Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3670 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3670)
Sort by:
Fue H. Business travelers United States of America, March 15, 2012
worth the money and service

greeting is king
10
impress with the service right at the moment when i got out of the taxi. the rest is equally satisfied.
Matthew T. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2012
Small but clean rooms

Clean rooms
8
The rooms are cute and clean. The bar is pretty cool too. Good service and the lounge has some live entertainment! Order the bar nuts it's the best ever (no, it's not communal;)) Other than that it's ok. It's walking distance to the mall as well.
Nightlife Tip: If you want to party and have your hotel close by stay at new world instead. It's closer to the restaurant/bars and about the same price!
Joanna M. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2012
Nice hotel

very quiet
7.3
I enjoyed my stay there. It was clean and quiet and the room service was very good. I liked the breakfast and the swimming pool. One thing that could be improved though was the toilet. there were problems with flushing water. Also the wardrobe sliding door kept falling off the track.
Shopping Tip: Close to excellent shops.
Harry W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2012
Great Location. Small TV's

Decent Gym
8.3
Salon charged me for just a shave! Ridiculous. Everything else was good except the TV....wayyyy too small.
Joanna M. Solo travelers Australia, March 12, 2012
Grand hotel in excellent location

The best location in Manila
7.3
The stay at the hotel was an enjoyable one. I loved the carpets, the quiet music, the polite service and the room. It was also in the safest area in Manila, Makati City. It was close to very good shops and restaurants. I also enjoyed the hotel breakfast. the swimming pool was great. Overall a success.
Shopping Tip: Close to excellent shops.
Gina L. Business travelers Australia, March 12, 2012
My favorite hotel

5 star and comfortable
9
dusit is my favorite hotel. it is clean and very comfortable. staff know me by name the moment i step into the dusit club. i stay at dusit at least every year. this time the only negative comment i have is that, the breakfast was not as delicious as i have experienced in many years that i stayed there. maybe new "chef" or new restaurant manager.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great for business traveller. Dusit Club is handy if you are meeting someone or having a business meeting and you don't want to travel away from Makati.
Rolando H. Couples Philippines, March 11, 2012
A pleasant hotel with super-friendly staff.

Very convenient location and hospitable staff.
8.7
My wife and I felt welcomed all the time we stayed at the hotel that we decided to return two more times in a span of a week. It's a testament to your great service and how you treat your guests. Keep up the good work.
Shopping Tip: The hotel has the perfect location for great shopping. Bring comfortable walking shoes and lots of used dollars or your credit card. Have fun shopping.
Andrew L. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2012
great service and good food

service & nice welcoming surrounds
9.3
great service and good food is always on offer at this hotel. i stay in this hotel always when i'm in manila, which is acknowledged by a welcome back from the staff. this dusit is older stock, but seems to be getting gradually renovated. there are 3 restaurants which offer a varied menu & reasonably priced. drinks are well priced too. only complaint is that they have changed the club room offer, with only biscuits & fruit available now.. this is in the club area..sandwich & snacks are gone. i booked a grand king, & was expecting junior penthouse... just got the club room which i have booked in the past.. for a more expensive price,? they have changed the rates i guess? i will qualify further before booking in the future. the standard rooms are fine anyway & good value, just very small.as they were built in the past.
Shopping Tip: take 5 minute taxi to market market. large shopping complex with many restaurants to choose from, coverings all tastes. it's right in the middle of global city, newest part of manila; former greenfields estate .. many apartments are being built. i am considering investing there.. many foreign companies are there now with a requirement for quality rental stock. worth looking into if you have time.
Chawalit T. Business travelers Thailand, March 10, 2012
great location and lovely service

great location in cbd makati area
8.7
the hotel located close to cbd makati area and there are many nice restaurants arounds. it's safe and short distant to walk to major shopping mall.
Nightlife Tip: The hotel located close to cbd makati area and there are many nice restaurants arounds. It's safe and short distant to walk to major shopping mall.
Lauren A. Families with young children United States of America, March 9, 2012
Nice hotel- good babysitting serivce

great thai food in hotel, babysitting service, breakfast good
7.3
all in all it wa nice, the hotel provided a baby crib and the babysitting service (so we could go for dinner in the hotel restaurant) also worked well and was a fair price. it was not cheap but worht it if you want a hassle-free and generally nice place to stay in manilla. it wasn't tip top perfect but great for manila standards. location was ok - 20 minutes to airport and 25 to town, but traffic can make it longer depending on your travel time
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do take a car from the hotel if you want to go sightseeing - we thought we could grab a cab after waling around discovering on our own - it took us very an hour, with our 1 year old, waiting on the side of the road in hopes of a cab. Once we got one he wouldn't take us to our hotel but to the mall of asia where we easily got a cab.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07