or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3703 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3703)
Sort by:
Angelene L. Families with young children United States of America, October 28, 2012
Exquisite Hotel

Friendliness of Staff
9.7
Really enjoyed this hotel for our weeklong stay in Manila. We stayed in a King Suite Room and is was very comfortable and spacious. We enjoyed every restaurant in the hotel and the Club Lounge as well. The proximity to the SM Mall and grocery store was convenient as well. I did not find the bathrooms nor the room in need of an upgrade or a remodel. Enjoyed the attentive service from all the employees.
Restaurant Tip: Hard Rock Cafe and Fridays and other American Restaurants were close by.
Ryan P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2012
Awesome hotel with quality restaurants!

the food!
9.7
Affordable 5 star hotel with great service. Kitty korner from the greenbelt shopping mall. Pool area could be a bit nicer. Looked like they have a nice gym. If you book a club room do breakfast at the Italian restaurant! The downstairs restaurant is very chaotic for breakfast! That is my only complaint about this place. Internet was fast. The Thai restaurant on the 2nd floor is one of the best I have been to and I have been to Thailand five times! The Roast duck red curry is outstanding! Great quality massage studio where you can get a good massage for about $10! No naughty stuff goes on there!
Mohammed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 28, 2012
good hotel

Ok
6.7
The hotel location and service is good for 5 star hotel
Rou A. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2012
fantastic hotel, top-notch service

amazing service!
8.7
room is on par for a hotel of this calibre. service is amazing. thai food at the restaurant is terrible. buffet breakfast - yum!
Hotel Feature Tip: pool's nice. thai restaurant is rated highly on tripadvisor - don't believe it!
Mario C. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2012
friendly staff, great atmosphere, old world charm

friendly service, especially at check in
8.3
although a great hotel and location, my stay was spoiled a little bit with continuous noise from renovations, cleaning staff radios, and children on my level. it was better to relocate solo travellers to a quieter level, so we can enjoy our nightlife style
Nightlife Tip: always use taxi from hotel
Samantha R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2012
Amazing

Room, Spa, Food
9.7
I loved my stay here. The Spa was amazing, the staff learned it was my birthday and I felt like a princess the whole time. The food was superb and I didn't want to.
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location
9.7
well, it was a very good experience staying at Dusit. everything was satisfying from the beginning till checking out. The hotel charges 50 percent for an extension till 6 PM
Shopping Tip: the hotel is very close to shopping area
Rustica S. Families with older children Philippines, October 25, 2012
Hotel with good location

Location close to everything
6.7
we booked what we thought was a good class room with extra bed, but felt a bit presurised to upgrade further (from club) to junior suite. actually the hotel is getting a bit old and rooms are not so big - even junior suite - which we did agree to. all that said, everyone was friendly enough, walk out the door and into all the adjoined malls, but quality of room is not what you expect in asia at the price. probably would go back though.
Yee L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2012
Great Hotel with Good Location and Service

Good Japanese Food
9
Staff with excellent customer service. Location is great, right in the center of Makati.
Dawn H. Business travelers Singapore, October 24, 2012
Great Location & Satisfactory Room

The location of the hotel is excellent
7.3
Good sized room and clean. Hot water supply for shower is inconsistent. Breakfast selection not up to expectation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03