or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3783 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3783)
Sort by:
Melanie P. Couples Australia, November 15, 2012
No where near 5 star standards

breakfast was ok.
3.7
We stayed at the hotel on our honeymoon for a couple of nights in November 2012 and we did not like our experience one bit. The reception area is very nice and grand but the rooms are old and not very clean. Our sheets and pillows had stains and holes, the bathroom was dirty and overall the rooms were below standard. We had no choice but the tell reception as soon as we got to our room and they promptly moved us, to a very large room, but the standards were still terrible. We had stayed in Vanilla many times before and the other 5 star hotels around the area is recommended. We will not be returning to this hotel and do not recommend it to anyone. Very.poor experience.
Shopping Tip: Make sure you visit greenhills, great air conditioned market shopping
Song Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 15, 2012
Nice location and nice service

Service
6.3
I stayed several times, great location and the staff are so polite and very helpful. The linen need to change up, blankit is so thiner than before. Looks so old.
Eddy T. Business travelers France, November 15, 2012
Best hotel

The hotel is centrallly located, wide range of food, clean and well maintained
6
Gregory T. Couples United States of America, November 14, 2012
Consistently Attentive

Delicious Breakfast Buffet
8.7
Having stayed here once again, I was pleased by the staff's willingness to please. We stayed at the Club level which added more welcomed features to our visit. My complaint of inadequate lighting in the room at night--a personal peeve--was appeased by two extra lamps brought in for evening reading. The Club room on mezz. level currently, was consistently full, due to size of room. They offered tasty appetizers and decent wine and spirits. Also, the wait staff in the Club were most polite and attentive. Although the shower/bath area does not match those in other high scale hotels--those large marbled rooms one walks into rather than steps into--everything else about this hotel would convince me to return to Manila. The hotel is quite safety conscious, but the security staff are always friendly as they do what is done today to ensure our protection.
Jose P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 13, 2012
Nice hotel with a great staff

The location very close to Glorietta Mall can't be beat. Staff was extremely nice
6.3
i like this hotel - not love. it is nice, but not even close to a 5 star hotel. i would say 3 1/2 to 4 maybe. the rooms are ok, but nothing special. the bathrooms are tiny - with the door almost hitting the toilet. the bathtub was peeling. the bathroom was like a motel 6 bathroom. the laundry service was very expensive - not like the some of the nicer hotels with complimentary laundry per day. nice bakery and restaurants on site - kind of pricey.
Shopping Tip: Plenty of shopping within a couple of minutes walking distance.
Yee L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Nice hotel and service with a smile

Convenient location with good shopping centre and lots of food
9
Very pleasant stay. Staffs are friendly ! ! It is good location. Break first was great with good selection of food
David C. Couples United Kingdom, November 12, 2012
A Great Hotel to Visit and to Stay at

Its location, friendly staff and good facilities.
9
upon arrival we were met by a friendly staff member who escorted us up to the executive club, where we were made comfortable and given a drink whilst we completed our booking in procedures. we were then escorted up to our room and introduced to the facilities within our room. we found our room to be very nice, with a good standard of cleanliness and facilities. after a good nights sleep we had a good breakfast within the hotel. overall we found our stay to be very pleasant. (note: we booked a return to the hotel between the 19th to 21st november) in future we will return to the dusit thani manila hotel, possible in january or february 2013)
Nightlife Tip: There is very good and safe Night Life activity in and around the various Greenbelt areas. Enjoy and stay safe.
Kathleen C. Business travelers Australia, November 12, 2012
Great Agoda value and conveniently located

Very comfy bed, generous breakfast.
8
Staff display courtesy. Only downside was the poor desk lighting. Free wifi
Shopping Tip: Located near a shopping centre that allows you to connect to a walk way that takes you to other shopping centres
Miriam B. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2012
excellent!

Big room
9.3
I made a birthday surprise for my husband in this hotel, and it was a shocked fot him when he saw me inside the room of this superb hotel.And it made him cry when he saw me. We were happy to celebrate his bday in this hotel!
Michelle S. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2012
Great hotel, executive suite not so good

Location, service, quality of food, pool
6.7
Ironically the executive apartment was not as nice as the deluxe I stayed in before. It was musty smelling and the decor was very 1980s. Also the staff didn't have me on the system even though I had the Agoda voucher, and they seemed suspicious and made me sign something saying the room rate for the night. It was sorted by the morning but it just wasn't a nice feeling to start off with.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06