arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4375 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4375 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Davor M.
United States
May 13, 2013
Staff rude, got room with view of constructin
food food food
Terrible noise from construction site across the street,and when I complained about it staff told me she couldn't give me another room. After my insisting to get another room, she finally did it.

Davor M.
United States
May 13, 2013
Too much noise from nearby construction site
Food, Food, food

Nuttawan R.
Thailand
May 13, 2013
Nice Stay
Centrally located hotel with comfortable room and wide variety of breakfast.
We always stay at the Dusit Thani Manila Hotel whenever we travel to Manila. We feel so much comfortable here with friendly staff, clean room and great buffet breakfast. Will surely reccommend friends to stay here.

Teri P.
United States
May 12, 2013
Great location, Excellent staff
location, staff, rooms
Very nice stay although just a transit overnight. This is the third time to this hotel, always a great reception and the staff is always excellent reflecting good management and Thai manners. The Dusit Thani Hotel is located in a central safe location,easy to reach a lot of shopping and business venues. Rooms are very nice, and the buffet breakfast has a vast array of international food choices.

David H.
United States
May 11, 2013
Good International Hotel
Central Location, Clean Room, Good Service
Dusit Thani is a International hotel located within walking distance to all the malls, restaurants, clubs, and bars that Makati has to offer. Good size room, nice bathroom, fast room internet. Fast checkin/checkout.

jocelyn A.
Philippines
May 11, 2013
staff is very courteous, willing give their smile
they serve the customer first even though they have personal thing to do

LEE R.
Philippines
May 11, 2013
comfortable
near shopping malls, accessible, comfortable rooms

MAYBELLE D.
Australia
May 09, 2013
very relaxing and friendly staff
location,friendliness,breakfast
love staying at this as it is close to shopping areas,breakfast is just superb and the staff were very friendly

Yvette H.
Australia
May 09, 2013
A fantastic Hotel amazing service, cleanliness
Breeakfast, Service, rooms
Absolutely loved the professionalism and service at Dusit Thani. The cleanliness of the rooms and the friendliness of the staff was amazing. I have traveled extensively but I would say that was one of the best buffet breakfasts I have ever eaten at. Such a wide variety and so fresh.

Teoh S.
Australia
May 08, 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Close to shopping,; close to restaurants; easy access to airport; hotel limousines to/from airport