Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 4299 reviews

3324 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (4299)
Sort by:
Hin T. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 17, 2013
Not recommendable to travellers.
6
Front desk staff giving us hard time during checkin,
Report this review
Anil P. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 17, 2013
excellant hotel with great location

good facilties inside hotel , and great laoction near all Malls and restauarcts
7.7
A very good hotel with excellent location, close to shopping malls restaurants etc. The rooms are well equipped and modern. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Security at hotel is very good. The business centre provided free internet connection and complimentary snacks and beverages a definite plus for the Dusit was the gym facilities and the swimming pool. Choice of restaurants within the hotel is veyr vgood and staff made the difference service with a smile Excellent hotel and would definitely stay there again
Report this review
Andrew L. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2013
Great location,elegant hotel,great service

Comfortable,elegant,4 restaurants to choose from,huge room!
9
The only unpleasant experience was the they were remodeling on our floor and we smelled paint in our room in the early morning hours.This was just on one of the nights. We would go back again to this hotel again.
Travel tip: Great location if you wanted to do a lot of shopping.
Report this review
Sulawan M. Business travelers Thailand, February 16, 2013
Great Location

luxury hotel
8
This hotel is very nice and very comfortable hotel. The atmosphere is good and luxury.
Report this review
John K. Business travelers Australia, February 16, 2013
A great hotel

Location and Amenities
9.7
I stay at this hotel a lot and it has yet to let me down once. It is everything you would expect of a 5 star property and more. The staff are impeccable, there is great service and the location is premium. Right next to 2 shopping malls. Easy to get taxis and not to far from the airport. Business or pleasure...this hotel has it all.
Report this review
Cyril G. Business travelers France, February 15, 2013
Great Hotel

Nice swimming pool, decoration and clean room
9.7
Report this review
Mikael M. Couples Sweden, February 14, 2013
Good Hotel in Makati, Metro Manila

Close to shopping, CBD and Airport
9
Dusi Thani Hotel is in CDB in Makati district. Spacious rooms. Good breakfast buffé. Very friendly and helpful personal.
Report this review
Kyungjae B. Couples South Korea, February 12, 2013
Nice Hotel

All
10
best room condition, reception, pool, breakfast... good location near sm mall & greenbelt & mrt all of things are good.
Report this review
Eumir E. Business travelers Philippines, February 12, 2013
Great accomodations

large bed
7.7
they forgot to serve my breakfast. i specifically requested that in lieu of the buffet breakfast, i would like mine to be packed as i had to leave early. i was assured at the front desk that the breakfast would be ready upon check-out the following morning. to my dismay, no mention was ever made about the breakfast.
Report this review
Mario C. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2013
Excellent service from staff &convenient location

All the amenities you desire in a hotel
7.7
We upgraded to a suite and did not regret doing so. Tv reception was bad though and restaurants tend to be pricey.
Report this review
Previous page 1291 - 1300 of 3324 reviews Next page
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - The PantryDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Premier KingDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05