My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Rooms Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3602 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3602)
Sort by:
Dominica R. Groups May 7, 2012
Excellent location

Lobby
9.7
Very impressive staff in their Thai attire. The rooms are just right for 2 persons. Breakfast should not be missed. The Thai restaurant in the hotel is quite expensive.
Jay J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 7, 2012
lovely hotel with great location

staff are professional, great location, accessible to shopping areas and transport
8.3
The Hotel's location is one of the selling points. Rooms are big, supplies are replenished straight away. Although there are parts of the hotel that needs refurbishment but that did not stop me from enjoying my stay. Staff from the receptionist to the concierge, bellboys and housekeeping were all professional. If given the chance, i will came back in Dusit again
Blaine R. Solo travelers Canada, May 6, 2012
Number one in Macati !

best bang for your buck !
10
They are totaly professional !!! treat ya like a king
Nightlife Tip: Hard Rock Cafe , Asia Mall , Havannas , walking distance !
Guido V. Solo travelers Germany, May 3, 2012
Nice hotel with great food

Food & location
8
Food is great and plentiful, Thai, Jap, International, Staff a good, rooms are a little aged and could do with a face lift. Location is good near large shopping malls and greenbelt.
Luke S. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2012
Nice Hotel in great location

Location, staff, size of rooms.
7.3
Second stay here, not cheap but by and large you get what you pay for, the suites are massive and very comfortable. Breakfast is pretty average for a 5 star Hotel, gym is well equipped but not the biggest and all the cardio equipment was taken when i was was there, overlooks a very average pool & needs a makeover. Staff are the most tentative you will find, excellent.
Restaurant Tip: Nearby there are a hive of restaurants and bars etc. Also the SM Mall round the corner has a basement food court which is very clean and well spec'ed out, cheap as chips!
Steve T. Groups United Kingdom, May 1, 2012
Great hotel with pleasant people

Frienfly, easy to check in, good breakfast
8.3
I was met at the airport and driven to the hotel by transport service. The driver started the friendly welcome which continued on arrival. Check in was a breeze and only took a few minutes. The room was clean and up to standard. I especially like the breakfasts at Dusit with a good selection of everything! The freindly atmosphere continued till I departed.
Darin L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 30, 2012
Good location, very good service

Friendly service, lobby bar/entertainment, great breakfast
8
Room was clean, bed comfortable. I appreciated the hot water and good shower head. Hallways and rooms could use a little updating. Location was great, next to lots of shopping and just a few minutes walk to Greebelt.Oh, free internet too!
Dave W. Groups United States of America, April 30, 2012
Feel good at this hotel

Warm greetings from greeters everywhere
9.3
When I first walked in I was astounded. Walking in and across the lobby to the front desk I was greeted a few different times by young and beautiful greeters with warm smiles who bow respectfully in Buddhist tradition and, if you appear lost, ask how they can help. This treatment continued throughout my stay and I loved every minute of it. Of course the room, bedding, and bath conditions were superb and every request, whether for extra towels, bed, or bottled water was immediately satisfied.
Dianitte T. Business travelers April 29, 2012
Good location, clean rooms.

Affordable for 4-star hotel.
8
The hotel was nice and had affordable rates. I just didn't feel comfortable with a lot of non in-house guests doing casual employment interviews across lobby and meeting areas. I was also disappointed that when I needed to borrow a pair of scissors in front desk, they handed me a scissor with a super broken handle (no grip at all), which was seemingly impossible for me to use. So I asked if they have a cutter, yet they don't have one. So tell me how inefficient and inadequate their reception office can be without even owning a proper scissor.
Wai K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 28, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Locations
10
Hotel is great, staff are friendly and locations is good. it is located at the heart of the city and big shopping malls are just walking distance from the hotel. Food is never a problem here. Shopping will be best.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club RoomsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Grand RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04