arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4345 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4345 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

9.3 Caren M.
Philippines
August 28, 2013
A luxury hotel worth its price.
comfort, service, room
It was very good. The breakfast selection was great,it included Asian cuisine as well as continental/American breakfast options.

10 rica A.
Philippines
August 27, 2013
An amazing stay
Luxury,comfort,class
It was a very nice stay,shopping areas are very near and accessible to restaurants.

8 Bingham G.
United Kingdom
August 27, 2013
efficient
clean, friendly, efficient
great - no issues - very friendly staff, comfortable, efficient, good food - easy to reach from airport...

10 james S.
United States
August 27, 2013
This is a 5 star luxury hotel!
Room, staff, food. All equally rated.
It was great because it gave us the opportunity to meet family of loved ones!

9.3 Joanne C.
Singapore
August 27, 2013
Great Location & friendly staff
Great service, nice rooms and central location
Great experience staying in Dusit Thani Manila, will definitely return again

10 Anneth B.
Philippines
August 27, 2013
Very nice hotel
great breakfast, friendly staffs, good service
Pretty nice. Would recommend to others. When it comes to Philippines, nothing is easy but the staff in this hotel made it easy for my family to check-in and relax.

9 Fe G.
Philippines
August 26, 2013
Wonderful!!!
centrally located for airport access, shopping and relaxing
I always stay in Dusit when I am in Manila/Makati. As mentioned the hotel is centrally located for shopping, business, variety of restaurants as well as the airport. One can readily get a taxi where ever you are going. My room was big,bed was not lumpy and the sheets were crisp and clean. The buffet breakfast was also good; one can choose which country breakfast you want for the day. Security was great because they have now adopted the room key for one to access the elevator.

5 Peter L.
New Zealand
August 26, 2013
OK stay at tired hotel
airport location staff free wifi
I stayed for two nights - normally I stay elsewhere but was booked. Dusit is ok - functional but very tired - worn dirty carpet etc, breakfast I had to wait some time for a table and was a bit of a zoo. I travel a lot and am pretty hardened but for sure this hotel needs to sharpen up its act.

8 javier Q.
Spain
August 25, 2013
Nice
Service, Well Equipment Center,Nightlife

10 Albert F.
Philippines
August 24, 2013
great stay...
easy access, friendly staff, clean and large room.