or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Rooms Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3609 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3609)
Sort by:
Wayne E. Families with young children New Zealand, April 20, 2012
Good hotel

Near to shopping malla
7.7
Good buffet breakfast. Safe hotel. Friendly staff.
Akira N. Business travelers Japan, April 20, 2012
Clean & Good Hospitality

Close to High way and good access to Mall
10
It is very clean and good hospitality of Thai style. Also good access to the mall next to it. Also cost performance is very good.
John K. Business travelers Australia, April 20, 2012
Fantastic

Where do I start
10
The Dusit Thani impressed me from the first minute i stepped foot through the doors. Clean, well maintained and opulent. For the money is is unbeatable value. The staff are great and the happy thai approach to life is experienced throughout out. Feels good to run into staff at this hotel. Awesome rooms, awesome facilities and the location is in the heart of everything form business to shopping to nightlife. I loved this hotel and i will stay again. Highly recommended
Yolanda Q. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2012
Loved our stay except for the small beds

friendly staff, ample water supply in the bathroom
8.3
We loved our stay. Staff were friendly and accomodating except for the one who handled our check in. She didnt answer my question in a friendly manner. I arranged for a King bed because we had a toddler with us and he needs to sleep between us but there was none available so we got the twin beds which we had worked out just fine but i just wish she was more friendly rather than the "take it or leave it" impression i got. but whatever she lacked, was made up by the bellhop who made us feel very welcome by asking our needs, opinion and informing us of the hotel's facilities we could use, etc. over all, the only difficulty is the twin bed which was rather small.
Le B. Solo travelers Mauritius, April 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Very professional and high customer care
7.7
very clean and highly professional staff. customer care is very high
Ilyana S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2012
Great location with easy access.

Location. Staff. Value for money.
6
Lars G. Solo travelers Sweden, April 18, 2012
Thai style Hotel 5 star

check in executive felt like a King
9.7
bed mavelous, check in ececutive with breakfast, hotel upgrade me. room very big more then 60 sq good food, but expensive as 5 star hotel are, so it's ok
Shopping Tip: The big mall SM opposiye the hotel
Thelma J. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2012
dissatisfied customer

staff are friendly
6
very disappointed...knowing its a five star hotel...i looked stupid looking for a small refrigerator and there's none. I wasn't informed at the front desk that it was removed temporarily and I have my health drinks that needs to be refrigerated....bathrooms did not meet my expectations for a five star hotel. sorry to say , won't come back to that hotel .
John K. Business travelers Australia, April 16, 2012
Simply a good all-rounder hotel

great location with everything you need
10
I really enjoyed my stay at the Dusit Thani. Great value for money, close to the business centre in Makati and excellent facilities. What else can you ask for. Service is outstanding and everyone greets you with a smile all the time. The thai theme is great and the Thai restaurant was one of the best i have tried. Will certainly stay here again.
Duy L. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 16, 2012
Great location and service

Reception
7.7
A very pleasant trip. The hotel staff was very professional and welcoming. The room was as described. The stay was overall very good. I did not check out all the features of the place but lots of guests seemed to enjoy it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club RoomsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Grand RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06