Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
4177 reviews

3230 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (4177)
Sort by:
William E. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2015
Paradise at work

Locations, location and location
10
All good I have always enjoyed the Dusit Thai. I will always vist this hotel if I'm in Manila.
Report this review
William E. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2015
Great place to stay like home.

Food people and place location
10
I must say again Great,
Report this review
Malco B. Families with older children United States of America, November 15, 2015
Comfortable stay with good value for money

Location, Comfort, Price
8.3
Staying at the Dusit Thani Manila Hotel was enjoyable as expected. Check-in was a breeze and the hotel was very accommodating. Location is top-notch and is much more affordable compared to the other hotels within the same vicinity. Though the hotel might be a bit dated, they are still able to offer very good amenities and service.
Report this review
Yasmin G. Couples Philippines, November 14, 2015
Great location

Very close to shopping, great food and very friendly staff
9
My second time to stay in this hotel. The bed was very comfortable and breakfast was great. The bathroom could do a bit of freshening up.
Report this review
Jafar H. Business travelers Iraq, November 13, 2015
Massage pleace so relax

Service
3.7
So good
Report this review
Steve A. Solo travelers Australia, November 10, 2015
Good location but dated

Location
6.3
Stayed 5 nights as best rate in the makati area. This Dusit is quite dated on the inside and in need of a refurbishment. Food and beverages were average and over priced. Staff were OK. A good location though.
Report this review
Robert S. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2015
Great Location Near Greenbelt Shopping Center

Easy Check-in. Room Cleanliness. RJ Club Downstairs
8
In one word - AWESOME
Report this review
Lilian R. Families with young children Philippines, November 9, 2015
Excellent rooms and the amazing scent

The location is superb, food is super delicious and the room so comfortable
9
We enjoyed our stay with children, staff was so nice esp Jhen Pelaez. We will definitely come back and stay again in this hotel.
Report this review
Gian P. Business travelers Italy, November 8, 2015
Very good not excellent

Clean and convenient
7.3
I found a very slow system from employers that teally not care so much to work fast.
Report this review
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2015
Wonderful

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, restaurants and location.
10
Great
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 3230 reviews Next page
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - The PantryDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Premier KingDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07