Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
4165 reviews

3221 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (4165)
Sort by:
Bernard D. Couples France, March 19, 2013
Confortable avec excellent petit déjeuner

son petit déjeuner, son emplacement, son ambiance
8.7
voilà plusieurs années que je descend au Dusit Thani. j'apprécie cet hôtel pour son ambiance, son confort, ses restaurants et particulièrement son buffet petit-déjeuner et aussi sa piscine.
Report this review
Cromwell C. Business travelers Philippines, March 18, 2013
It was great. Very near malls. very convenient.

Near Mall. 5-Star. Accommodating staff.
8
Report this review
Nobuyoshi S. Business travelers Japan, March 18, 2013
Room is big but bathroom is getting old

location, big room, free internet & breakfast
6.7
Report this review
Ck T. Business travelers Singapore, March 18, 2013
Very exquisite. Value for money.

Very authentic Italian restaurant.
9.3
Overall, thumbs up. Service was fantastic. Staff always had a smile on their faces. Only downside, no connection to malls nearby.
Report this review
James M. Couples Guam, March 16, 2013
Surprising and excellent!

Food in the Buffet Service area. Fantastic and very personal services. Entire staff clearly trained in customer service.
8.3
As one who lived in there for 12 years, high quality and very good personal customer services are expected in the Philippines in general. Less expected is a uniform, consistent level of service expected in 5 star hotel, but rarely delivered. These services at the Dusit reached these levels and more. Cannot overstate how much I appreciated the wonderful treatment received. The food in the Buffet, for all meals met or exceeded the best found in Las Vegas. Great hotel, highly recommended!
Report this review
Emily L. Couples China, March 16, 2013
Nice hotel with good location n good service

Great location for shopping and sight seeing
8.3
We liked the hotel because of the location and the service, ppl are very helpful n we liked the thai channel.
Report this review
Kalani W. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 15, 2013
The hotel was ideal for my short stay

Location, Business hotel and oblidging Staff
7.7
Report this review
Angelina T. Business travelers Indonesia, March 14, 2013
it's just okay, nothing special

close to airport, internet acces, cute guard dog
6.7
Report this review
Manolo D. Couples United States of America, March 14, 2013
Great location and excellent staffs

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff.
8.7
I'm greatly satisfied with my stay especially the staff are very attentive and friendly.
Report this review
Edwin W. Business travelers United States of America, March 14, 2013
his is an excellent hotel

I expecially liked the access to the shopping areas, restaurants and my business meetings (Makati). All taxi drivers know of the location of this hotel.
10
I will definitley stay at this hotel in the future. Their Japanese restaurant is superb!
Report this review
Previous page 1131 - 1140 of 3221 reviews Next page
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - The PantryDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Premier KingDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04