Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4421 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4421 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Jing L. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
A hotel overstated on Agoda
Location is center; lobby looks nice; just lobby looks nice
The hotel is at most 4 stars in quality, since except lobby looks nice room and all facilities are aged. The refrigerator in my room has a broken door.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Jacqueline W. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great and wonderful stay at the Dusit Thani Manila
Clean, great food and attentive staff
Had a wonderful experience once again at the Dusit Thani. Room is clean, food choices are great, friendly staff and the lobby smells so good!
Reviewed July 30, 2013

CHARLIE W. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
decent hotel
great location, good service, fancy interior
The interior of Dusit Thani Manila hotel is great. The location is in central city and unbeatable. great service and friendly staff. Definitely will come back again
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Edwin L. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
Convenient to major malls and had a wonderful stay
Location, aromatic smell in the lobby, friendly staff.
It was a great experience knowing we are a walking distance to major malls. The name is well-known to Taxi drivers because of its big name being visible to the roads and the staffs are friendly and accommodating.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Kiri U. from France
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Excellent hotel in makati
Comfortable, clean and cuisine.
This is an old hotel with perfect maintenance. The staffs and room are perfect. Nothing to complain.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Maurice L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great staff and nice decor
People, building layout, convenient
It was ok. Room was supposed to be non smoking, but I think the carpets had absorbed the smoke from previous occupants
Reviewed July 30, 2013

CK T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Very exquisite. Value for money.
Very authentic Italian restaurant.
Overall, thumbs up. Service was fantastic. Staff always had a smile on their faces. Only downside, no connection to malls nearby.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Tsz W. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Good and comfortable
Good location, check in/out and airport transfer
Great for business traveler, clean room, all day buffet restaurant, quiet pool area and great location for nite activities, shopping and dinning out.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

KWANGKOOK K. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2013
Perfect enough to stay
Cheap, price, location, clean
It was nice for me to stay worth this price at nearby makati. Otherwise very expensive to stay in this location.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

KWANGKOOK K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Perfect enough to stay this price at makati
Price, location, comfortable
Perfect enought for me to stay at this hotel.i wish I would like to stay in this hotel again, if I have a chance.
Reviewed July 29, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: