Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
4165 reviews

3221 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (4165)
Sort by:
Samuele S. Couples Italy, April 23, 2013
The hotel is tired but they are renew it right now

Close to the airport, acceptable
4.7
We stayed only for one night and we needed an hotel with good standard and quite close to the airport. The Dusit Thani has both qualities but with two problems: - Manila at the moment doesn't look like a safe city. At the entrance of the hotel there are security staffs with gunshot and dogs. - The rooms are tired and with smell of dump. At the moment (april 2013) the hotel is undergoing a big renovation and probably in a couple of months the rooms will be repainted Dinner and breakfast were ok and correctly priced. So, because of the smell of the rooms, at the moment he price doesn't reflect the quality. Luckily we stayed only 1 night otherwise we'll have ask to change to room or we'll have to change the hotel.
Report this review
Ronald C. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2013
very pleasant stay

nicely decorated room, good swimming pool and good spread of breakfast
8
It was a very pleasant stay. We were happy with the services provided by their courteous staff. Room is reasonably big. The only set back is that the bathtub looks a little bit run down and needs refurbishment or replacement. We really enjoyed the swimming pool and the good thing is that this hotel is located next to major shopping centers such as SM, Glorietta and Landmark
Report this review
Ian H. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2013
Very enjoyable stay with friendly attentive staff

Staff performance, quality of service, location of hotel.
8
I enjoyed my stay here, all the staff were very supportive of any issues i had, check in and check out were excellent.
Report this review
Ruel R. Business travelers Philippines, April 21, 2013
Great place for business travellers.

Location, Food, Bed
8.3
It was very good, the hotel is showing its age though through the finishes. Looks a bit tired.
Report this review
Glenn G. Business travelers Singapore, April 21, 2013
Confortable

Location, Location, Location
7.7
Report this review
Glenn G. Business travelers Singapore, April 21, 2013
Comfortable

Location, Location Location
7.7
Report this review
Evelyn G. Couples Switzerland, April 21, 2013
Nice and relaxing

Breakfast, Security and Staff
9.3
Since we reserved with Agoda the room was not nice as usual, a little old
Report this review
Maybelle D. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2013
very relaxing and friendly staff

location,friendliness,breakfast
10
love staying at this as it is close to shopping areas,breakfast is just superb and the staff were very friendly
Report this review
Andrew C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Good location Hotel

Good security, good location and friendly staff
6.7
Report this review
John K. Business travelers Australia, April 21, 2013
A very good hotel

atmosphere staff location
8.3
As always a very good stay and very pleasant place to stay.
Report this review
Previous page 1061 - 1070 of 3221 reviews Next page
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - The PantryDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Premier KingDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01