or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Rooms Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3602 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3602)
Sort by:
Bee T. Business travelers Singapore, February 18, 2014
Location was good

Lovely decor, friendly, helpful staff, good location, good food
7.7
Staying at this hotel is wonderful experience. Great location, rooms were nice and clean.
Yasmin S. Business travelers Singapore, February 17, 2014
Great!

Good, Pleasant, Clean
8
I like the hotel a lot, will definitely go back n stay
Yasmin S. Business travelers Singapore, February 16, 2014
great

people, place, food
10
it was great! enjoyed the fact that the hotel is so near to the malls
Rachel H. Families with young children United States of America, February 16, 2014
Great Location

Location, Room, Food
9.7
We love staying at the Dusit. The rooms are comfortable, the food is great, wifi is available in the rooms, and there is a great view of the surrounding area. You can step out the front doors and the best mall(s) are within a block.
Ysmael C. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2014
We had a good night sleep and a bigtime breakfast

It's elegant, not new but classy
8.7
We had a good sleep, the bed was huge. But not really impressed with the hotel coz its quite old. For that pricey rate per night. Our breakfast was superb!
Genedine C. Couples Guam, February 15, 2014
Wonderful and excellent

Food, friendly staff and relaxing
10
Our trip was for Valentines Day. First time we stayed at Dusit and enjoyed every minute of it. From the time we entered to the time we left the hotel. This hotel is a must STAY. Also, very Relaxing and GREAT Italian Resturant.
Alice T. Business travelers Singapore, February 15, 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Quality food, Nice Room and Attentive Staff
8
Charmaine D. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2014
unforgetable. wonderful stay.

perfumed fragrance is everywhere in the property. loved our room. great dining
10
Unforgetable stay. Just as how it should be in a 5 star hotel. The whole property smelled soooo good....you smell their signature fragrance few meters from the hotel entrance. staff are attentive and they gave us excellent service. i left my iphone, they had a quick follow through. we were offered a room upgrade for a few dollars more and oh boy, we had the best view and beautiful room. the access to the club lounge just made it all the more memorable. if i had it my way, i will permanently stay in this hotel ( with club lounge priviledges) each time we are in Manila.
Alice T. Business travelers Singapore, February 14, 2014
Nice hotel with great Breakfast

Attentive Staff, Comfy Room and incredible restaurants
8
Alice T. Business travelers Singapore, February 14, 2014
Good location with easy access to public transport

Clean Room, Great Breakfast, Attentive Staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club RoomsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Grand RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05