My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Rooms Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Restaurant
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese Garden Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3586 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3586)
Sort by:
Mario C. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2012
Impressive, Palatial, Welcoming,

Club dining, Pool, Gym, Spa
8.3
i appreciated the club executive check in,the kind assistance from the check in staff, the coffee and cake while i waited to go to my room. the pool, gym, and spa facilities absolutely exquisite. room service was responsive, and provided that extra service when required. check out was warm and friendly, lobby staff very friendly, and door service exceptional. surroundings and atmosphere were classy and felt like you were in a 5 star resort, and there was always food and dring available at any time. thankyou dusit thani, i look forward to staying with you again.
Shopping Tip: Very close proximity to the shopping malls, very convenient for any supplies you may require.
Henry C. Couples Canada, April 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location and rates
10
very nice and just as good as shangrila makati which charges twice the amount. very good breakfast buffet which is included. staff are very polite and helpful, we will certainly go back there again. everything was just excellent and good we hope it will remain like that for a long time.
Magdalena P. Couples Philippines, April 23, 2012
Great service, beautiful hotel

great location
9.7
Really loved it at Dusit Thani, excellent service and one can totally relax because of its beautiful rooms and interiors
Peter M. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 22, 2012
Good location but a bit tired.

Location is convenient for Greenbelt and Glorietta in Makati.
6.3
Rooms are a bit tired, especially in the bathroom. Help with luggage was non-existent, both on arrival and departure. Breakfast is good, staff are friendly with Thai greetings, but help with the bags would have been more useful! I would probably stay there again, but don't expect it to be to the same standard of some other Dusit location.
Chris M. Business travelers Australia, April 22, 2012
Great room, great service, everyone smiled,

huge bed, quiet, central location
9.3
I felt comfortable and secure with the level of security at the hotel.My business partner needed to change a flight and the young lady at your conceirge desk was exceptional. The warmth and friendliness shown by all of your staff was first class. Would most certainly stay again
Wayne E. Families with young children New Zealand, April 20, 2012
Good hotel

Near to shopping malla
7.7
Good buffet breakfast. Safe hotel. Friendly staff.
Akira N. Business travelers Japan, April 20, 2012
Clean & Good Hospitality

Close to High way and good access to Mall
10
It is very clean and good hospitality of Thai style. Also good access to the mall next to it. Also cost performance is very good.
John K. Business travelers Australia, April 20, 2012
Fantastic

Where do I start
10
The Dusit Thani impressed me from the first minute i stepped foot through the doors. Clean, well maintained and opulent. For the money is is unbeatable value. The staff are great and the happy thai approach to life is experienced throughout out. Feels good to run into staff at this hotel. Awesome rooms, awesome facilities and the location is in the heart of everything form business to shopping to nightlife. I loved this hotel and i will stay again. Highly recommended
Yolanda Q. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2012
Loved our stay except for the small beds

friendly staff, ample water supply in the bathroom
8.3
We loved our stay. Staff were friendly and accomodating except for the one who handled our check in. She didnt answer my question in a friendly manner. I arranged for a King bed because we had a toddler with us and he needs to sleep between us but there was none available so we got the twin beds which we had worked out just fine but i just wish she was more friendly rather than the "take it or leave it" impression i got. but whatever she lacked, was made up by the bellhop who made us feel very welcome by asking our needs, opinion and informing us of the hotel's facilities we could use, etc. over all, the only difficulty is the twin bed which was rather small.
Le B. Solo travelers Mauritius, April 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Very professional and high customer care
7.7
very clean and highly professional staff. customer care is very high

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club RoomsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese GardenDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outside Catering Set UpDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Vicinity Map

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01