or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Rooms Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3608 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3608)
Sort by:
Lyn B. Couples United Kingdom, March 22, 2012
Great location

Perfect location, good food
9.7
this hotel is right next to sm makati, which is great. there are bridges from one building to another to connect you thru to greenbelt area. breakfast buffet was superb! staff in the reception was very accommodating and helped us when i wrongly booked for a twin room. the hotel garden is very nice. i will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Ray H. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 22, 2012
Great value quality hotel and great location

The club lounge; general atmosphere; brauhaus
8.3
the dusit is one of my favorite hotels in manila and has a great a atmosphere - just the right level.
Hotel Feature Tip: Check the rates carefully - there are often different rates on the hotel website and these can be up or down compared to booking through Agoda etc
Yu F. Couples Taiwan, March 22, 2012
Five star hotel but with bed bugs

Nice room, complimentary Internet, memorable welcome to the hotel
8.7
We had an excellent welcome from colorfully dressed and cheerful staff, but were surprised to find one bed bug on the bed. The room was comfortable and there was free Internet in the room. We only chose hotels with free Internet, actually. The staff at the counter still needs some training on how to handle complaints. If they have the intention of giving in to customers wishes, they should stop arguing with hotel guests who will just get annoyed in the end. But as guests, we have to demand what we are entitled to.
Carmen T. Business travelers Philippines, March 22, 2012
a true luxury hotel

Location, Facilities and friendly Staff
8
it is a great hotel. good value for money. staff were friendly, hotel nicely maintained and rooms are really nice. great location and food is excellent.
Serena L. Business travelers Singapore, March 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good location and good thai restaurant
9.3
great improvement as there is wifi in the hotel room . very convenient and useful.
Shopping Tip: Many shopping centers around the hotel and other restaurants nearby too. Very convenient.
Christine A. Couples Philippines, March 22, 2012
What a wonderful and comfortable hotel to stay in

Everything is the Hotel's best features. It has choices of restaurants to have breakfast (international buffet). The Staffs are very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is also walking distance to Glorietta and Rustans. The room is great.
10
the staffs welcomed us with a smile and friendly gestures. we are also amazed by the wideness of the area of the lobby. it is very solemn. there are also women in costumes greeting you in different language. when we walk in the room, it was nice and cozy. nice bathroom. and you have choices whether you want to watch cable or dvds.overall, we had a nice and memorable stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: All aspects that you are looking for a hotel, Dusit Thani offers it all.
Estela G. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2012
wonderful ambience, great service

we were accommodated really well
10
Beginning from the front desk when we checked in to the time we checked out, our experience at Dusit Thani Hotel was exemplary. All their staff were respectful and courteous and met our needs. Great location!!
Weijia W. Business travelers China, March 21, 2012
nice hotel for business

good location to go to restraunt
8
I travel to manila many times and i alway choose this hotel. the room is clean and nice all the facility is new. I like the location. It's easy for me to go to anywhere. The bed is very confortable. I could get the very sweet sleep. I like it very much.
Restaurant Tip: easy to restaust
Weijia W. Business travelers China, March 20, 2012
nice hotel for business

good location to go to restraunt
8
I travel to Manila many times and i alway choose this hotel. the room is clean and nice all the facility is new. I like the location. It's easy for me to go to anywhere. The bed is very confortable. I could get the very sweet sleep. I like it very much.
Restaurant Tip: many restaust close the hotel
Avron B. Business travelers United States of America, March 20, 2012
Great location, smallish rooms, good food

Location near malls, luxurious lobby, restaurants
8.3
The Dusit Thani is showing its age, especially in the rooms, but is till one of the better luxury values in Makati. It is a little odd to be greeted Thai-style with a wai and a "sawat-dee ka/p" by Filipino staff dressed up in Thai costumes, but that's part of the ambiance, so be it. The restaurants are quite good; this time I partook of the dinner buffet. I tend to be wary of raw seafood anywhere, but even the raw oysters looked tempting. Good margheritas in the lobby bar, though using lemon rather than lime juice...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club RoomsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Grand RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05