Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4421 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4421 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

David H. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Excellent
The staff, the breakfast & the room
Excellent as always. I was greeted personally & recognised as a returning guest. Nice touch!
Reviewed September 30, 2013

james L. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Stay was comfortable, the staff efficient
Location, location, location
Stayed here many times, on business trips, staff always friendly and efficient, rooms are comfortable and clean, but dated, especially the bathroom. The lighting in the bedroom is insufficient for 'working" at night. Hotel location excellent, close to airport and right beside the shopping malls of Makati. Coffee shop no longer 24 hrs.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Robert M. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
They missed the opportunity to make it excellent.
Short distance from airport.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Alexander L. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Old and really in need of refurbishment
location, location, location and nothing else
Old and in need of urgent refurbishment. The lobby is quite modern and inviting but the rooms really show their age and have not been redone in years. The bathrooms are small, old and really had a lot of usage, as have the rooms. Carpet worn as is everything else in the room. We stayed here because of the location near to our meetings, but we would recommend to stay elsewhere and we will not return until the hotel has had a complete refurbishment.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Romil T. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Breakfast spread not enough for vegetarians
Location Luxury Internet
Its right in the middle of the new town Makati. Opposite malls and walking distance from greenbelt. Very convenient.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Imelda U. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
rather old room, but pillows & bed are comfortable
bed, breakfast
things turn out perfect, despite an old room that needs some renovation, the bed and pillows provide us the comfort for a good night's sleep. especially find the location a plus as it was just next door to shopping malls
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Arnold J. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Wonderful and delightful
Luxurious, fun and great location
We had a splendid time and enjoyed our time throughout
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Harish R. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
emanzingf stay
nice breakfast in club lounage and friendly staff
it was an excellent stay with nice breakfast in club lounage and friendly staff quick check in and check out
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Sean M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Convenient location, Very good staff
Location, Staff, Internet
I've stayed at Dusit Thani several times and I'm always impressed by the qaulity of the staff. The hotel rooms are well appointed and clean but a little tired whcih is consistent with many of the older hotels in Manila. Staff always make me feel welcome and are profesional and courteous. The location is great and whilst the re-development next door is a little noisy the new precint adjoining the hotel looks great and offers many dining opportunities.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Phoebe D. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Very comfortable and love the atmosphere there
Conveniently located, clean room and choices to have a great breakfast!
Super relaxing and kudos to the friendly staff. The security check is as well so vigilant. The check in process was so quick§
Reviewed September 25, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: