or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Rooms Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3612 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3612)
Sort by:
Akira N. Business travelers Japan, July 20, 2012
Good location and safe.

Good hospitality and good atomosphere.
9
Very convenient for all the travelers since it is close to shopping mall, and safe area, and also close to night out, too.
Adel S. Business travelers Egypt, July 19, 2012
Very nice hotel

The area of the reception is very nice, good decorated, High security
8.7
Great ...
Frantz F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2012
Good service,and amazing facilities.

Restaurants..
9.7
Perfect hotel,everything was nice and it's closest hotel to the malls.friendly staff and they have the best food,American,Thai and etc.
Travel tip: Its comfortable place with free wifi and the best place for shopping cuz its close to the malls.love this place.
Frantz F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2012
Amazing five star hotel,malls around the hotels.

Food and ambiance..
9.7
Keep up the good job,I have nothing to say this hotel is one of the amazing hotel in the phillipines.
Shopping Tip: Malls around hotel area and restaurants.
Grbovac S. Business travelers Australia, July 11, 2012
Location good, staff friendly, rooms small

Great location
6.3
Location is great, while staff were friendly they were not very attentive. Room was very small and not as clean as it could be. Not value for money.
Sameer F. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, July 10, 2012
Club Reception Staff in Mizanain need to b trained

Decoration is the best
7.3
it was wonderful .. but i wasn't satisfied of the way i was treated by the reception staff of executive club guests .. after staying around 5 nights in Grand King suite i asked for a late check out around 2 pm as i woke a bit late so i need to take shower and prepare my luggages, they refused to give me late check out to 2 pm !! they only gave me until 1 pm !!! i've got very mad .. i was upset with Dusit Thani Manila .. i will never stay again there .
Nikole M. Groups Australia, July 9, 2012
Great Location but incosiderate front desk

Location
8.7
My mum and I decided to go to the provinces to visit relatives. Dusit were kind enough to store our luggage for the time we were away. We returned to Dusit around 8am Sunday morning after waking up at 4am and traveling 3-4 hours from the provinces. We were hoping to check in and rest before we went out for breakfast. Unfortunately, Dusit front desk didn't consider our situation and would not give us an early checking unless we paid extra. It basically ruined our experience considering how tired we were. However, we were offered the use of their gym facilities to freshen, but it really didnt help tired travellers. Once we were allowed to checkin, it was fine.
Shopping Tip: Great location for shopping.
Mohammad A. Groups Saudi Arabia, July 9, 2012
nice hotel good service and near in the mall

good service and the workers smelling
8.3
i hope so i can stay again in this hotel because excellent for everything.
Daisy G. Couples Philippines, July 9, 2012
Unique Thai inspired hotel

Accommodating staff, nice smelling lobby
7.7
Great staff, quick Check in and check out, very good location because it is surrounded by malls and restaurants .. Only negative comment is that restaurant at ground floor is very dimly lighted . . Gloomy
Shopping Tip: Very cheap items from clothes, computer and phone gadgets just across the street
Luke S. Couples United Kingdom, July 9, 2012
Fantastic Hotel in the heart of Makati

Location, friendliest staff!!
9.3
Always enjoy staying here, tight security, friendliest staff ever, location the best for Makati. Worse thing is the pool is not 5* in my opinion.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club RoomsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Grand RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06