or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3713 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3713)
Sort by:
Jonathan P. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2012
Nothing amazing. Good location though

Located in good area, shopping, etc. good restaurants
6.7
I gotta feeling that the other 4+ star hotels in the area are much better. Service is standard, prices gouged a little. Nothing great about this place.
Restaurant Tip: Eat out.
Cherie E. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2012
Comparatively small room

Great location just few steps away from malls like SM and Glorietta
7
We got a deluxe room, a step higher than the standard room but room is small compared to other hotels. Breakfast buffet is just the usual. The price is a bit steep for that small room. Maybe they just considered the location of the hotel. It is very near malls like SM and Glorietta. Just cross the street and one can dine in different restaurants located in the said malls. Shopping is also easy.
Boon K. Business travelers Singapore, September 14, 2012
Nice room and conveniently located

Wonderful restaurants
9
The rooms are spacious and well equipped although the bathroom fittings are a bit old. Overall though it was a good stay. Staff was helpful and friendly.
Shopping Tip: There are many shopping malls located around the hotel.
Lee P. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location but small rooms
5.7
Experience genuinely warm service that is so typical of hospitality. THE Hotel
Sylvain J. Business travelers Canada, September 11, 2012
Really nice hotel

Well located
9
Great hotel with excellent services. The room are spacious and beautiful and really clean!
Travel tip: Be careful with the taxi drivers. Make sure they put their meter on.
Timothy M. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2012
Hotel made me upgrade

location
5.3
Had to upgrade my room because they did not have a room ready when I arrived. I do not believe this as everytime I have been there before they have accomidated me. I have stayed at the hotel many times. I arrive early in the morning because my fligth from the island comes in only once a day and never before did they not taken care of my needs. This will be my last visit to that hotel as they ruined my stay.
William M. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2012
Excellent Hotel in a good location

Service, room, free breakfast.
9.3
we have stayed at the dusit thani for 4 visits and have thoroughly enjoyed our stay there each time.
Keith L. Couples Australia, September 7, 2012
Nice rooms

The staff
9
Very nice , large rooms. A terrific view of surrounding areas , and warm friendly staff. The meals were of excel many quality and portions, room service was post haste and very promt . Staff friendly and accommodating
Ricardo P. Business travelers Spain, September 5, 2012
Good

Location, facilities, comfortable
7
Joemarc D. Couples Philippines, September 2, 2012
Great staff

Great staff and location
9
Had a great stay. Staff are very respectful. Close to shopping malls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07