or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3786 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3786)
Sort by:
Sean Y. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2012
Enjoyed my stay

Excellent Service and full service hotel
9.7
Extended my stay because I enjoyed this hotel very much.
Graham M. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2012
Wonderful hotel - Good location

affordable luxury
8.7
Located in a most convenient area of Manila for business in Makati and to the major shopping Malls of Ayala and Glorietta, The Dusit thani is elegant, luxurious and reasonable in cost. Rooms are well presented and provide adequate space. The breakfast is a mass of choice and good quality. The servcie from point of stepping out of the taxi upon arrival to stepping back into the taxi for departure is first class.
Restaurant Tip: if you are wanting a good steak, there is no better than Outlaw, just walking distance from the hotel
Ernestina P. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2012
Couldn't sleep

Lobby was decorated nice for christmas
4.3
Room was big, but, I couldn't sleep because room smell like cigarettes. I had asked for a non smoking room. As soon as I walked into the room, I smell cigarettes, I informed front desk. They said they will send someone up to spray it. No one ever came. Didn't sleep because I had difficulty breathing. I am asthmatic. I told them the next morning and all they said was "so sorry". Heard good things about Dusit Thani in Makati, but, after my personal experience, I don't think I'll ever go back. By the way, get a metered taxi to a hotel next time. So much cheaper, than, from the hotel. The hotel charged $70.00 (U.S.) one way from airport to hotel, and another $70 from hotel to airport. A week later we went from airport to hotel a few doors down from Dusit, and it cost us only 360 pesos, with traffic on a metered taxi. (I gave the taxi driver 400 pesos).
Peter J. Couples Australia, November 19, 2012
Conveniently located to the Ayala Centre.

The ambience and the hospitable staff - in a safe and friendly environment.
10
The Business Centre staff were exceptionally helpful, at short notice, in reconfiguring travel arrangements.
Hotel Feature Tip: I would not stay anywhere else in Manila. The only downside was the very expensive prearranged airport-hotel car transfer PHP 1900 - versus PHP 135 for the return trip by a metered taxi, arranged via the hotel security.
Gerald R. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2012
Great location

Surrounded by shopping malls
9
very safe as all vehicles are checked and every persons checked before coming in. the breakfast was ok but sometimes it was too crowded for the staff to handle. had to wait for more than 10 minutes for a cup of tea.
Shopping Tip: Glorieta has a good variety of shops
Michelle S. Solo travelers Australia, November 19, 2012
Great service, all you would expect

Double deluxe are good rooms, overall hotel is lovely
10
The Thai touch to this place is really nice. The service is excellent. The deluxe rooms are great - beds, decor, shower. The more you go back, the nicer they are.
Margarita T. Families with older children United States of America, November 19, 2012
Excellent,great service with a smile,courteous,

none
10
Warm welcome with a big smile, very helpful, courteous, beautiful hotel, feel safe, great locations,very accessible to shopping area, excellent accomodation,clean, comfortable, great food. Very pleasant and relaxing. Highly recommended and definitely will go back and stay again for the third time.
Travel tip: near the shopping district in Makati, breakfast is excellent, their crossover Sunday buffet is wonderful. You have to try it.
Regine L. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2012
Great service & value for the price

Good location, security features and great service
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Dusit. The service was great and the location was perfect for our shopping schedule as its across the street from SM, Landmark and a short walk to Greenbelt. Our only gripe was a slow-draining shower, but overall we were very satisfied with our stay.
Tze K. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2012
good location and great service

location
8.7
good location for food and shopping. walking distance to greenbelt, sm mall, etc.. room comfort/standard ok. services is excellent all the way. will stay again when in manila.
Shopping Tip: greenbelt, sm mall, etc.
Rafael D. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2012
Friendly service and wonderful people.

Great location, nice people, hotel itself is great.
10
The one night I stayed was great. The room was clean and comfortable, service was polite and friendly. Best experience I had in a hotel, I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02