or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3744 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3744)
Sort by:
Faith I. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2014
Very bad no coordination within the team

Location only
7.7
Very bad staff are not friendly and no teamwork , I don't think this is the hotel that we can recommend to others
Derrick T. Business travelers Singapore, May 30, 2014
Very Cool!

Food, Location, Room
6
All's good. Looking forward for the next visit.
Joey B. Families with older children Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Very nice 5star hotel. Old.

location. restaurants and shopping centres around hotel.
9
Good stay. Was upgrading myself to a suite because i arrived very early in the morning. This enables me to get into the room immediately. Very comfortable and well appointed large suite. This is a proper 5-star hotel. The fact that this hotel has been around for so long was able to be countered by excellent maintenance and superb overall quality of amenities and everything else inside the room.
Jia H. Business travelers Singapore, May 30, 2014
Overall was average..

Service, location and convenient.
6
Overall a pleasant stay but the hotel was a bit old in the room.
Adel S. Solo travelers Egypt, May 29, 2014
Great

Friendly staff, High Security, Fast check-in and check-out
9
I love it
Maverick O. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2014
Centralised yet easily accessible

Location, attentative staffs
6.3
Stay was pleasant. Knowing the traffic of Manila, Dusit Thani was located centrally yet was able to bring me to my meetings near the approximity of the airport right on time, thanks to the skyway that was located closed to the hotel. Price was within my budget when I got it booked. My only complain is the stale smell in the room I'm staying and air refresher do not seem to really help. However I got by it during my 3 days stay.
William E. Business travelers United States of America, May 27, 2014
I enjoyed the close shopping, variety of foods

The Location, close major attractions and International menus
9.3
I enjoy this hotel very much and I will always direct my friend to stay there.
Scott S. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2014
Great hotel! Fantastic staff! Will stay again!

Fantastic, attentive staff; great Italian restaurant!; center of Makati.
8.3
We had a great stay. Had one small problem which was immediately corrected. We will stay at the Dustit Thani next time we have business in Makati! Pricey, but worth it.
Judy Y. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
the hotel of choice

on our 2nd visit to manila we selected to stay in Makati again for the great shopping and dining enviroment. we actually booked into another hotel but after one night quickly checked into the Dusit-th
8.3
Just great
Aileen S. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2014
Good location

Location, room, check in efficiency
7
The hotel is located perfectly close to shopping mall and walking distance to Greenbelt. Service in general good except at the pool bar where we has to wait for ages for the food. it was somewhat a negative surprise that the pool got crowded with small kids during the afternoon, kids who did not seem to actually be staying in the hotel. It looked like some kind of lesson going on. Room was really nice and cosy but guess a renovation soon could be due for this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06