or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Rooms Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3602 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3602)
Sort by:
Wong E. Business travelers Singapore, May 18, 2012
Great location, getting more expansive

Next to shopping mall
7.7
popular hotel for both business and leisure travellers. located just next to shopping mall. breakfast selection is good. rooms are ok. however, had a bad experience calling the front desk after 12am with phone rang for more than 15mins without being answered. will be real issue if its an emergency.
Teoh Y. Business travelers Australia, May 17, 2012
Comfortable and convenient

Close to shopping,; close to restaurants; easy access to airport; hotel limousines to/from airport
8
John S. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2012
Best stay in Manila so far.

Staff, Breakfast
8.3
The staff is great at Dusit Thani. The buffet breakfast was very good with lots to chose from and from an American viewpoint, it had almost everything that I wanted. Access to the Glorietta malls is just across the street and they are all connected to one another. The ride to and from the airport was very quick considering the distance. I have stayed at places in Pasay that have a much longer ride to T3. I would stay here again but I think there are better places to stay in Manila and I will be trying new places when I am in Manila again. Other than the the staff, there was nothing particularly great about this hotel, but there was also nothing that was too awful. Not a bad place to stay.
Xinyun Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 13, 2012
Very comfortable stay

nice room decoration, friendly staff, good location
9.7
very good. i did enjoyed the whole stay and i love its decoration.
Euclide M. Families with young children Italy, May 12, 2012
Great five star hotel in Makati

Great rooms and service
10
this is the second time e stay at dusit and it's a great five start hotel in the best location in makati. rooms are great, breakfast is the best ever and the room service is great. our daughter was sick and the hotel had a very good doctor and nurse to assist us. definitely recommended.
Chow K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 11, 2012
Great Location with beautiful Room

Near to Shopping area
9.3
The staff is very friendly and they make my check in and check out fast and efficient. I do feel safe staying there and due to the location, travelling is very easy. Even when days that you are lazy to go out for dinner, they have a good Japanese restuarant and beer bar.
Hoong W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2012
Great location, warm service but old amenities

location
7
First of all, room has very tiny screen tv, 24" or smaller (I have not seen this in other similar hotels); the light switches are fully-manual n really hard to reach making frustrating. I cant help but to think that the hotel management tried hard to impress guest with the great location, clean rooms and warm service...but allowed these small little things to downgrade the overall experience
Robert T. Business travelers United States of America, May 10, 2012
Expensive Restaurant

Location to Greenbelt
5.3
until the renovations are completed, the hotel won't be what it used to be. the food in the restaurant is way overpriced!! we'll see what happens after renovation. the beds and pillows need to be upgraded.
Restaurant Tip: The Thai restaurant in Greenbelt 5 is excellent
Peter S. Business travelers United States of America, May 9, 2012
OK hotel, Good location

Inexpensive hotel, good location
5.3
Comfortable, inexpensive hotel located in teh center of the city with a good location
Belinda T. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2012
Lovely hotel

Nice, clean
9
Nice stay with convinent shopping area would definately stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club RoomsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Grand RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01