Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 4294 reviews

3320 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (4294)
Sort by:
Siew K. Business travelers Singapore, June 12, 2013
Simple and good location

Near to shoe Mart shopping mall
7.3
Nothing special, it has a good Japanese restaurant. The staff blocked my entry card after I made early payment and I have to reactivate it.
Report this review
Cheong C. Business travelers Singapore, June 12, 2013
Good location for business meetings

Food, service and comfort
8
The Gym room is very well equiped and there are good mix of japanese, thai, western and local restaurant.
Report this review
Jutamas P. Business travelers Thailand, June 11, 2013
Good Hotel

large bathroom, friendly staffs, clean room
8.7
Report this review
Aileen A. Couples Philippines, June 10, 2013
Great service

Service, location, attentive staff
9
Report this review
Donna M. Families with young children Philippines, June 10, 2013
it was excellent

umu restaurant, the friendly staffs and the location
9.7
Report this review
Sunit S. Business travelers Australia, June 10, 2013
Nice clean hotel with easy access

Good size room, nice breakfast selection, easy access to shopping malls restaurants.
9.7
Report this review
Reynald R. Business travelers Canada, June 8, 2013
Fantastic

Clean, comfortable bed, and friendly staff
9.7
Report this review
Michael P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 7, 2013
Most enjoyable but becoming expensive

Location facilities friendly staff
8.7
Not the first time I have stayed but it is becoming increasingly expensive with no added benefit. I doubt I would stay again and would look for better value.
Report this review
Jan V. Families with young children Philippines, June 3, 2013
Dusit club is worth it.

The location is near shopping areas and restos. The staff are super friendly and nice. Dusit club snacks will keep you full all day.
9.7
Report this review
Jarratt C. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2013
5 star hotel more like 3 star hotel

the fittness centre was of a good standard
4
the dusit thani manila hotel is advertised as a 5 star hotel. the hotel was opened in 1970 and is old and the rooms are below standard more to a 3 star hotel. the foyer gives the false impression that this is a 5 star hotel. i paid for a standard room and was very angry and disappointed when i went to my room and the bathroom and decor was absolute crap like a 3 star hotel. i was ripped off!!!
Report this review
Previous page 1061 - 1070 of 3320 reviews Next page
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - The PantryDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Premier KingDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01