Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3933 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3933)
Sort by:
Levent A. Solo travelers Turkey, August 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
10
best features of the hotel I like this hotel.
Levent A. Solo travelers Turkey, August 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
10
Lovely hotel and service with a smile,best features of the hotel I like this hotel
Poo C. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2012
Nice hotel though a bit old

Good service, Feel like in Thailand
8.7
Hotel facade and room is a bit old but still clean Service is good
Marcus A. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2012
Seriously . Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Simply well appointed hotel in good location
8
Nice place. Nice Room. Nice Service. Nice Location.
Terence T. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2012
Great location but very tired rooms

Grand Lobby
5
a very normal hotel not sure if it is worth the money. the rooms are very tired. club lounge needs to be relook at space is too small. no hotel water during stay after 1am and called the manager and was given a very lame excuse. followed up by an email from a senior manager which was very nice however was told that i am rushing hence cannot meet me in person. effort is not expanded to recover the situation hence on departure left a sour note.
Shopping Tip: Good locaion
Levent A. Solo travelers Turkey, August 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
10
Lovely hotel and service with a smile,best features of the hotel I like evertthing
Ken O. Business travelers Australia, August 26, 2012
Great location, all ameneties are maintained

The Spa is excemplary
10
dusit thani manila hotel is a great place to stay because of its location. the hotel with a smile, all the staff are helful and well mannered and educated specially the personnel in the spa at level two. do not miss the spa (devaranah- im not sure if i spelled it right)all the therapist are very skilled and professional, the guest relation officer are very approachable and customer service is 5 star. the atmosphere is very calming because of the scent of the building and hall way. the resident doctor in level three is very friendly and professional. good value for money!
Maricel C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 26, 2012
Perfect for lounging with friends

Nice pool, buffet breakfast, Thai and Japanese restaurant
9
I was a bit disappointed that they put us in a smoking floor but I guess maybe because there weren't any other rooms available due to a wedding event that day. We stayed to celebrate my birthday. I liked the Thai restaurant at the Mezzanine. The food was good. I also loved the buffet breakfast at Basix. Lots of different food, mostly Filipino food like taho (soft bean curd pudding). What I loved was the pudding! It was so good. It's better to get breakfast early especially on that Sunday that a lot of people eat there. There was a queue outside around 9am. The pool wasn't that big as I'd wanted. But it was nice enough. Lots of kids in the morning so better to take a dip in late afternoon or evening. They also allowed late check-out until 1am. They had free wi-fi as well.
Shopping Tip: no need to consume stuff at the mini-bar as a supermarket is situated just across the hotel. this hotel is also a walking distance from an mrt station, albeit one of the busiest stations. do not ride the mrt during rush hour on weekdays.
Hyunjoo Y. Business travelers South Korea, August 25, 2012
Great location, friendly staffs but a bit old room

Great location and friendly staffs
7.7
I stayed there for one night and no complain. I got sick a bit and they had overnight nurse standby and was very helpful. Although the carpet and furniture needed to be refreshed, overall the hotel was fine.
Shopping Tip: There is shopping mall right attached to the hotel property. Everything within 5 min walking distance.
Akira N. Business travelers Japan, August 24, 2012
Very convenient and clean room

Good hospitality and good cost performance
9
it is very close to shopping mall, and massage shop, and safe and clean area, so that it is very convenient for all the travelers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05