or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Restaurant
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese Garden Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3455 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3455)
Sort by:
Richard M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 2, 2012
Clean, functional ...

Very clean, well appointed
7
stayed only one night, and i was glad of that, because the room was so small i couldn't even open my suitcase. service was functional, but lacking in any warmth. breakfast was acceptable.
Steve T. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 1, 2012
Wonderful experience

quiet, secure, friendly and good breakfasts
8.7
I have stayed and Dusit many times and always found a good friendly service, helpful staff and a good location in Manila.
Ferdinand B. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

all staff are very helpful with a smile..
10
keep up the good work..i recommend all the staff during our stay last december 31, 2011..a very memorable new year for us..
Rex V. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2012
New Year at Dusit

Location, courteous staff
8.7
First time celebrating new year in a 5 star hotel ---good but oouldve been better
Eileen A. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms

The toiletries were packed in very cute containers, linens and towels were very fresh and ample. Staff were always ready and attentive to our needs
7
over all the stay was good. we enjoyed our new year at the hotel and had a grand view of the fireworks in makati
Joanne A. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2012
Accessible to the business district

Location and food is really good
5.3
The location is good since it's close to most of the malls in the area. Service, however, is terrible. We were locked out of our room after the NYE party and the staff insisted that it was locked from the inside. The staff does not seem to understand the importance of service at all. It took me 3 trips to the reception and 30 minutes to have the manager attend to us.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to all shops, clubs, and restaurants.
Brian J. Couples Hong Kong, January 1, 2012
Great hotel and location. Great service.

Easy access to shopping malls and restaurants
9.3
Would stay at Dusit again if the price could be lower.
Levi A. Families with older children Canada, January 1, 2012
Luxurious Hotel with a great price

Thai Hospitality
9.7
The hotel rooms are very nice and has comfortable beddings. Spacious rooms and the bathroom interior design is amazing. I had such a great experience in this hotel and would definitely come back.
Shopping Tip: Great shopping malls around the hotel and just a short walking distance.
Robert A. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2012
Kind Staff and Great Location

Location and staff
8.3
Very friendly staff who took care of every need we had beyond expectation. Clean rooms, solid ammenities and great location close enough to the airport. Would stay again .
Shopping Tip: Stock up on toiletries and personal care items at the SM Mall - like 1/4th the price as the US or China.
Hiu T. Couples Hong Kong, January 1, 2012
Great Service in the Best Part of Town

expedient service with a smile, good breakfast, central location close to good shopping mall
8.3
Our stay in Manila to pass the New Year was enjoyable partly due to the wonderful service at the hotel. All the staff were great. They greet you with a smile and try to do things as efficiently as they can. The decor of the hotel is a bit dated, but the lobby area is quite nice. They also threw a New Years Party which was great and we were able to see some fireworks from the 2nd floor balcony. We didn't get a chance to go to the Spa at the hotel, but we heard good things about it. Maybe we'll try it if we're ever in these parts again.
Shopping Tip: The Greenbelt mall(s) are quite close to the hotel (within a 3 minute walk). This area of town is much safer than others so I would recommend it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese GardenDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade At Night

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08