Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 4285 reviews

3316 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (4285)
Sort by:
Lee R. Families with young children Philippines, May 8, 2013
comfortable

near shopping malls, accessible, comfortable rooms
8.7
Report this review
Davor M. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2013
Staff rude, got room with view of constructin

food food food
6.3
Terrible noise from construction site across the street,and when I complained about it staff told me she couldn't give me another room. After my insisting to get another room, she finally did it.
Report this review
Jocelyn S. Families with older children New Zealand, May 6, 2013
Very convenient for shopping

Very close to all the major shopping center. SM, Glorietta, Greenbelt and Rustans.
7.3
This is my 5th time to stay in this hotel and it's Always a pleasure to stay here but their room is getting very old and the beds I had was rockhard. The service is always impeccable in this hotel though.
Report this review
Gonzalo T. Couples Canada, May 5, 2013
Location is great but room s old

location, friendly staff, nightlife
6
Report this review
Kerri C. Couples Australia, May 5, 2013
Comfortable, convenient location

Location, comfort, friendly staff
6
Report this review
Nathan P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2013
My trip was very relaxing

The hotel was clean, spacious and very friendly
8
This hotel staff was very friendly and the rooms were clean and spacious and was close to quaint shopping areas that reflected the old Philippine culture which was very interesting to me. I loved the surroundings and the friendly people. Something I don't see in every country I travel, especially the Muslim countries.
Report this review
Sinisha G. Couples Australia, May 4, 2013
awesome hotel will return

staff room location
8.3
the best staffed hotel in manila, breakfast was awesome. sm mall next door, greenbelt 5 minute walk just well located friendly hotel a little old but still great . a thai feelling to this superb hotel
Report this review
Bernardita D. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2013
Great First Time in Dusit Thani Manila

Friendly staffs, very clean, very relaxing
10
Report this review
Chiayin T. Business travelers Taiwan, May 3, 2013
Great Club Lounge for business meeting

club lounge, international staff attention, location
5.3
Report this review
Chiayin T. Business travelers Taiwan, May 3, 2013
NIce club lounge for business meeting

club lounge, availability of rooms, international staff
5.7
Report this review
Previous page 1131 - 1140 of 3316 reviews Next page
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - The PantryDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Premier KingDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04