Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3974 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3974)
Sort by:
Joan E. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2012
Great location and friendliest staff

Love the breakfast selection and staffs are very very friendly
9.3
Thank you for the late check out. I enjoyed spending my birthday stay with your hotel. Love the cake!!
Report this review
Jessie S. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2012
great location

breakfast buffet
10
the staff are friendly they always greeted you and the breakfast buffet are great.....
Report this review
Jose V. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2012
Great location, great service

Location,location,location
10
We enjoyed our stay immensely. Staff is courteous and helpful. Proximity to shopping and entertainment is a big plus. Airport is only a few minutes away.
Report this review
Arnold J. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2012
Wonderful and delightful

Luxurious, fun and great location
9.7
We had a splendid time and enjoyed our time throughout
Report this review
Elsa D. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2012
Great location, good service

Good location, best staff, good food
10
We enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this hotel. Good location, service with a smile, good food. The VIP lounge offers free food and drinks. Swimming pool is okey too.
Report this review
Abdul R. Solo travelers Singapore, December 25, 2012
Great Location

Expensive
9
i extended the stay in dusit thani manila, coz the hotel situated near the prime area for shopping. just love the hotel location, facilities and professional staff. thank you!
Report this review
Abdul R. Solo travelers Singapore, December 22, 2012
Lovely hotel

Great location!
8.7
i just love the smell of lemongrass as soon as i stepped into the hotel lobby. front desk was very professional and helpful. security is tight. i wish that they can provide a hair dryer in the bathroom.
Report this review
Candice T. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2012
Great location, nice ambiance and nice staff...

Location and good service
8.7
We stayed in a grand king suite for our wedding preps. The staff were very courteous and helpful all the way giving us no headaches as we had to let a lot of people in the room for the preps, videos, photogs, etc. etc. They also have a nice garden where we had some of our photos. Taking photos around the hotel was not a problem too, esp in the grand staircase as some hotels charge for that. Location was great too as we had to run out to buy things we forgot and all we needed was just a step away. All in all a great experience and is highly recommended.
Report this review
Lolita Q. Families with older children Australia, December 22, 2012
Very nice hotel and close to everything

Good buffet breakfast and very polite accommodating staff
10
I will always stay in this hotel everytime I go fly to Philippines
Report this review
Lorena H. Couples Philippines, December 19, 2012
Superb hotel with lovely staff

Great location
9.3
Had a great stay in this lovely hotel..the staff were all in smiles all the time, very accommodating and helpful in all aspects
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01