arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4347 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4347 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

7 Cheryl G.
Malaysia
April 30, 2013
Central location
Clean room, easy access to town, abundance of cabs

9.3 nettra C.
Thailand
April 30, 2013
It is a perfect hotel ^_^
It is closely shopping center and very comfortable transportation

7.7 vincent K.
France
April 29, 2013
relaxing atmosphere
good bed, big window, good house keeping

9.3 Jullius G.
Philippines
April 29, 2013
Superb Hotel Experience
Friendly staff, superb accomodation, clean & big rooms
We have booked two rooms in Dusit Thani for our wedding preps in Makati - Taguig Area. What we like about this hotel is that it was easily accessible, the staff were all nice and friendly, rooms were spacious, i love their large and comfortable bed even their bathrooms were really huge :)

9.3 Jullius G.
Philippines
April 29, 2013
Superb Hotel Experience
Friendly staff, superb accomodation, clean & big rooms
We have booked two rooms in Dusit Thani for our wedding preps in Makati - Taguig Area. What we like about this hotel is that it was easily accessible, the staff were all nice and friendly, rooms were spacious, i love their large and comfortable bed even their bathrooms were really huge :)

4.7 Samuele S.
Italy
April 28, 2013
The hotel is tired but they are renew it right now
Close to the airport, acceptable
We stayed only for one night and we needed an hotel with good standard and quite close to the airport. The Dusit Thani has both qualities but with two problems: - Manila at the moment doesn't look like a safe city. At the entrance of the hotel there are security staffs with gunshot and dogs. - The rooms are tired and with smell of dump. At the moment (april 2013) the hotel is undergoing a big renovation and probably in a couple of months the rooms will be repainted Dinner and breakfast were ok and correctly priced. So, because of the smell of the rooms, at the moment he price doesn't reflect the quality. Luckily we stayed only 1 night otherwise we'll have ask to change to room or we'll have to change the hotel.

9.7 KATSUHISA S.
Japan
April 26, 2013
1st class hotel
Location, Service, Cleanliness
Very nice laxuary hotel! It's really the 1st calss in service, location and safety. This is the hotel for anybody who has a allowance in price!!

9.3 Jimmy H.
United States
April 26, 2013
great stay at a very high end property
room comfort-staff-location
great staff at check-in and all around the hotel. super location. just wish the CR was bigger. would stay here always with the prices from Agoda.

8 Ronald R.
Malaysia
April 25, 2013
very pleasant stay
nicely decorated room, good swimming pool and good spread of breakfast
It was a very pleasant stay. We were happy with the services provided by their courteous staff. Room is reasonably big. The only set back is that the bathtub looks a little bit run down and needs refurbishment or replacement. We really enjoyed the swimming pool and the good thing is that this hotel is located next to major shopping centers such as SM, Glorietta and Landmark

9.3 Evelyn G.
Switzerland
April 24, 2013
Nice and relaxing
Breakfast, Security and Staff
Since we reserved with Agoda the room was not nice as usual, a little old