arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4352 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4352 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Generosa L.
United States
July 05, 2013
Nice luxury hotel close to shopping areas
Great fitness center, good restaurants and close to major shopping malls.
We enjoyed staying at the Dusit Thani hotel. It has good restaurants and is a few mins walk to Shopping. The fitness center and pool are also very good.

Michael P.
United Kingdom
July 04, 2013
Most enjoyable but becoming expensive
Location facilities friendly staff
Not the first time I have stayed but it is becoming increasingly expensive with no added benefit. I doubt I would stay again and would look for better value.

David Y.
Singapore
July 04, 2013
Good hotel with friendly staff
Location, Staff friendliness, Good workout facility
Good and satisfactory. But room is a little worn out in general.

Ai O.
Japan
July 03, 2013
A bit disappointed..
good breakfast nice location
We tried to check in at around 3 pm but the room wasn't prepared yet.. we waited for more than an hour. We requested for an extra bed during the booking but it wasnt prepared yet we needed to ask again.. and all the things like mugs, water, coffee, towels and toiletries inside the room are only for 2 persons. we needed to call the front desk again and again.. the bathtub was quite old but bearable... We didn't expect something like this from a 5 star hotel.. I was looking forward staying in Dhusit but a bit disappointed.. I hope next time i stay here it would be better... The food was great! and the location is convenient for me... I will come back but hoping for an improvement..

Troels P.
Denmark
July 02, 2013
Luxury and security at reasonable price
1. Professional, attentive and very friendly staff and service; 2. Clean, comfortable and beautiful hotel areas, rooms, lobby, fitness and spa area; 3. Safety and security level high with professional
Only very positive experiences. Also like to emphasize that the security check incl registration of taxa drivers etc by hotel staff when taking taxa from the hotel increases security level which is very much appreciated and shows the thought through focus on safety of hotel guests. Thanks for this as well.

Chiayin T.
Taiwan
July 02, 2013
nice club lounge
club lounge, location, staff

Michael A.
United States
July 02, 2013
Excellent hotel and staff
Excellent location, value and friendly staff

Anthony L.
Australia
July 02, 2013
Good hotel and great value
Location, Location, Location

william V.
United States
July 01, 2013
pleasant, but disappointed in restaurants
close to greenbelt, breakfeast buffet, confortable room
enjoyable, but disappointed in service and food at the Thai restaurant

chayoung K.
South Korea
July 01, 2013
comfort as home
comfort and clean room to rest after whole day biz meet
comport and clean room with easy wifi connection in room free