My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Rooms Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Restaurant
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese Garden Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3580 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3580)
Sort by:
Gina L. Business travelers Australia, March 19, 2012
Great Location and My favourite hotel

5 star
9.3
I stay here every year! I am a Gold Card member and this is the only time that I was not upgraded. Luckily, I was busy that I only this to sleep and it was only one night on the way back to Australia. Two weeks before that, I stayed here for 1 week and was on the top floor (16th) where it was a Club Rooms with a security guard on this floor.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great for business travellers like me. I was able to use the Dusit Club for my business meetings.
David R. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2012
Great Hotel

Free drinks and snacks in the afternoons
7
greast hotel staff were excellent room was fantastic . this is the second time i have stayed in a dusit thanii hotel and always find them exceptional. this hotel has a great location and very near to all shops and the business area of makate very convenient .we worked out that it was much easier to breakfast on the first floor as opposed to to wait in quiew at the main breakfast restaurant.
Stuart D. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2012
great hotel exellent service and very helpfull

nice rooms great spa and exeellent food
9
always have a great stay in this hotel,recommend it to any one,near shops as well and new mall going up around the corner,good restaurants and spa great,good swimming pool as well,very nice staff and very helpful,rooms are spacious and very clean.
Restaurant Tip: nice other restaurants not far from here and very close to shopping malls,ideal for the women in your life
Andrew P. Families with young children Philippines, March 18, 2012
Great 5-Star Accommodation Value for Money

Nice location
8.7
this hotel is a great 5-star value for money hotel. great service and maintenance. friendly staff, fast check-in and state of the art rooms. the only downside to this hotel is for its small bathrooms.
Rob P. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 18, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Location and Service
9.7
i stayed at the dusit thani for 3 nights and ate at the thai restaurant on one occasion. the food was excellent. the hotel cars are reasonably priced, efficient and drivers pleasant. my only criticism of the hotel would be the price of the drinks. whilst reasonably cheap for a 5 star hotel it is all relative and they are on the expensive side for the philippines. room was large although movie choice was somewhat limited.
Nightlife Tip: Greenbelt complex is a 5 minute walk away and highly recommended
Chan L. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Walking distance to many malls & MRT station
7.3
Hotel is very close to the mall. No need to go far to shop.
Travel tip: If you wish to visit the Chinatown, avoid rush hours and weekends.
Ana W. Families with young children Philippines, March 17, 2012
all the staf member are polite

gym and pool
8.3
family freindly, the hotel is great very acomodating...
Restaurant Tip: one stop shop....relaxing rooms,and near to all the restaurant,mall,and nigth life.
Wee L. Solo travelers Philippines, March 17, 2012
Friendly Hotel

Great location
7
The staff were very friendly. check in was fast. room is clean & spacious. Situated at the heart of ayala malls & SM. Very convenient for shopper & plenty of restaurants nearby.
Shopping Tip: If you are looking for affordable goodies, try SM department store.
Christopher R. Business travelers United States of America, March 16, 2012
A very traveler friendly place to stay.

Service was prompt and always given with a smile. Very friendly staff that makes you feel welcome.
9.3
There was an item that I forgot to bring and I called the concierge to see if the hotle carried it and they did not. They offered to run out to the store and purchase it for me and did so at my request. The item arrived at my door in less than 10 minutes.
Marcus T. Business travelers Singapore, March 16, 2012
Great Hotel and Good location!

Friendly staff and comfortable rooms
10
great service and friendly staff. location of hotel is also good for shoppers and those who wants to relax, shop and eat!
Shopping Tip: 10 minutes work to major shopping such as greenbelt, SM Mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club RoomsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese GardenDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outside Catering Set UpDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Vicinity Map

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05