Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 4319 reviews

3340 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (4319)
Sort by:
Phoebe D. Solo travelers France, July 4, 2013
Very comfortable and love the atmosphere there

Conveniently located, clean room and choices to have a great breakfast!
8.7
Super relaxing and kudos to the friendly staff. The security check is as well so vigilant. The check in process was so quick§
Akira M. Solo travelers Japan, July 4, 2013
a good hotel.....

a clean room, a good breakfast. next to the malls
9.3
a very nice hotel....but... rather over priced. next to the mall so that avoding costly foods at the hotel, you can walk to restaurants in the malls next to the hotel
Generosa L. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2013
Nice luxury hotel close to shopping areas

Great fitness center, good restaurants and close to major shopping malls.
8.3
We enjoyed staying at the Dusit Thani hotel. It has good restaurants and is a few mins walk to Shopping. The fitness center and pool are also very good.
Shirley R. Business travelers Palau, July 3, 2013
GOOD!

Location, Location, Location
7.7
Very Good but very expensive for one-night stay only...
Ai O. Groups Japan, July 2, 2013
A bit disappointed..

good breakfast nice location
7.3
We tried to check in at around 3 pm but the room wasn't prepared yet.. we waited for more than an hour. We requested for an extra bed during the booking but it wasnt prepared yet we needed to ask again.. and all the things like mugs, water, coffee, towels and toiletries inside the room are only for 2 persons. we needed to call the front desk again and again.. the bathtub was quite old but bearable... We didn't expect something like this from a 5 star hotel.. I was looking forward staying in Dhusit but a bit disappointed.. I hope next time i stay here it would be better... The food was great! and the location is convenient for me... I will come back but hoping for an improvement..
Troels P. Couples Denmark, July 1, 2013
Luxury and security at reasonable price

1. Professional, attentive and very friendly staff and service; 2. Clean, comfortable and beautiful hotel areas, rooms, lobby, fitness and spa area; 3. Safety and security level high with professional
8.3
Only very positive experiences. Also like to emphasize that the security check incl registration of taxa drivers etc by hotel staff when taking taxa from the hotel increases security level which is very much appreciated and shows the thought through focus on safety of hotel guests. Thanks for this as well.
Anthony L. Couples Australia, June 29, 2013
Good hotel and great value

Location, Location, Location
8.7
Jennifer R. Business travelers Philippines, June 29, 2013
Comfortable stay.

Location. Security. Room quality.
7.7
It was pleasant. The hotel staff were helpful and friendly. The place was near shopping malls.
Jennifer R. Business travelers Philippines, June 28, 2013
Very pleasant.

location. staff. room quality
6
It was pleasant. The hotel staff were helpful and friendly. The place was near business park.
Chayoung K. Business travelers South Korea, June 28, 2013
comfort as home

comfort and clean room to rest after whole day biz meet
8
comport and clean room with easy wifi connection in room free
Previous page 1051 - 1060 of 3340 reviews Next page
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - The PantryDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Premier KingDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04