Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3631 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3631)
Sort by:
Darren C. Couples United Kingdom, May 20, 2012
Lovely Thai theme hotel in a fantastic location!!!

Exceptional staff, nice Thai smell around the hotel, great service, very clean!!
10
fautless really!! classy hotel with exceptional service, a lovely thai aroma around the hotel, very comfortable room and decorated to a high standard!! fantatic location in the hear of makati with sm mall 2 mins walk away!!!
Mohammad R. Business travelers Jordan, May 19, 2012
Lovely hote and Great location

Excellent service, Free Wifi at rooms
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at the Dusit Thani Hotel, the room was ver nice and clean, the Free Wirelss internet was great, excellent stuff service. the breakfasr was amazing. I strongly recommend this hotel
Delfin I. Business travelers Philippines, May 19, 2012
Lobby full of smiles

location
8.7
it was very easy to get around the metro from this hotel. it is very close to the mrt and other transportation options. it is very close to shopping areas and the business district. within the hotel, the restaurants are fine, the daily buffet is quite remarkable, and the staff are all smiles throughout the hotel. nice place to stay.
Wong E. Business travelers Singapore, May 18, 2012
Great location, getting more expansive

Next to shopping mall
7.7
popular hotel for both business and leisure travellers. located just next to shopping mall. breakfast selection is good. rooms are ok. however, had a bad experience calling the front desk after 12am with phone rang for more than 15mins without being answered. will be real issue if its an emergency.
Teoh Y. Business travelers Australia, May 17, 2012
Comfortable and convenient

Close to shopping,; close to restaurants; easy access to airport; hotel limousines to/from airport
8
John S. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2012
Best stay in Manila so far.

Staff, Breakfast
8.3
The staff is great at Dusit Thani. The buffet breakfast was very good with lots to chose from and from an American viewpoint, it had almost everything that I wanted. Access to the Glorietta malls is just across the street and they are all connected to one another. The ride to and from the airport was very quick considering the distance. I have stayed at places in Pasay that have a much longer ride to T3. I would stay here again but I think there are better places to stay in Manila and I will be trying new places when I am in Manila again. Other than the the staff, there was nothing particularly great about this hotel, but there was also nothing that was too awful. Not a bad place to stay.
Xinyun Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 13, 2012
Very comfortable stay

nice room decoration, friendly staff, good location
9.7
very good. i did enjoyed the whole stay and i love its decoration.
Euclide M. Families with young children Italy, May 12, 2012
Great five star hotel in Makati

Great rooms and service
10
this is the second time e stay at dusit and it's a great five start hotel in the best location in makati. rooms are great, breakfast is the best ever and the room service is great. our daughter was sick and the hotel had a very good doctor and nurse to assist us. definitely recommended.
Chow K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 11, 2012
Great Location with beautiful Room

Near to Shopping area
9.3
The staff is very friendly and they make my check in and check out fast and efficient. I do feel safe staying there and due to the location, travelling is very easy. Even when days that you are lazy to go out for dinner, they have a good Japanese restuarant and beer bar.
Hoong W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2012
Great location, warm service but old amenities

location
7
First of all, room has very tiny screen tv, 24" or smaller (I have not seen this in other similar hotels); the light switches are fully-manual n really hard to reach making frustrating. I cant help but to think that the hotel management tried hard to impress guest with the great location, clean rooms and warm service...but allowed these small little things to downgrade the overall experience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05