or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Rooms Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3608 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3608)
Sort by:
Evangelina S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2012
comfy and presentable

service and cleanliness
8
Would not hesitate to come back the location and convenience to all amenities is within reach. I feel safe and secured. The food service and restaurants are eimpressive. I got a great value for my money. The cleanliness and courtesy of the staff is outstanding. tthe check in and check out is very prompt. The concierge and the bellman and room-service were excellent Thank you.
Hotel Feature Tip: Would not hesitate to come back the location and convenience to all amenities is within reach. I feel safe and secured. The food service and restaurants are eimpressive. I got a great value for my money. The cleanliness and courtesy of the staff is outstanding. tthe check in and check out is very prompt. The concierge and the bellman and room-service were excellent Thank you.
Phyllis L. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2012
fantastic service

5 star service and hotel
9.3
enjoyable stay, very convenient location, near to major shopping mall
Neill J. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 22, 2012
friendly hotel but tired facilities

the staff
7
very nice staff, hotel comfortable but all a little "tired"
Alexander R. Business travelers Austria, May 22, 2012
Good Lobby bar - suitable for business meeings

thai style food
8.3
i had a business meetig in the looby bar - thelocation suited perfest for that. late check out amunted for 50 per cent of hole night price.
Elizabeth I. Groups United States of America, May 22, 2012
Conveniently located hotel with great service.

location, guest room service, fitness room
7.3
Guest room staff and bellboys were very courteous and quick to respond to my needs.
Lim K. Business travelers Singapore, May 22, 2012
great location and excellent price

great service
10
The best 5 star hotel rates compared to the other hotels in makati area. Room was clean and neat and comfortable.
Darren C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 20, 2012
Exceptional hotel with the friendliest staff

High standard, tasty food, amazing service
10
Faultless!! 11/10, everything is provided, nothing additional needed. Decor and condition of the building and interior is of a high stndard. Even the smell of the hotel was pleasant with a fragrance of Thai. The most poynant experience of this hotel is the staff!! Everyone is exceptionally friendly, courteous and professional!! Well done Dusit.
Darren C. Couples United Kingdom, May 20, 2012
Lovely Thai theme hotel in a fantastic location!!!

Exceptional staff, nice Thai smell around the hotel, great service, very clean!!
10
fautless really!! classy hotel with exceptional service, a lovely thai aroma around the hotel, very comfortable room and decorated to a high standard!! fantatic location in the hear of makati with sm mall 2 mins walk away!!!
Mohammad R. Business travelers Jordan, May 19, 2012
Lovely hote and Great location

Excellent service, Free Wifi at rooms
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at the Dusit Thani Hotel, the room was ver nice and clean, the Free Wirelss internet was great, excellent stuff service. the breakfasr was amazing. I strongly recommend this hotel
Delfin I. Business travelers Philippines, May 19, 2012
Lobby full of smiles

location
8.7
it was very easy to get around the metro from this hotel. it is very close to the mrt and other transportation options. it is very close to shopping areas and the business district. within the hotel, the restaurants are fine, the daily buffet is quite remarkable, and the staff are all smiles throughout the hotel. nice place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club RoomsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Grand RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08