or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Rooms Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Restaurant
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese Garden Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3580 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3580)
Sort by:
Frederic L. Families with older children Canada, April 14, 2012
Great location and very confortable place

breakfast is gorgeous, rooms are fine and nice swiming pool
9.7
We spent 2 days and had an excellent stay. Massages and van are far too expensive compared to what you can find around but the hotel is nice. The food is excellent, especially the breakfast. Rooms are good and the internet connexion perfect.
Shopping Tip: very good location to do shopping
Craig P. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2012
Great hotel but small bathrooms

Good location, excellent service, good price
8.7
The hotel is a good choice for the area it is in. The atmosphere is tasteful, excellent security. Staff very professional. It is within walking distance of all the shopping areas and only a taxi ride from the other business districts. The pool was very nice with the tile on the bottom. The only negative comment I have is one of a personal preference the bathrooms were a bit small. The internet worked very well and they dont charge you extra for the wireless which is a plus. I would stay there again.
Restaurant Tip: Be careful if you eat at the pizza hut that is across the street next to the wendys. I ordered the garlic bread and it had a hard nail tack in it. I bit down and found it the hard way.
Abdulla E. Couples Jordan, April 14, 2012
Great location, great breakfast & restaurants

Location, security & service
7.3
Extremely pleasant stay & enjoyable atmosphere. Great dining facilities but too costly for provided quality.
Travel tip: Excellent choice for leasure & business stay. Great location
Dennis O. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2012
Very pleasant experience

Very friendly staff, comfortable room and enjoyable amenities
9.3
i had the pleasure of a wonderful breakfast buffet followed by a good workout in the health club, a sunny day by the pool, walk in the garden and a great massage at the spa. and the restaurants were a delight.
Davide C. Couples Australia, April 12, 2012
Not a real 5 star hotel

close to shopping malls
4.7
i was so disappointed with this hotel, i've stayed at other 5 stars in the area and it just doesn't compare when they claim to. i spend a lot of time in manila, sometimes i like to relax and unwind just in a hotel. i found i couldn't here, the facilities were well below what a 5 star should be. breakfast was ok but the service like the rest of the hotel and features was fragmented. what a waste of money.
Hotel Feature Tip: Spend that little extra and get 5 star quality , spend a little less and get the same
Andrew B. Couples Australia, April 12, 2012
Great location

Polite staff
8
Dusit Thani is ideally situated in Makati , close to Malls and lots of restaurants nearby . Staff are so polite and always happy to help. Food is of high quality but can get overcrowded at breakfast time . Rooms were disappointing , a little on the small size . Bathrooms were not in keeping with the rest of the standard of the hotel. For the money a very good hotel
Alejandro A. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2012
Great but way too expensive taxi service.

Great location
9
nice clean room, very attentive staff. location in the heart of everything but once you're inside your room it feels like you're away from everything. but the taxi transport to the airport is too dear. outside taxi will only cost you a quarter of what i paid. please don't exploit tourist in that sense.
Travel tip: Get taxi service outside
Clive D. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2012
Excellent, value for money choice

Nice atmosphere, staff very helpful, room of good standard
9.7
overall, an excellent stay. upgraded to get free afternoon snacks & drinks plus breakfast. breakfast was fine except that arriving 20 mins before it was due to end many of the options were empty and were not replenished before the end of breakfast. staff seemed in a rush to clear away. apart from that, everything was top notch
Mary C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2012
Exccellent Customer Service

Confortable
8
The room was very nice, and the over all attention to detail for customer service was excellent.
Luisito C. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2012
nice,clean hotel and great location.

rooms, location, good service and friendly employees
10
we enjoyed staying and we are looking forward to visit and stay again in our future trips.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club RoomsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese GardenDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outside Catering Set UpDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Vicinity Map

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05