arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4372 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4372 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Michael K.
Indonesia
April 09, 2013
Not value for money, old and dirty
Location, close to malls, restaurants

KHAIRUL R.
Malaysia
April 09, 2013
Amazing Hospitality but need to improve laundry
Room, Staff, Cleanliness
My stay at Dusit Thani was a pleasant one. The room service was great. The internet was super fast and the room was clean. The only issue that I have was with the laundry service. My white shirt got stain on it after the laundry! Other than that, it was a good experience at the hotel.

rosanna S.
Philippines
April 08, 2013
relaxing
good location, cold aircon, comfy bed

Marvin E.
Philippines
April 08, 2013
one of the best hotels in Makati
spa, suite rooms, friendly staff
We got the suite for our wedding. The spa is a must try. The staff sounds snobbish on the phone but were generally friendly. Great location as it's near the malls and the train station.

susan C.
Philippines
April 07, 2013
Service is terrible
The service is terrible, the only thing going for it is that it has a nice location
It was a huge disappointment! I did not expect that a hotel rating itself as 5 star could be very lousy. When I came in, the staff saw me struggling with my luggages but nobody paid attention even if there were not many guests. Then I asked for a non-smoking room, I was given a smoking room. The drain in the shower was not functioning. When I asked for help with my luggage when I checked out nobody answered the phone in the front desk.

arnel L.
United States
April 07, 2013
Close to everything
Easy access to mall, great breakfast buffet and great staff

Conrado C.
Philippines
April 06, 2013
Fantastic stay.
Comfort, luxury, great location.

James G.
Australia
April 05, 2013
Luxury I can afford.
Close to airport and shops .Luxurious foyer, clean rooms,friendly staff especially Yvette at the checkin counter..She,s very helpful.
I always enjoy my stay at the Dusit Thani.The only problem I have got is the room service menu. Its limited and not of high quality.However the breakfast on the ground floor is superb.

raghavendran R.
India
April 05, 2013
Great value for money, rooms a touch dated
great location, food and staff
pro's : great location, fantastic food and staff con's: rooms are dated as the hotel opened over 15 years back, check out took ages

Augustine D.
United States
April 03, 2013
nice and friendly staff
location, staff, high rate