My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Rooms Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Restaurant
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese Garden Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3586 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3586)
Sort by:
Terence T. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2012
Great location but very tired rooms

Grand Lobby
5
a very normal hotel not sure if it is worth the money. the rooms are very tired. club lounge needs to be relook at space is too small. no hotel water during stay after 1am and called the manager and was given a very lame excuse. followed up by an email from a senior manager which was very nice however was told that i am rushing hence cannot meet me in person. effort is not expanded to recover the situation hence on departure left a sour note.
Shopping Tip: Good locaion
Levent A. Solo travelers Turkey, August 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
10
Lovely hotel and service with a smile,best features of the hotel I like evertthing
Ken O. Business travelers Australia, August 26, 2012
Great location, all ameneties are maintained

The Spa is excemplary
10
dusit thani manila hotel is a great place to stay because of its location. the hotel with a smile, all the staff are helful and well mannered and educated specially the personnel in the spa at level two. do not miss the spa (devaranah- im not sure if i spelled it right)all the therapist are very skilled and professional, the guest relation officer are very approachable and customer service is 5 star. the atmosphere is very calming because of the scent of the building and hall way. the resident doctor in level three is very friendly and professional. good value for money!
Maricel C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 26, 2012
Perfect for lounging with friends

Nice pool, buffet breakfast, Thai and Japanese restaurant
9
I was a bit disappointed that they put us in a smoking floor but I guess maybe because there weren't any other rooms available due to a wedding event that day. We stayed to celebrate my birthday. I liked the Thai restaurant at the Mezzanine. The food was good. I also loved the buffet breakfast at Basix. Lots of different food, mostly Filipino food like taho (soft bean curd pudding). What I loved was the pudding! It was so good. It's better to get breakfast early especially on that Sunday that a lot of people eat there. There was a queue outside around 9am. The pool wasn't that big as I'd wanted. But it was nice enough. Lots of kids in the morning so better to take a dip in late afternoon or evening. They also allowed late check-out until 1am. They had free wi-fi as well.
Shopping Tip: no need to consume stuff at the mini-bar as a supermarket is situated just across the hotel. this hotel is also a walking distance from an mrt station, albeit one of the busiest stations. do not ride the mrt during rush hour on weekdays.
Hyunjoo Y. Business travelers South Korea, August 25, 2012
Great location, friendly staffs but a bit old room

Great location and friendly staffs
7.7
I stayed there for one night and no complain. I got sick a bit and they had overnight nurse standby and was very helpful. Although the carpet and furniture needed to be refreshed, overall the hotel was fine.
Shopping Tip: There is shopping mall right attached to the hotel property. Everything within 5 min walking distance.
Akira N. Business travelers Japan, August 24, 2012
Very convenient and clean room

Good hospitality and good cost performance
9
it is very close to shopping mall, and massage shop, and safe and clean area, so that it is very convenient for all the travelers.
Lorrainna C. Business travelers Singapore, August 23, 2012
Great service but room had a very bad musty smell

Good location ; Great staff
5.3
This is my fourth time at the hotel. The staff were warm and hospitable as always. However the state of the room left much to be desired. There was a foul musty odour coming in from the air vents when the airconditioning was switched on. Even when the air circulation was stopped, the foul odour continued.
Hans-Ulrich L. Business travelers Australia, August 22, 2012
Run Down 5*****Hotel

location in Makati is very good for me
4.7
I have returned to the Dusit Thani Manila for a number of times. Just now on 15 th August 2012 again. I have send some feed back after my last stay and there are no changes at all, in fact the service in this hotel is on the down fall. This can only happen if the leader is useless and in this case it is the MD. I was really looking forward to see positive changes. I have returned to the lounge and I have experienced to be ignored as a guest, as it happened before. I really wondering how much longer it will take to see positive changes. As hotels are my Home all over Asia (over 80% of my time I stay in Hotels) this is the worse in service but very convenient to me in terms of the location. Make up your mind and if you only stay short, take a deep berth and get over it...good luck
Matthew H. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2012
Great Hotel with Great Service

Quiet - in the centre of makait
10
This hotel is a gem - one of the best I have stayed in Asia- The staff are friendly, courteous, helpful and polite. The rooms are great old fashioned style - the hot water was great - the TV services are great - the food is great
Hotel Feature Tip: The pool is a gem - just the place to relax with a few beers The day spa is sensational
Konstantinos B. Couples Greece, August 20, 2012
Very Good Hotel

Nice rooms
7.7
Very good Hotel. Nice rooms with good house keeping. Food is good and have nice Thai restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club RoomsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese GardenDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outside Catering Set UpDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Vicinity Map

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06