or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3783 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3783)
Sort by:
Ian M. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

the room is nice.
9.3
staffs are okay, they'e quite friendly. very good hotel, super clean and nice.
Aland M. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2012
"Lovely hotel

Lovely hotel,Great location, Clean
8
I did not like the restaurant service, tea and coffee was very cold and service very poor and unfriendly
Precilia G. Groups United Kingdom, June 21, 2012
Excellent hotel with excellent service!!

I love this hotel just few step to SM & Glorietta!!
9.7
We had such A fantastic stay at Dusit!! We love this hotel very much!! We will be back in this hotel!! I love the swimming pool & the breakfast oh wow!! What a selection a real 5 star!! Staff are very friendly always great you Sawadeeka!! Fantastic!! I shall return!!!by Mac Arthur!!!
Shopping Tip: Excellent hotel!!
Ruth P. Couples Philippines, June 20, 2012
Luxurious rooms

Good location
8.3
the hotel is not that far from the international airport so getting there won't be a headache (with the traffic jam). restaurants and bars are close to the hotel so all you have to do is walk. if you want to go shopping, the hotel is surrounded with big malls (glorietta, greenbelt, sm, rustan's, etc.) so it is very accessible.
Nightlife Tip: The hotel is just a walking distance to the good bars in Makati.
Eric V. Couples United States of America, June 18, 2012
Good location but dated room.

Free WIFI considering some Manila 5 stars do not offer that.
8.7
Lobby still looks great. Room is dated, the bathroom feels closer to a 3 star then a 5. The free WIFI, good location, nice pool and gym are nice features. The pool stayed open until 9pm an hour later then at New world and they didn't push an over priced breakfast buffet on me. The room is ok but looks aged.
Teresita C. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2012
Truly a 5/ star Hotel

Very good location
8.7
i love the bed because it's very sott and we have to turn off the aircon bevause it's so cold. the brekfast buffet has plenty of variety. very centrally located beside the sm mall .
Gareth M. Business travelers South Africa, June 16, 2012
Great Stay but sometimes a little to friendly ..

Great room and breakfast
7.7
Great experience 3rd time round but I would ask that they check the overly friendly push by the staff . It comes across as very fake if its done so often and by everyone .
Maslia O. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 16, 2012
Great Location and nice hotel

Friendly staff
9.3
location very good. is a five start hotel. big room and clean. oposite the hotel is sm mall and gloreta mall. the staff are very friendly. will definitely come back again. overall i like the hotel so much
Phoebe D. Families with older children France, June 16, 2012
Great facilities and great service

The facilities
8.7
It was relaxing. I love the newspaper in the morning. Breakfast is sumptuous. and so conveniently located.
Mark V. Couples Netherlands, June 13, 2012
good hotel, good service

service, atmosphere
7
The atmosphere at the dusit thani hotel is quite good. Staff are very friendly and helpful. It is a very luxurious hotel. The one thing I disliked however, was the bathroom in the hotel room. It wasn't very big, and the shower wasn't very good. Although the hotel wasn't bad at all, I will probably try a different hotel in Manila next time or get a different type of room at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08