My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Restaurant
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese Garden Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3455 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3455)
Sort by:
Weijia W. Business travelers China, March 20, 2012
nice hotel for business

good location to go to restraunt
8
I travel to Manila many times and i alway choose this hotel. the room is clean and nice all the facility is new. I like the location. It's easy for me to go to anywhere. The bed is very confortable. I could get the very sweet sleep. I like it very much.
Restaurant Tip: many restaust close the hotel
Carol P. Couples Australia, March 20, 2012
It is like coming home

Location is great, service tops, food divine. Cannot be faulted
9.3
we stayed for 3 nights this time, and once again were not disappointed with the great standards at the dusit. food in the basix restaurant is fabulous, and beers are included in the charge per person for the buffet. the buffet has a great seafood station, including an array of sushi and sashimi. other highlights at the dinner include an indian kitchen with authentic curries and accompaniments. we had a club room and experienced the right level of attentive service by the club lounge staff at cocktails.
John I. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2012
Good location

Location and gym
7.7
Overall this is a nice hotel in a good location. It's located near the mall and Greenbelt which contains many shops and restaurants. The gym is equipped with modern equipment. The pool however is rather small. The breakfast buffet is a good value.
Restaurant Tip: The Thai restaurant located inside the hotel is good.
Avron B. Business travelers United States of America, March 20, 2012
Great location, smallish rooms, good food

Location near malls, luxurious lobby, restaurants
8.3
The Dusit Thani is showing its age, especially in the rooms, but is till one of the better luxury values in Makati. It is a little odd to be greeted Thai-style with a wai and a "sawat-dee ka/p" by Filipino staff dressed up in Thai costumes, but that's part of the ambiance, so be it. The restaurants are quite good; this time I partook of the dinner buffet. I tend to be wary of raw seafood anywhere, but even the raw oysters looked tempting. Good margheritas in the lobby bar, though using lemon rather than lime juice...
Kekealani I. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2012
A touch of Thailand in Philippines.

Too much to list.
9.3
Workout, room and pool, everything here is great! Cons: kinda expensive prices; laundry, room, spa-massage. BUT still worth it! Taxi's will overcharge you when you tell them where your going. If there was a problem I didn't mention it's because I didn't experience it. I put 4 out of 5 for value and hotel features because I wish it was cheaper- however this really ain't a reason I would consider WHEN I stay here again. Mahalos
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you get a honest taxi driver, yes they'er out there in this city, get their number and tip them good! Way less hassles and headaches. Do your research before blindly listening advise on the bars and massages from taxi drivers, they cue the establishment to over charge you and they make a commish.
Gina L. Business travelers Australia, March 19, 2012
Great Location and My favourite hotel

5 star
9.3
I stay here every year! I am a Gold Card member and this is the only time that I was not upgraded. Luckily, I was busy that I only this to sleep and it was only one night on the way back to Australia. Two weeks before that, I stayed here for 1 week and was on the top floor (16th) where it was a Club Rooms with a security guard on this floor.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great for business travellers like me. I was able to use the Dusit Club for my business meetings.
Bruce D. Solo travelers Australia, March 19, 2012
Very impressed with the hotel. Excellent service

Spacious, great ambience, well presented. Would highly reccommend.
10
reception offered an upgrade and this was well worth the additional cost. the room was the best i have stayed in. all staff were very friendly, polite and helpful. the pool was very enjoyable. a great hotel offering first class service. will book again when next in manila.
Restaurant Tip: The food was of high standard and well priced for any traveller.
August M. Couples Switzerland, March 19, 2012
Great Hotel with very friendly reception

Great location with a large SM Shopping Center right across the street
7.3
Rooms are ok. Reception and staff very friendly. Great breackfast buffet. Sales counter with sweets and sandwiches for the small hunger in the Lobby. Swimming pool rather unattractive. No pool bar. Service for drinks poorly organised.
David R. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2012
Great Hotel

Free drinks and snacks in the afternoons
7
greast hotel staff were excellent room was fantastic . this is the second time i have stayed in a dusit thanii hotel and always find them exceptional. this hotel has a great location and very near to all shops and the business area of makate very convenient .we worked out that it was much easier to breakfast on the first floor as opposed to to wait in quiew at the main breakfast restaurant.
Stuart D. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2012
great hotel exellent service and very helpfull

nice rooms great spa and exeellent food
9
always have a great stay in this hotel,recommend it to any one,near shops as well and new mall going up around the corner,good restaurants and spa great,good swimming pool as well,very nice staff and very helpful,rooms are spacious and very clean.
Restaurant Tip: nice other restaurants not far from here and very close to shopping malls,ideal for the women in your life

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese GardenDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade At Night

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01