or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Rooms Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Restaurant
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese Garden Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3580 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3580)
Sort by:
Ace D. Couples Australia, July 2, 2012
Pretty Disappointing

Security
2
Came in and there was no bell boys to help us with our bags. There are staff around but did not offer to help. We opened the doors ourselves. Later we see them helping non filipino looking guest. We stayed their for 4 days and it was the same everyday so there hospitality is very selective. Rooms are 4 star or 3.5 star. I have stayed in 4 stars before and the rooms rooms and service are way better. Free WIFI but very slow. What gave me a shock is that they will charge you $12 USD for a 1l bottle of water whcih you can buy for $1USD at the convenience store. We have stayed at Beverly Hills 5star hotel and they are only charging $8USD for the 1L water from Italy. Will stay in this hotel again? Never. Because I know I can better value somewhere else.
Edwin D. Couples Australia, July 1, 2012
Slick 5 Star experience, Excellent hotel

awesome rooms, breakfast, location
9.7
Staff was extremely polite, helpful and friendly. We got a fabulous view and the king size was luxurious. We love the breakfast, the location, great for shopping and tours out of Manila. We were treated well, and felt special throughout our stay. This is my third stay and will definitely come back here again.
Restaurant Tip: treat yourself to the breakfast ! Amazing food.
Sharon O. Families with young children Canada, June 30, 2012
Spacious Hotel, had a lovely stay here

big spacious room. Walking distance to the mall. 5 star hotel.
10
we had a good time staying at this hotel, no problems at all. very convenient. loved that there was a spa "mont alba" just across the hotel and they provide room service for only $10 sgd. we had massage everynight in our hotel room. breakfast was good lots of selections to choose from. would stay in this hotel next time.
Marc E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 29, 2012
5 star, REALLY?

Umo Japanese restaurant
6
'i said on more than one occasion to different friends that i'd struggle to give my room even 3 stars. compliments to their japanese restaurant-umo, which serves superb food in an elegant atmosphere; the restaurant has an adjacent japanese garden. the restaurant staff are friendly, too. however: as well as my room being a disappointment, the staff there provided me with a couple of moments of irritation,too: when i briefly needed to use the internet in the business centre, i was told the charge was 350 peso's for half-an-hour;exhorbitant, to say the least! (2) i had paid my 2000 peso per night incidental deposit, in cash, but when i extended my stay for an extra night, and gave my incidental deposit for that night too, because there was a balance owing (which would have been settled on check-out), i was told (having ordered a drink), i had been 'downgraded' to cash only, despite having paid my deposit 30 minutes before. (3) a female visitor (married, mature businesswoman, my friend only) to my room was held at reception by security, upon leaving without me. she will never return there, saying that 'they made here feel like a 'working girl''. for a 5 star hotel, they really need to do better.
Restaurant Tip: Visit Umo, the Dusit's Japanese restaurant; stay somewhere else.
Percywen C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 29, 2012
great location but small rooms

swimming pool
9.3
like any other hotels in makati , dusit thani is very convenient for travellers beacause it is located in the metropolis. mrt station and shopping malls are just next to it. room has comfortable bed but small so you can hear noise from corridor.
Hotel Feature Tip: beautiful lobby
Steven Y. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 28, 2012
great hotel

good location clean tidy
8
Ideal for my business travel. Helpful staff clean room , great location for my opurpose
Ian M. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

the room is nice.
9.3
staffs are okay, they'e quite friendly. very good hotel, super clean and nice.
Aland M. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2012
"Lovely hotel

Lovely hotel,Great location, Clean
8
I did not like the restaurant service, tea and coffee was very cold and service very poor and unfriendly
Precilia G. Groups United Kingdom, June 21, 2012
Excellent hotel with excellent service!!

I love this hotel just few step to SM & Glorietta!!
9.7
We had such A fantastic stay at Dusit!! We love this hotel very much!! We will be back in this hotel!! I love the swimming pool & the breakfast oh wow!! What a selection a real 5 star!! Staff are very friendly always great you Sawadeeka!! Fantastic!! I shall return!!!by Mac Arthur!!!
Shopping Tip: Excellent hotel!!
Ruth P. Couples Philippines, June 20, 2012
Luxurious rooms

Good location
8.3
the hotel is not that far from the international airport so getting there won't be a headache (with the traffic jam). restaurants and bars are close to the hotel so all you have to do is walk. if you want to go shopping, the hotel is surrounded with big malls (glorietta, greenbelt, sm, rustan's, etc.) so it is very accessible.
Nightlife Tip: The hotel is just a walking distance to the good bars in Makati.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club RoomsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese GardenDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outside Catering Set UpDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Vicinity Map

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07