Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4421 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4421 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

khalaf A. from Saudi Arabia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
good
1- sap 2- japan garden-the lopy
nice old furniture
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Lok S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Value for money
strategic location, Shopping mall surrounded and clean
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Anna S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
very accessible to a major shopping district
the entire hotel has a soothing fresh scent, great ambiance, and courteous staff
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Sarah F. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Good Business Hotel in the heart of Makati
well priced for the quality
Excellent hotel. Much cheaper than others of a similar standard nearby. Have stayed several times and always had the same high standard of service.
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Joetan E. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
okay
nothing special that i can think of
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Bernardita D. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2013
Great First Time in Dusit Thani Manila
Friendly staffs, very clean, very relaxing
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Dave W. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Luxury hotel in great location
Nice gym and pool, comfortable room, great location
We stayed at the Dusit Thani for three nights because of a special discounted price that was offered and we wanted to take advantage of the nice gym and pool facilities. The gym was not busy and it didn't have loud music playing (or at least they rurned it down upon request), and the equipment is fairly complete so the workouts were pleasant and productive. There is even a sauna available. The pool was OK, about 15 meters long, but not big enough to swim laps if there are several other people sharing it.
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Juvy G. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Too expensive for a small room & bath room.
Near the malls, Easy transportaion and not far from the airport
Reviewed May 24, 2013

Karen Y. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Better than a few days ago
centrally located
If you read my previous review we got transferred to another room & we booked additional 3 more days stay due to some work problems. This room on the 9th floor has a king size bed & is a bit bigger it is a cleaner room compared to the room on the 5th floor which reeked of chemical smell. The breakfast buffet has pretty good selection but its the same food everyday so if youre staying for almost a week like us you would not want to eat the buffet anymore. They need to change to breakfast buffet menu everyday.
Reviewed May 23, 2013

Karen Y. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Its Ok room needs more cleaning
centrally located
when we arrive the toilet has debris below the sink from decaying wood which was not even cleaned. On the 3rd when we got back to the hotel around 1:30 pm the room reeked of chemical smell it was so bad we had to request to move to another room. Good thing they did move us to another room. I think this hotel needs more cleaning
Reviewed May 23, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: