or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3783 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3783)
Sort by:
Wael M. Business travelers Egypt, September 22, 2012
nice

location , stuff , rooms
7.3
Nice stay indeed i stayed thereone week , the stuff very helpful and assist you with all of information Also late checkout free, This hotel is perfect for business travelers who seeking the fast and professional service Sure i would recommend for all my friends
Teoh Y. Business travelers Australia, September 20, 2012
Comfortable and hassle free

Close to shopping; close to restaurants and helpful staff
7.3
Analyn G. Groups Australia, September 19, 2012
Lovely hotel, lovely people

Great service and they don't overprice things
8
Lovely food! Lovely staff Excellent service Will definitely come back again
Jill N. Couples Australia, September 19, 2012
Great location

good size rooms, complimentary breakfast and wifi, close to malls and public transport
8.3
good size rooms, complimentary breakfast & wifi, close to malls and public transport.
Lucille K. Families with older children United States of America, September 18, 2012
Rich Elegant decor main lobby

friendly helpful staff, safe and easy access to malls, excellent buffet
9.3
While waiting for our room to be ready, the kind accommodating front desk person hand out 2 complimentary drink vouchers for me and my son. Was here in January with my husband and group of golfers and decided to bring my son this time. Had 2 twin beds in the room spacious enough for us. All the necessary amenities are in the room and had a partial view of the main road. The buffet had excellent selections and everything taste good. The area very accessible on foot for shopping and variety of restaurants to choose from. The staff are all very helpful ready with their friendly smiles and assures guest their needs are all taken cared of. Will not hesitate to recommend Dusit Thani Hotel Makati to my friends.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to all major shops. SM Makati, Glorietta, Landmark, Greenbelt and less than half hour to the airport ( if no traffic). Very convenient.
Sonja M. Business travelers United States of America, September 18, 2012
Very standard business hotel

Location
7
I was only in Manila for 2 nights for business. This hotel is centrally located near several shopping malls and several restaurants. The room was very standard and they have lots and lots of English TV channels. The breakfast was totally average. The restaurant was very crowded and it was difficult to get my coffee refilled. Overall, I would stay here again based on location. There are other hotel chains in the same neighborhood and this is just as good as any of them.
Restaurant Tip: There are several excellent restaurants at Fort Bonifacio which is only a 10 minute taxi ride from the hotel.
Graham D. Business travelers Australia, September 17, 2012
I like Makati location

gym was good, lobby lounge and band excellent
8
Always great friendly staff and excellent service.
Jonathan P. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2012
Nothing amazing. Good location though

Located in good area, shopping, etc. good restaurants
6.7
I gotta feeling that the other 4+ star hotels in the area are much better. Service is standard, prices gouged a little. Nothing great about this place.
Restaurant Tip: Eat out.
Cherie E. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2012
Comparatively small room

Great location just few steps away from malls like SM and Glorietta
7
We got a deluxe room, a step higher than the standard room but room is small compared to other hotels. Breakfast buffet is just the usual. The price is a bit steep for that small room. Maybe they just considered the location of the hotel. It is very near malls like SM and Glorietta. Just cross the street and one can dine in different restaurants located in the said malls. Shopping is also easy.
Boon K. Business travelers Singapore, September 14, 2012
Nice room and conveniently located

Wonderful restaurants
9
The rooms are spacious and well equipped although the bathroom fittings are a bit old. Overall though it was a good stay. Staff was helpful and friendly.
Shopping Tip: There are many shopping malls located around the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03