My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Restaurant
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese Garden Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3453 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3453)
Sort by:
Horst B. Solo travelers Germany, January 10, 2012
perfect hotel

great location and nice service
9.3
i have nothing to complain about this hotel. everything is so perfect. staff always with smile, so friendly. nice room with good size and modern furnitures
Atle H. Couples Norway, January 8, 2012
Great and Good

big and homy room
10
Its a nice stay..good food at Basix and nice location...
Madeleine G. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2012
Very nice hotel w/ good location

nice location in the heart of makati
10
Very clean and the location is very convenient; right next to the SM mall and other shopping areas.
Yasmin W. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2012
Best location

Good restaurant service and value for money
8.3
It would be nice if Dusit can offer free shuttle service to terminal airports. Pick ups and drop offs.
Restaurant Tip: Basix's buffet breakfast is excellent.
Kota M. Couples Japan, January 2, 2012
The hotel is really clean and it has nice smell.

The hotel staffs are really good.
8.7
i really like this hotel, the interior decorations are beautiful and well-appointed. the hotel staffs are also kind and helpful. i went to the airport by the white taxi, but the driver was really bad guy.when i arrived at the airport, he asked me 600peso, and he said "it's a hotel service, that's why its expensive." although the taxi was very old and don't have well suspension. i thought he is a liar. i disappointed that guy, but i know it's not your(hotel) problem.
Divinagracia D. Families with older children United States of America, January 2, 2012
Hotel where you are treated like King & Queen.

Members of the staff are very courteous & helpful; proximity to shopping; clean rooma
10
We really enjoyed our stay very much. The hotel staff are very courteous & I felt like a queen when the staff would bow as soon as I enter the hotel & when I take the elevators. I felt very secure in my room and I liked where you insert the room card when using the elevators. This would prevent any intruder from going where the rooms are. I also enjoyed the scent of fragrance around the lobby; I am not sure what it was but it was very relaxing as soon as you enter the lobby specially after breathing the polluted air outside. The location was perfect since it is close to shopping malls & Starbucks. The rooms are clean and the shampoo & lotion smelled good. We are actually planning to stay at Dusit in our future vacations.
Richard M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 2, 2012
Clean, functional ...

Very clean, well appointed
7
stayed only one night, and i was glad of that, because the room was so small i couldn't even open my suitcase. service was functional, but lacking in any warmth. breakfast was acceptable.
Steve T. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 1, 2012
Wonderful experience

quiet, secure, friendly and good breakfasts
8.7
I have stayed and Dusit many times and always found a good friendly service, helpful staff and a good location in Manila.
Ferdinand B. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

all staff are very helpful with a smile..
10
keep up the good work..i recommend all the staff during our stay last december 31, 2011..a very memorable new year for us..
Rex V. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2012
New Year at Dusit

Location, courteous staff
8.7
First time celebrating new year in a 5 star hotel ---good but oouldve been better

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese GardenDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade At Night

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06