or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Rooms Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3609 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3609)
Sort by:
Clive D. Couples United Kingdom, August 16, 2012
Great location, tasteful decor

Near to major Manila malls, good service
8.7
My 2nd stay here, I really like this place. Rooms are of a good standard and staff are always friendly and helpful. Excellent location next to Glorietta and Greenbelt malls. Nice pool, in shade for quite a lot of day. Some good food and beverage options.
Shopping Tip: Money exchange directly opposite hotel is very efficient, despite looking otherwise!
Sarabeth O. Couples Philippines, August 14, 2012
Great hotel with warm hospitality

warm friendly staff
9
Very close to the shopping malls and convenient to find a place to just hang out. Staff is friendly and looks after the guests.
Virene T. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2012
Nice hotel

Nice room
7
Nice hotel in great location. Convenient and club floor was fantastic.
William R. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2012
Such a great experience!

We loved everything about our stay at the Dusit Thani hotel. Location, the whole facility, the breakfast, the evening reception, the pool, our bed. Most of all, the awesome people who work there. Seriously everything!
10
we did not plan originally to stay at this hotel, but manila experienced some serious flooding which impacted our plans. though the circumstances that led us to the hotel were not positive, our experience at the dusit certainly was! in fact, way above our expectations. we will definitely plan on making the manila dusit an intentional part of our future trips to the philippines. we also look forward to checking out the dusit thani hotel in bangkok in march.
Daryl B. Business travelers New Zealand, August 12, 2012
Great hotel, fabulous service, great location.

Service, location, amenities, staff
10
As gracious and service orientated as all other Dusit chain hotels I have stayed at. Check in and check out was a breeze, room was perfect - had everything i needed. Service was at all times gracious, efficient and friendly with just the right level of careful but low key security - so important in a hotel of that calibre. Extremely good value for money. Next to the largest complex of shopping malls and restaurants I've seen for a long time - all interconnected and ready for shop till you drop..
Carolina J. Couples Canada, August 12, 2012
Beautiful Hotel

Excellent Hotel - highly recommended
10
We upgraded to the "Ambassador Suite" on the 15th floor. Very much worth the extra $$$ as we truly enjoyed our stay. From the moment you enter the lobby - great ambience and decor (golden pillars and motif) and the staff was very warm and welcoming. Great smiles and willingness to help. Our room was very spacious and very much felt like very pampered. The extra king-sized bed was excellent along with the view. The best added feature was the remote control/electric toilet (sensor open of lid, heated seat and does everything else for you with a touch of a button). The location was also great, just across SM mall and other shopping centres, business centre, close to airport and great place for adventure and night life. Highly recommend the hotel for friends and families or business travellers that wants to get pampered. The breakfast buffet and dinner was great with a view. Thanks...CJ and TC (from Canada and Australia)
Edwin C. Couples Philippines, August 12, 2012
Pleasant and food was the best

Location Friendly Staffs and Good Food
7
Good central location. We stayed here for 7 nights, While the lobby is elegant, the rooms and toilets needs to have a bit of renovation as the interior furnish is really outdated. Excellent buffet breakfast with tons of food options, and great happy hour at the bar with friendly staff. Free wifi had a good signal. Central location with Glorieta and Greenbelt nearby.
Gregory T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2012
Great Location with Hospitality

Near the Metro
9.7
this hotel is conveniently located in the best section of makati. i enjoyed the fact that i could walk to the metro in minutes and if i wanted to go shopping, sm mall and other shopping centers were close by. even green belt, a trendy restaurant conglomeration, is in easy walking distance. the hotel staff are all well rehearsed in the local thai greetings, but don't expect to have a full conversation in thai with them. most memorable was the breakfast, which came with the room. the pool, something i like to go to on these trips, was serene and nicely appointed. plenty of nice big towels are available.
Caroline D. Groups United States of America, August 11, 2012
Great Location

Located right beside the Mall (Glorietta/Ayala Malls). Staff are very friendly staff,professional. Free WiFi.
8.7
Enjoyed my stay at Dusit Thani Hotel, Manila. Would highly recommend Dusit to family, friends, and colleagues at work. Great hospitality. Staff are very friendly, professional.
Eddy T. Couples France, August 9, 2012
Nicest Hotel in Manila

Nicest Hotel in Manila
8
This hotel is the nicest hotel in Manila. For those who does not know Manila, its nearly impossible to find good foods in hotels, even some 5 star hotels lack that final touch which makes good food like feel at home. Dusit Thani does it all, Its clean, staff are nice, wide buffet on the first floor, thai food, and its close to many shopping centre and supermarkets. Nevertheless the prices of the services remains reasonnable
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is the nicest hotel in Manila. For those who does not know Manila, its nearly impossible to find good foods in hotels, even some 5 star hotels lack that final touch which makes good food like feel at home. Dusit Thani does it all, Its clean, staff are nice, wide buffet on the first floor, thai food, and its close to many shopping centre and supermarkets. Nevertheless the prices of the services remains reasonnable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club RoomsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Grand RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05