Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4415 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4415 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Cheong H. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Pleasant and Safe
Good food, value for money and clean
Good restaurant and good location. Next to ACE Hardware store where i bought very nice garden solar lights. Convenient for business meetings.
Reviewed September 07, 2013

ABDULAZIZ A. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
My stay for 6 nights was fantastic!
The 3 best things in this hotel was first the ambiance, the services they rendered which include the staffs which were friendly. The location was great! It's located near the malls.
The hotel is great with fabulous interior designs. The staffs were friendly and rendered their services well. Of course the great location which is in the hert of makati. Where u have easy access to malls, restaurants and cinemas.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Ju S. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Clean friendly professional hotel.
Next to shopping malls. Friendly and professional staff.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

MA S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Just fine
Location,reasonable price,
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Richmond T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
A pleasant stay (again) in Dusit
good location, attentive staff, quick service
This was our second time to stay in Dusit for the year, and it was mainly to just rest and relax before our early morning flight the next day. Generally, it was pleasant and we had a good rest that night. We were also glad that the hotel was able to convert our free breakfast in Basix to a packed breakfast since we checked out earlier than the time that the restaurant will open. Dusit Hotel still provides a good value for money when staying in Makati, albeit it needs to improve on its food outlets especially Basix. The selection wasn't that good as compared to other 5-star hotels in Metro Manila, and they close earlier than I was expecting. Well, at least the hotel staff did warn us that they were already near closing, giving us the option to just take our late dinner elsewhere. Besides the minor issue, all in all, our stay went well as how we'd hoped it to be.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Paul S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Hotel dated and rooms small. Needs upgrading.
location, Staff, breakfast
It was ok as i didnt spend much time in the hotel. But the rooms are old and need refurbishing.
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Geoffrey D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
This is a wonderful hotel
I really like the design
I found the hotel very nice to stay at .. location was great .. the reception and dining area are very impressive .. staff where very friendly
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Ma R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great Staycation
Accessibility, Good Food and Service
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Mukesh K. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Short and pleasent stay
comfort, affordable and luxury
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Arlene R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great!!! FIBA delegates were there. great staff!
Accessibility, Staff, Hotel
It was great. We booked the hotel because we will be watching FIBA... and the delegates were there!!!
Reviewed September 02, 2013