Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3666 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3666)
Sort by:
Mari K. Families with young children Japan, April 21, 2014
Great Hotel Centrally Located by Glorietta Shoppin

Location, Breakfast, Free Internet
10
We had a great stay at the Dusit Thani. We were on beach holiday in the other parts of the Philippines and needed to stay in Manila for just a night. The hotel is seconds away from a really nice mall, free wifi worked great, and the breakfast was really good! Highly recommend it!
Nicholson G. Business travelers Philippines, April 20, 2014
very satisfied!!!

staff, location, cleanliness
8.7
veru satisfied, definitely value for money.. the staff are excellent
Shigeyuki M. Business travelers Japan, April 20, 2014
I can taken the easiest to relax during stay.

1. Very clean room and facilties. 2. Located very near good shopping area. 3. Located easy access to International Air Port.
9
Check in & Check out, takes time. I hope, they can set up extra window necessary.
Steven I. Families with older children Philippines, April 19, 2014
wonderful

good food, nice rooms, good service in the spa
9.7
It is really wonderful experience. Hope to visit again soon.
Jean M. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2014
Better than I remember

location, rooms, food
7.7
This is my return stay in Dusit after 10 years. I noticed they renovated the place and it looks brighter and more modern than when I was last there. The rooms are nicely made. The location is excellent since it is walking distance to several malls and restaurants. The buffet breakfast spread was excellent, one of the best I've had in a while. I only have 2 complaints during my stay. The check-in/check-out at the desk took longer than expected. There were only 2 counters open to process those kinds of transactions. Another is the service during breakfast. I had to ask several times to different dining staff to get me a spoon or water. Considering the island where the cutlery is stored was just near by, it irked me that it took them so long to get me a single spoon which should have been present on our table in the first place. Aside from those 2, my overall stay was great. The hotel is even better than I remember it to be.
Darryl M. Couples Australia, April 19, 2014
Very comfortable, quality hotel attentative staff

Location, room quality and friendly staff
9.3
relaxing, trouble free
Rami A. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 19, 2014
wooooooooooooow

location fast check in and check out the staf
9.3
This is my return stay in Dusit after 10 years. I noticed they renovated the place and it looks brighter and more modern than when I was last there. The rooms are nicely made. The location is excellent since it is walking distance to several malls and restaurants. The buffet breakfast spread was excellent, one of the best I've had in a while. I only have 2 complaints during my stay. The check-in/check-out at the desk was really fast.
Torben S. Couples Sweden, April 18, 2014
Affordable luxury, quality in every detail

The Dusit Club and its staff, the luxurious spacing of the room(s), the very good speed of Internet
9.3
It was in every respect a memorable stay. Although staff surely meets and greets hundreds of people everyday, they seemed to care about you as an individual. All services we used (including spa and pool) were flawless. I would definitely return to Dusit Thani Manila!
Paul M. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 17, 2014
fantastic stay as a returning customer

location, location, location
9.7
the dusit in makati gets a hard time due to people reviewing the rooms as "tierd"... i have stayed in this hotel on multiple occasions in the past few years and i'm glad to say will continue to stay in the dusit... the location is a stones throw to glorietta mall, the lobby is impressive, the staff are attentive and well mannered. the room has everything a traveller requires, excellent breakfast, fast broadband, comfy bed, decent sized bathroom, well stocked mini-bar... yes i'm sure the rooms would benefit from a lick of paint but did i think that upon entering the room? no. of all the big player hotels in makati the dusit offers the best value, i hope other travellers will give this hotel a chance when comparing it to other hotels.
Rommel N. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2014
Dusit in Makati

Very Impressive customer service for Philippine standard
8.3
Would love to come back for good location, best customer service, nice Gym and Sauna

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08