Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3972 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3972)
Sort by:
Michael P. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2013
Not quite the same as in Thailand

Staff try hard
6.3
This is not the same standard as Dusit Thani hotels in Thailand. The staff try hard, maybe a little too hard sometimes, but it just isn't the same experience. The rooms are tired and small. The staff are smile and say hello (a lot) which is nice but can be a bit loud and a bit wearing after a while, it begins to feel intrusive. The food is okay but not spectacular. I booked a club floor room - the room was exactly the same but you have lounge access - the lounge is being refurbished so there is a temporary lounge on the first floor with the most disappointing nibbles I have ever seen - it isn't worth the additional money. The hotel is okay but really nothing special
Report this review
John P. Couples Australia, February 19, 2013
great location with great service : combo deal!!

Spacious, clean and accessible to everything.
10
had the best holiday ever because the place was very accessible to everything, shops are just minutes away, transport was very easy, and most of all the staffs were very friendly and professional. thumbs up dusit thani!!
Report this review
Mikael M. Couples Sweden, February 19, 2013
Good hotel in Makati, CBD, Manila- Metro

Very good Hotel in Makati, CBD, Manila-Metro
9
We had 2 stays within a few days. Prices included breakfast buffé. The buffé has whatever you think is needed for a breakfast. Waliking distance ( across the street) from SM, Landmark and Greenbelt. Hotel personal very friendly and helpful. Hotel supported with booking of guided tour in Manila. We had an early flight out from Manila, and had breakfast at 5 am, even thou it did not start until 6 am. At the breakfast we found out that the flight was delayed for 4',5h. We has checked out, but it was no problems to checknin agan. Great Hotel!
Report this review
Ahmad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, February 17, 2013
great lobby staff but old 5 stars hotel

good location, good break fast, helpful front desk
6.7
it is walking distance to shopping malls but hotel is 10+ old and housekeeping is really bad, i found used amenities and dirty towel when i checked in
Report this review
Evie D. Families with young children Philippines, February 17, 2013
Great location for shopping and restaurants

Location
9.7
Nice service of the staffs, neat, spacious room, good food Ang very convenient for a meeting, dining an shopping
Report this review
Mary R. Families with young children Philippines, February 17, 2013
Superior customer services

More than the facilities and amenities best feature of the hotel is its people
10
I had a pleasant stay in the hotel. Employees are very accommodating from the time I parked my car up to the time I went up to my room. Hotel is nicely located and is very near two large malls. Will definitely come again.
Report this review
Walter H. Solo travelers Austria, February 17, 2013
Classic Hotel in Convienientlocation-

The Lobby Deli
6.3
The Dusit is a Makati classic. It still attracts many customers and is generally known for good service. However, the building and the installations are old and renovations have only been done on the surface.Especially the quality of the bathrooms is not 5 star standard. They are small and our bathtub was old and only coated with a new layer of paint, never saw something like that in 5 star before! The hotel is good-but it needs upgrade !
Report this review
Hin T. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 17, 2013
Not recommendable to travellers.
6
Front desk staff giving us hard time during checkin,
Report this review
Anil P. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 17, 2013
excellant hotel with great location

good facilties inside hotel , and great laoction near all Malls and restauarcts
7.7
A very good hotel with excellent location, close to shopping malls restaurants etc. The rooms are well equipped and modern. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Security at hotel is very good. The business centre provided free internet connection and complimentary snacks and beverages a definite plus for the Dusit was the gym facilities and the swimming pool. Choice of restaurants within the hotel is veyr vgood and staff made the difference service with a smile Excellent hotel and would definitely stay there again
Report this review
Andrew L. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2013
Great location,elegant hotel,great service

Comfortable,elegant,4 restaurants to choose from,huge room!
9
The only unpleasant experience was the they were remodeling on our floor and we smelled paint in our room in the early morning hours.This was just on one of the nights. We would go back again to this hotel again.
Travel tip: Great location if you wanted to do a lot of shopping.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04