or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Rooms Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Restaurant
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese Garden Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3581 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3581)
Sort by:
Wayne M. Business travelers Australia, July 22, 2012
Good Hotel with friendly staff.

Friendly Staff and Good restaurants
8
It is centrally located with friendly and helpful staff. The restaurants are also great.
Christine M. Families with older children Philippines, July 21, 2012
very nice and strategically located hotel....

the hotel's lobby is very nice...its so extravagantly put....the surroundings are painted in gold...and i feel like am very important and pampered because the staff are so amiable and courteous. i absolutely liked the soothing music in the lobby.... the food was great also...
9
i stayed in the hotel for a night with my sister because i wanted her to experience the feeling of it as a birthday gift...the hotel was soooo lovely....it was really worth the money... the bedroom was huge for the 2 of us... the bathroom was impeccably clean.... and the location was great! it was so great that we just walked nearby and find shopping malls just stone throw away... one whole day was not enough to shop all the surrounding malls! too bad it was raining heavily the next day that we couldn't swim in their pool. it was just a small pool, it would have been nicer if they got a bigger pool for adult to have a nice exercise...
Luke S. Couples United Kingdom, July 20, 2012
Wow factor Hotel

Staff are the most courteous you will ever meet.
9.3
Stayed here for one night after our wedding :-). Love this hotel. Stayed in the Grand King Suite, they sent us a bottle of bubbly and flowers with fruit. Only down side the Pool looks abit odd and could do with being better designed.
Nightlife Tip: Go to the Green Belt and dance the night away at Havanna's bar, brilliant!!!
Marcus A. Business travelers Singapore, July 20, 2012
what can i say? Nice Hotel.

Nice location and nice rooms
8
Nice service. nice room. nice everything. simply nice
Akira N. Business travelers Japan, July 20, 2012
Good location and safe.

Good hospitality and good atomosphere.
9
Very convenient for all the travelers since it is close to shopping mall, and safe area, and also close to night out, too.
Adel S. Business travelers Egypt, July 19, 2012
Very nice hotel

The area of the reception is very nice, good decorated, High security
8.7
Great ...
Frantz F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2012
Good service,and amazing facilities.

Restaurants..
9.7
Perfect hotel,everything was nice and it's closest hotel to the malls.friendly staff and they have the best food,American,Thai and etc.
Travel tip: Its comfortable place with free wifi and the best place for shopping cuz its close to the malls.love this place.
Frantz F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2012
Amazing five star hotel,malls around the hotels.

Food and ambiance..
9.7
Keep up the good job,I have nothing to say this hotel is one of the amazing hotel in the phillipines.
Shopping Tip: Malls around hotel area and restaurants.
Grbovac S. Business travelers Australia, July 11, 2012
Location good, staff friendly, rooms small

Great location
6.3
Location is great, while staff were friendly they were not very attentive. Room was very small and not as clean as it could be. Not value for money.
Sameer F. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, July 10, 2012
Club Reception Staff in Mizanain need to b trained

Decoration is the best
7.3
it was wonderful .. but i wasn't satisfied of the way i was treated by the reception staff of executive club guests .. after staying around 5 nights in Grand King suite i asked for a late check out around 2 pm as i woke a bit late so i need to take shower and prepare my luggages, they refused to give me late check out to 2 pm !! they only gave me until 1 pm !!! i've got very mad .. i was upset with Dusit Thani Manila .. i will never stay again there .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club RoomsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese GardenDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outside Catering Set UpDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Vicinity Map

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03