Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3972 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3972)
Sort by:
Marinah A. Business travelers Singapore, January 13, 2015
Good for business travellers

Good location, value for money, clean
9
Location is very centralised, clean, friendly staff
Report this review
Ana R. Solo travelers Philippines, January 11, 2015
Hotel with a good location

location Comfort and food
9
made my manila visit very comfy.
Report this review
Hiroyuki F. Business travelers Japan, January 9, 2015
Good location

Good location, and good staff. I also like breakfast there.
7.3
I wanted to try massage there, but it seems full everyday after 9pm. So I couldn't try.
Report this review
Kee J. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2015
Printing Service

Location and service
7.3
Hi, The overall stay in Dusit was pleasant. But I was very suprise when your hotel charge 100 peso = US$2.50 for printing 1 page of document. It is very normal for the hotel to provide free printing services for the guests or at a reasonable pricing. Normally in Singpaore, printing of colored page is less than US$0.50-US$1.00.Just a feedback. Thank you
Report this review
Daryl J. Couples Australia, January 9, 2015
One night stay

Location,room cleaness and price
9.7
Awesome Would recommend to friends
Report this review
Frantz F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2015
Grat hotel with low cost

Great Location, Great Price, Great Hotel
9.3
I have no complaints about this hotel. This is one of the rare great hotels that you can find at a very reasonable price. I love this hotel. Its near lots of places to shop and places to eat.
Report this review
Ambrose R. Business travelers United States of America, January 6, 2015
I have been in this hotel for the last 7 years.

The variety of food inside the hotel; Thai,Japanese,Italian and Philippino.
10
The emplouyees are so helpfull.they recognize you even after 7 years that I stay in this hotel on and off.many times an year. I am now a frequent guest of DUSIT hotel.I have tried the Shangrilla also.Value for the money Dusit wins hands down.
Report this review
Rodson G. Families with young children United States of America, January 6, 2015
Great location - Close to shopping District

location, location, location
9
Report this review
Wendy B. Families with young children Sweden, January 5, 2015
Expensive

Staff, location and staff
8
The staff are very helpful, warm and friendly but i think its not worth the price we pay coz the rooms are small and the pool that our kids thought is big in the agoda pic is small. We think its over rated as a 5 star hotel.
Report this review
Manuel R. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2015
very old rooms

Kind and respectful staff
5.7
Booked the family(with two young children) in a non smoking smoking room through agoda.com to spend New Year in the hotel but was instead places in a very old room and a smoking floor area. They were fully booked at that time due to new year's eve. Aside from the bites from bed bugs and non working A/C, the bath tub was full of cracks. Dilapidated Towels were very old, thin, non absorbent and hard to touch. My children were exposed to unnecessary third hand smoke. The pool area which was so important to my children was closed in the evening of Dec 31 due to a new year's party countdown where they were charging me php 1,000 (usd22.00) per adult to be able to enter the pool area. The staff were kind enough to transfer us in an upgraded junior suite room the following day but the moment of celebrating New Years eve with the family is gone
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02