arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4345 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4345 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

9 Henrik P.
Sweden
July 21, 2013
Great and convenient
Location, convenience and quality
Simple very great and rewarding. Great location and friendly, relaxed and professional staff.

9.3 Adrian G.
Malaysia
July 21, 2013
One of the Best hotels I have Stayed at
The Lounge Bar, Food was excellent, Easily accessible to entertainment areas
This is one of the best hotels that I have stayed at. The staff were excellent and friendly. The cost was very reasonable. It is in close proximity to a lot of local & international restaurants and bars. The room was clean and inviting. Happy hour at the lounge bar from 6.00pm to 9.00pm was quite relaxing for a business traveller. Overall this is one of my most enjoyable stays on business

10 Marie W.
Guam
July 20, 2013
Luxury without breaking the bank!
Friendly professional staff. Comfortable, clean, luxurious rooms. Within walking distance to shopping malls, museum and restaurants!
We had a wonderful stay at the Dusit Thani in Makati! We were greeted daily by a host of friendly and professional staff! We would definitely stay here again in the future!

5.7 CHARLIE W.
United States
July 19, 2013
ok
nice lobby, quick check-out, security
Room are normal, looks very used and need to remodel

9.7 Immanuel D.
United States
July 17, 2013
wonderful, attentive and friendly staff
location, breakfast buffet, spacious rooms
We have stayed here a few years ago, and was greeted with a Welcome back as we checked in. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The lobby is beautifully decorated and smells of jasmine. Our room was clean and AC had been on as we checked in. We had a wonderful time and enjoyed the extensive international breakfast buffet. The only thing that was a bit annoying was that the wireless internet was not as fast as we are used to and it had gaps that made it go offline.

10 Gregorio T.
Philippines
July 17, 2013
Finally a hotel i can make very positive reviews
very confortable, stress free, fast service
Finally a hotel i can only say good things about, great location, stress free nothing that will irritate you, friendly staff and quick response and service from the reception, house keeping and everything else, i was happy to be in this hotel

8 akira M.
Japan
July 17, 2013
a very nice hotel......
breakfast, security, clean room
foods are rather expensive..... so that i walked to the mall next to the hotel for the dinners

9.3 akira M.
Japan
July 17, 2013
a good hotel.....
a clean room, a good breakfast. next to the malls
a very nice hotel....but... rather over priced. next to the mall so that avoding costly foods at the hotel, you can walk to restaurants in the malls next to the hotel

7.3 Jenny L.
Australia
July 17, 2013
good location with well facilities
good location, attentive staff and easy access from airport
Hotel staff was always ready to serve and help. The location is convenient if you enjoy shopping and dining at Glorietta and even Greenbelt if you do not mind the short 10 mins walk. The rooms are quite old already and seriously need major overhaul for such classy hotel.

7.7 Shirley R.
Palau
July 17, 2013
GOOD!
Location, Location, Location
Very Good but very expensive for one-night stay only...