Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
4173 reviews

3227 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (4173)
Sort by:
Patrick K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2015
Conveniently located

Hotel's location, restaurants aplenty and malls
8
Would be a great stay if not of the damped smell along the corridors and rooms. Checked into a non-smoking room which had a heavy paint or a newly shellacked furnitures and fittings. The vapour from those things were so bad it stung my eyes, had to change to another room which they obliged. Reached another floor (this time smoking room floor coz they were full) and it had the damped smell all over. Takes a bit of getting used to and just lived with it. Buffet breakfast and internet was good. Its near to SM Mall and Glorietta within a stone's throw.
Report this review
La M. Families with young children United States of America, October 29, 2015
Nice lobby rooms need update

Location, lobby, staff
6.7
Report this review
Frank P. Solo travelers Australia, October 29, 2015
great staff

The best things were the staff , the location and the food quality
9
Report this review
Lesley M. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 27, 2015
Great location

friendly staff, great location, good breakfast
10
fantastic stay
Report this review
Florabel T. Families with young children Philippines, October 25, 2015
will stay again!

loved the staff service, the breakfast buffet and the convenience of location
9.3
Our family had a great time, wish we could have stayed longer...
Report this review
Yasmin G. Couples Philippines, October 25, 2015
Great location

Great location, great food and friendly staff
8.3
Enjoyed my stay. Buffet breakfast was very good. Shopping mall is right outside the hotel. Would definitely come back.
Report this review
Peter L. Families with young children Netherlands, October 18, 2015
former 5* hotel

location, breakfast
6
Check in on saturday morning took 30 min and then they told me that my room was not available (it was 1.30pm). The junior suite was big enough but no luxury at all...bathroom was old and needs renovation
Report this review
Kiri P. Business travelers France, October 16, 2015
Great Location hotel.

Location, gym and staff
8
It is a great hotel but during my stay, I have booked a king bed but finall I can't get it. my room was at the 4th floor which is under renovation. Indeed, the smell was terrible in the floor as well as noise. If not is is ok for me.
Report this review
John W. Business travelers Ireland, October 16, 2015
Never stay there again

Just Location
5
The rooms smell Constant construction on the hotel with unbearable noise during the day.
Report this review
Areerat Y. Business travelers Thailand, October 13, 2015
I have a great time and got room upgrade!!!

I got room upgrade, close to the meeting, convenience..
9
I have a great time and amazing that I got room upgrade from Deluxe to Club Room, that made my trip for this time perfect !!
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 3227 reviews Next page
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - The PantryDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Premier KingDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06