Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4411 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4411 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Dianitte T. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Classic Hotel in a Modern City
the best 3 things of this hotel is that it maintained its thai hospitality atmosphere, the food is great and the centrally accessible to everything by foot.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

Dianitte T. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Classic Hotel in the Heart of Makati.
The best 3 things of this hotel is that it is centrally located to malls, nearby to
Reviewed May 17, 2013

Robert B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
good value-for-money hotel
upgrade to club is good value when using Agoda's special 'insider deals'.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Jocelyn S. from New Zealand
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Very convenient for shopping
Very close to all the major shopping center. SM, Glorietta, Greenbelt and Rustans.
This is my 5th time to stay in this hotel and it's Always a pleasure to stay here but their room is getting very old and the beds I had was rockhard. The service is always impeccable in this hotel though.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Gonzalo T. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Location is great but room s old
location, friendly staff, nightlife
Reviewed May 15, 2013

CARL C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great location with attentive staff
Location, comfortable room, Club facilities
The stay was very enjoyable, that is why we keep coming back. Great location and excellent hotel facilities. Well worthwhile upgrading to enjoy the Club facilities.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Chiayin T. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
NIce club lounge for business meeting
club lounge, availability of rooms, international staff
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Davor M. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
Staff rude, got room with view of constructin
food food food
Terrible noise from construction site across the street,and when I complained about it staff told me she couldn't give me another room. After my insisting to get another room, she finally did it.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Davor M. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
Too much noise from nearby construction site
Food, Food, food
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Nuttawan R. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Nice Stay
Centrally located hotel with comfortable room and wide variety of breakfast.
We always stay at the Dusit Thani Manila Hotel whenever we travel to Manila. We feel so much comfortable here with friendly staff, clean room and great buffet breakfast. Will surely reccommend friends to stay here.
Reviewed May 13, 2013