Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3992 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3992)
Sort by:
Frantz F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2015
Grat hotel with low cost

Great Location, Great Price, Great Hotel
9.3
I have no complaints about this hotel. This is one of the rare great hotels that you can find at a very reasonable price. I love this hotel. Its near lots of places to shop and places to eat.
Report this review
Ambrose R. Business travelers United States of America, January 6, 2015
I have been in this hotel for the last 7 years.

The variety of food inside the hotel; Thai,Japanese,Italian and Philippino.
10
The emplouyees are so helpfull.they recognize you even after 7 years that I stay in this hotel on and off.many times an year. I am now a frequent guest of DUSIT hotel.I have tried the Shangrilla also.Value for the money Dusit wins hands down.
Report this review
Rodson G. Families with young children United States of America, January 6, 2015
Great location - Close to shopping District

location, location, location
9
Report this review
Wendy B. Families with young children Sweden, January 5, 2015
Expensive

Staff, location and staff
8
The staff are very helpful, warm and friendly but i think its not worth the price we pay coz the rooms are small and the pool that our kids thought is big in the agoda pic is small. We think its over rated as a 5 star hotel.
Report this review
Manuel R. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2015
very old rooms

Kind and respectful staff
5.7
Booked the family(with two young children) in a non smoking smoking room through agoda.com to spend New Year in the hotel but was instead places in a very old room and a smoking floor area. They were fully booked at that time due to new year's eve. Aside from the bites from bed bugs and non working A/C, the bath tub was full of cracks. Dilapidated Towels were very old, thin, non absorbent and hard to touch. My children were exposed to unnecessary third hand smoke. The pool area which was so important to my children was closed in the evening of Dec 31 due to a new year's party countdown where they were charging me php 1,000 (usd22.00) per adult to be able to enter the pool area. The staff were kind enough to transfer us in an upgraded junior suite room the following day but the moment of celebrating New Years eve with the family is gone
Report this review
Janette B. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2014
best location

location, staff performance, good food
8
comfortable and relaxing.
Report this review
Pregalathan N. Families with young children South Africa, December 30, 2014
Overrated

Overrated, old rooms,
4.7
Report this review
Emmeline A. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2014
We Expected More for the Price Paid

The only best take-away is still the Staffs' great great service!
7.7
Thankfully, we got a discount through Agoda but still the price felt high for the hotel. It's like we paid more for the location of the hotel (accessibility to malls) rather than the services (limited food selection for the breakfast buffet, small room accommodations). Saving grace however, is the attentiveness of the staff and their being quick to assist and give service! Bravo for the front desk people, concierge and more so for the breakfast buffet staff!
Report this review
Cheryl D. Groups Philippines, December 30, 2014
Happy to have booked with Dusit Thani

Polite , friendly staffs. Very good location- right across the malls. Good buffet breakfast selection
8
Report this review
Tamara M. Business travelers Slovakia, December 29, 2014
Ok

location, smoking room, good bed
7.7
the bathroom was not clean, the room looked nice but very old and damaged furniture, the sofa looked very dirty
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07