or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Rooms Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3608 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3608)
Sort by:
Sylvain J. Business travelers Canada, September 11, 2012
Really nice hotel

Well located
9
Great hotel with excellent services. The room are spacious and beautiful and really clean!
Travel tip: Be careful with the taxi drivers. Make sure they put their meter on.
Timothy M. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2012
Hotel made me upgrade

location
5.3
Had to upgrade my room because they did not have a room ready when I arrived. I do not believe this as everytime I have been there before they have accomidated me. I have stayed at the hotel many times. I arrive early in the morning because my fligth from the island comes in only once a day and never before did they not taken care of my needs. This will be my last visit to that hotel as they ruined my stay.
William M. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2012
Excellent Hotel in a good location

Service, room, free breakfast.
9.3
we have stayed at the dusit thani for 4 visits and have thoroughly enjoyed our stay there each time.
Keith L. Couples Australia, September 7, 2012
Nice rooms

The staff
9
Very nice , large rooms. A terrific view of surrounding areas , and warm friendly staff. The meals were of excel many quality and portions, room service was post haste and very promt . Staff friendly and accommodating
Ricardo P. Business travelers Spain, September 5, 2012
Good

Location, facilities, comfortable
7
Joemarc D. Couples Philippines, September 2, 2012
Great staff

Great staff and location
9
Had a great stay. Staff are very respectful. Close to shopping malls.
Reynaldo V. Groups Philippines, September 2, 2012
A very nice hotel and excellent service"

Excellent food specially in breakfast.
9.3
That is my first time to stay in Dusit Thani Hotel. And I amaze the service and the accommodation.
Paul P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2012
Great hotel and service

Location, competitive pricing
9
A perfect hotel to stay in, close to the major Makati malls and the airport. Would stay at this hotel again.
Ming Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 31, 2012
Good location

Good location
6
Hotel is near to food and shopping. Room is clean.
Michael F. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2012
Nice hotel and good service

Good location to nearby mall and transportation
7.3
It was nice hotel....just a bit old, eas expecting something newer with respect to renovations, but it was good for my purposes. Good restaurants within the hotel, as well as outside within walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club RoomsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Grand RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06