or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Rooms Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Restaurant
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese Garden Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3586 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3586)
Sort by:
Akira N. Business travelers Japan, August 24, 2012
Very convenient and clean room

Good hospitality and good cost performance
9
it is very close to shopping mall, and massage shop, and safe and clean area, so that it is very convenient for all the travelers.
Lorrainna C. Business travelers Singapore, August 23, 2012
Great service but room had a very bad musty smell

Good location ; Great staff
5.3
This is my fourth time at the hotel. The staff were warm and hospitable as always. However the state of the room left much to be desired. There was a foul musty odour coming in from the air vents when the airconditioning was switched on. Even when the air circulation was stopped, the foul odour continued.
Hans-Ulrich L. Business travelers Australia, August 22, 2012
Run Down 5*****Hotel

location in Makati is very good for me
4.7
I have returned to the Dusit Thani Manila for a number of times. Just now on 15 th August 2012 again. I have send some feed back after my last stay and there are no changes at all, in fact the service in this hotel is on the down fall. This can only happen if the leader is useless and in this case it is the MD. I was really looking forward to see positive changes. I have returned to the lounge and I have experienced to be ignored as a guest, as it happened before. I really wondering how much longer it will take to see positive changes. As hotels are my Home all over Asia (over 80% of my time I stay in Hotels) this is the worse in service but very convenient to me in terms of the location. Make up your mind and if you only stay short, take a deep berth and get over it...good luck
Matthew H. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2012
Great Hotel with Great Service

Quiet - in the centre of makait
10
This hotel is a gem - one of the best I have stayed in Asia- The staff are friendly, courteous, helpful and polite. The rooms are great old fashioned style - the hot water was great - the TV services are great - the food is great
Hotel Feature Tip: The pool is a gem - just the place to relax with a few beers The day spa is sensational
Konstantinos B. Couples Greece, August 20, 2012
Very Good Hotel

Nice rooms
7.7
Very good Hotel. Nice rooms with good house keeping. Food is good and have nice Thai restaurant.
Wan B. Business travelers Singapore, August 20, 2012
Safe, Nice Room, Good Service

Security, Rooms Service, Bed
9.7
i strongly recommend this hotel regardless for leisure or business. hotel staff is very friendly, security is good. k9 guard dogs checked through every packages. near the hotel there is already 3 shopping mall. everything you need is just around the corner. foodd is good. wonderful place to stay in....
Keith T. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2012
service is very good here

in makati and across the street from a huge shopping mall
8
i only stayed here one night. i expected a five star experience but this was not. this is at best three and half stars. i enjoyed my stay but my wallet was asking me why? it was on the same level as other 3 star hotels in manila. unless you insist on five star hotels go to a highly rated 3 star hotel and spend the savings on a nice dinner. there weren't any issues with my stay here. the hotel restaurant that is open 24 hours is an excuse for food based extortion. my bill was 30 dollars for a plate of spaghetti and meatballs, a beer and a glass of juice. i dont recommend eating here unless you just dont want to leave the premises. the receptionists are not thai, they only speak hello and thank you in thai language so if you know thai dont expect to be taken care of by any sort of 'land of smiles' hospitality here.
Shopping Tip: There is a huge shopping center here, that you could spend hours going through if thats your thing.
Graham B. Couples New Zealand, August 20, 2012
Great Service and Facilities

Customer Service is excellent
9.7
This Hotel is one of the best I have stayed at. The staff are freindly and helpful and the hotel itself is very warm and inviting. I was upgraded to a Suite and the whole experience was just fantastic. There are many choices of resturaunts and the bar is warm and inviting. My only suggestion is that when you arrive in Manila use the regular Taxi service the Hotel provived service is expensive and doesnt add any value at all. You will still be in the same traffic jam regardless. But the hotel itself makes up for it all.
Chris C. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2012
Great service and friendly staff

Friendly and helpful staff
9.3
Only one thing I didn't like about my stay is the room was small, aside from that its an amazing hotel worth the money you spend.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get the club for the perks
Monica A. Families with older children Philippines, August 19, 2012
Sophisticated hotel with friendly staff

beautiful swimming pool, meeting rooms are big enough for an organization party of 30
10
The hotel is very clean. The staff are friendly. This hotel is good for business meetings.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club RoomsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese GardenDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outside Catering Set UpDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Vicinity Map

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08