America, October 14, 2012
Lovely hotel, nice stopover in Manilla

Beautiful lobby,very helpful, attentive staff
9
We stayed here for a 1 night stop over in Manila. The hotel was lovely, right next to a very big mall, the breakfast was quite nice, and the staff extremely helpful. The bathroom and room were starting to get to the worn stage compared to the lobby and other features of the hotel, but were still good quality and very comfortable. We were very happy with our choice.
Rachel C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 14, 2012
Love this hotel

Great staff, great room, nice breakfast, centrally located
9.3
I always stay here when in Manila. The staff are fantastic, very friendly and accommodating. The business center is a plus as is the location.
Erwin B. Solo travelers Philippines, October 14, 2012
Comfortable and secured place to stay...

It was accessible to malls and nightlife
8
It was accessible to malls and nightlife. Plus the place was very secured and comfortable.
Abdulhafeez A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 14, 2012
Beautiful nearby Malls

Beautiful nearby Mall comfortable and luxurious
9.7
was so nice and if I have chance to come back I will stay in this hotel
Angela L. Couples United States of America, October 13, 2012
Service with a smile

smells nice, right next to SM mall
8.7
Great hotel located directly next to SM mall... The hotel smells so nice & service is great!
Jane E. Solo travelers United States of America, October 12, 2012
very accomodating staff

excellent wifi, full service hotel, excellent staff
6.7
This is a very nice, full service hotel. Unfortunately, the one thing that was most important to me - a quiet room - was difficult to get. I had put in a request in advance for a quiet room, as I was preparing for an exam. Upon my arrival, I again asked for a quiet room. I was put in a lovely room on a high floor, only to find that construction was going on a few floors above me. I asked to be put in another room, first was told only single beds available, but finally was put in a room with a king sized bed on a low floor. The room was ok, the toilet did not flush well and there was paint peeling off the sink. The next morning I found workman on the walkway outside my window, banging on the concrete outside! I called the front desk, was told they were doing work on the facade of the hotel! I expressed my dismay that, after already changing rooms to be in a quiet place, I was given a room with construction right outside my window. I was finally moved to a better location, but with a single bed. I did receive an apology and chocolates from a hotel manager. I do think the staff, overall, tried their best. However, had I know so much construction was going on, I definitely would have booked another hotel. In the future, I will call the hotel directly to find out if I should expect any such problems. I think it's a dirty trick to arrive at a hotel and then be told of these things.
Hotel Feature Tip: Call the hotel in advance to find out if there are any problems, and if you have a preference for what size bed, definitely verify that in advance, too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02