Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4420 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4420 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Linda T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Comfortable, Relax and Enjoyed
Luxury, Comfort and Relax
Fabulous, Hotel is nicely designed and upon enter it gives guests somekind of relaxation feels and luxury. Nice and freindly staffs.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Richard C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
NIce Clean hotel, decent food
Quiet room, comfortable bed, good business lounge
Very happy with it. Staff were friendly and attentive. Gym was good, along with the Dusit Club food and drinks.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Ronald J. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice hotel reasonable close to the airport
Location and comfortable
For a start the airport shuttle from the airport is a scam. I was met by the hotel representative who arrange a private bus to take me to the hotel. The cost of this was 1000 pesos. I thought this was excessive so I decided take a taxi next day back to the airport, cost 170 pesos. If the hotel does not have a shuttle bus, why do they allow the local bus contractors to rip off their customers. I was met by nobody at the hotel, plenty of staff but I had to carry my own bags to reception and on to the room. The room was spacious and comfortable and the bathroom adequate but the hand held shower hook was knee high, ok if you want to lay down in the bath to shower or shower one hand while holding the shower head. Breakfast was ok with a good range of Asian and western food. Unfortunately the shuttle service and arrival at the hotel left a bitter taste in my mouth. I will try another hotel next time.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

supinyar V. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
nice hotel and comfortable to stay for business
center biz , clean , comfortable
Very comfortable to stay with nice service from staff
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Chiew T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
great location
location, comfortable room and near shopping area
In overall is ok but there are not enough place for breakfast and we have to queue up for 10-15 minutes for a sitting place. This is rediculous and I never have to wait for such a long time and it is not good if you are rushing for time.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

May H. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good location
convenience, comfortable
good location and easy to asscess to the other place.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Prakash S. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Wonderful stay. This is my preferred hotel
Clean , Convenient and great staff
Wonderful experience. Staff were really helpful. Food was great. Lots of nice restaurants to host guests.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Linda T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Freindly Staff, Tigth security, great hotel
luxury renovated and high end classification hotel, very nice garden and pool
Highly recommneded to other esepcially those who like to shop around Makati. Very comfortable and great hotel which location is just perfect.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Pavlina V. from Czech Republic
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in March 2013
Great hotel but getting little bit older
atmosphere, friendly stuff, great breakfast
It was pleasant stay, i stayed there many times before. But this time i wasnt happy at all, during swimming in pool somebody stole my samsung galaxy phone...manager told me it is my mistake...after long conversation i got limusine to airport free because he found out it was not even guest who stole my phone but some stranger who got accidently to pool area...very bad in 5 star hotel. Now i am sure they are better again.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Terence A. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
very nice friendly wll run hotel
location, access to taxis, close to good resteraunts
Very pleasant, Very friendly and helpful staff, rooms were spotless with tea and coffee, shopping Malls close by, easyto get a Taxi
Reviewed August 11, 2013