or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3779 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3779)
Sort by:
Wan B. Business travelers Singapore, August 20, 2012
Safe, Nice Room, Good Service

Security, Rooms Service, Bed
9.7
i strongly recommend this hotel regardless for leisure or business. hotel staff is very friendly, security is good. k9 guard dogs checked through every packages. near the hotel there is already 3 shopping mall. everything you need is just around the corner. foodd is good. wonderful place to stay in....
Keith T. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2012
service is very good here

in makati and across the street from a huge shopping mall
8
i only stayed here one night. i expected a five star experience but this was not. this is at best three and half stars. i enjoyed my stay but my wallet was asking me why? it was on the same level as other 3 star hotels in manila. unless you insist on five star hotels go to a highly rated 3 star hotel and spend the savings on a nice dinner. there weren't any issues with my stay here. the hotel restaurant that is open 24 hours is an excuse for food based extortion. my bill was 30 dollars for a plate of spaghetti and meatballs, a beer and a glass of juice. i dont recommend eating here unless you just dont want to leave the premises. the receptionists are not thai, they only speak hello and thank you in thai language so if you know thai dont expect to be taken care of by any sort of 'land of smiles' hospitality here.
Shopping Tip: There is a huge shopping center here, that you could spend hours going through if thats your thing.
Graham B. Couples New Zealand, August 20, 2012
Great Service and Facilities

Customer Service is excellent
9.7
This Hotel is one of the best I have stayed at. The staff are freindly and helpful and the hotel itself is very warm and inviting. I was upgraded to a Suite and the whole experience was just fantastic. There are many choices of resturaunts and the bar is warm and inviting. My only suggestion is that when you arrive in Manila use the regular Taxi service the Hotel provived service is expensive and doesnt add any value at all. You will still be in the same traffic jam regardless. But the hotel itself makes up for it all.
Chris C. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2012
Great service and friendly staff

Friendly and helpful staff
9.3
Only one thing I didn't like about my stay is the room was small, aside from that its an amazing hotel worth the money you spend.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get the club for the perks
Monica A. Families with older children Philippines, August 19, 2012
Sophisticated hotel with friendly staff

beautiful swimming pool, meeting rooms are big enough for an organization party of 30
10
The hotel is very clean. The staff are friendly. This hotel is good for business meetings.
Clive D. Couples United Kingdom, August 16, 2012
Great location, tasteful decor

Near to major Manila malls, good service
8.7
My 2nd stay here, I really like this place. Rooms are of a good standard and staff are always friendly and helpful. Excellent location next to Glorietta and Greenbelt malls. Nice pool, in shade for quite a lot of day. Some good food and beverage options.
Shopping Tip: Money exchange directly opposite hotel is very efficient, despite looking otherwise!
Sarabeth O. Couples Philippines, August 14, 2012
Great hotel with warm hospitality

warm friendly staff
9
Very close to the shopping malls and convenient to find a place to just hang out. Staff is friendly and looks after the guests.
Virene T. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2012
Nice hotel

Nice room
7
Nice hotel in great location. Convenient and club floor was fantastic.
William R. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2012
Such a great experience!

We loved everything about our stay at the Dusit Thani hotel. Location, the whole facility, the breakfast, the evening reception, the pool, our bed. Most of all, the awesome people who work there. Seriously everything!
10
we did not plan originally to stay at this hotel, but manila experienced some serious flooding which impacted our plans. though the circumstances that led us to the hotel were not positive, our experience at the dusit certainly was! in fact, way above our expectations. we will definitely plan on making the manila dusit an intentional part of our future trips to the philippines. we also look forward to checking out the dusit thani hotel in bangkok in march.
Daryl B. Business travelers New Zealand, August 12, 2012
Great hotel, fabulous service, great location.

Service, location, amenities, staff
10
As gracious and service orientated as all other Dusit chain hotels I have stayed at. Check in and check out was a breeze, room was perfect - had everything i needed. Service was at all times gracious, efficient and friendly with just the right level of careful but low key security - so important in a hotel of that calibre. Extremely good value for money. Next to the largest complex of shopping malls and restaurants I've seen for a long time - all interconnected and ready for shop till you drop..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04