Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 4299 reviews

3323 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (4299)
Sort by:
Iwao M. Couples Japan, January 9, 2013
Cozy hotel and delicious food

Nice Massage Spa
8
Cozy room and nice view from the room. Especially on new year's eve, we could enjoy fireworks from our room. Fantastic! Bath room is rather old but we can have enough hot water shower, it is precious here in Manila.
Restaurant Tip: TOSCA, the Italian restaurant in the Middle floor in the hotel, is the best. Even though our favorable food is not on their menu, they cooked for us and it delicious! The Italian -Toscana wines we also can enjoy here.
Report this review
Carolin F. Groups Australia, January 9, 2013
brilliant!

exceptionally friendly, polite and helpful staff.
10
An excellent hotel with spacious rooms and bathrooms, excellent facilities and exceptionally friendly, polite and helpful staff. The tour desk spent an hour with us exploring options and assisting us to organise our activities for the day. They provided very valuable and worthwhile advice. All staff were always smiling and initiated conversation. Shopping centre with a supermarket directly across the road was very convenient.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The half day tour of Manila was well worth doing - Coconut Palace, harbour, Intramurus, cathedral, American cemetery and much more! We had a driver and just the two of us and he was very flexible with time.
Report this review
Estrelita A. Groups United States of America, January 8, 2013
great location

location
8.7
room was standard, clean, nice view from the 12th floor, the staff was exceptionally courteous, always willing to help,service with a smile, felt secure cause only people with access card can enter the elevator, the location was the greatest, it was close to the shopping center and transportation to mrt and buses,we had a wonderful quiet and restful stay at this hotel very impressive high end hotel.
Restaurant Tip: check out food selection at the buffet
Report this review
Randeep M. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2013
Great hotel

Location, service
8
Stay was conformable and the service was great! Overall very satisfied.
Report this review
Maria C. Couples Australia, January 7, 2013
Wonderful stay

Location, service and courteous staff
9.7
Stayed at Dustit Thani for almost 10 days and had a wonderful stay at the hotel as expected. Everyone was courteous and service was great. Location was excellent as it was near the shopping centers. Restaurants were also easly accessible. We will definitely be back in Manila and will not hesitate to stay at Dusit Thani again.
Report this review
Maria C. Couples January 7, 2013
nice location, very friendly staff, very clean

location, staff and hotel itself is very clean and nice
10
the location is good as it is just within the shiopping vicinity, very friendly and accomodating staff and nice food for buffet breakfast
Report this review
Weni M. Couples Philippines, January 6, 2013
Lovely hotel with excellent hospitality.

Tried at best to show Thai hospitality through very hospitable Filipino personnel.
9.3
We had no problem whatsoever during our stay. The location is very convenient for shopping and night life. Traveling through public transportation is so easy.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is right beside SM and a stone's throw away from Greenbelt and many other shopping areas.
Report this review
Robert R. Families with older children Australia, January 6, 2013
Great location for every places of shopping.

Friendly service and great facility
9.7
I was really happy with the service and the facility, it really is a value for money for 5 star hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the gym area, it is well presented with a friendly staff.
Report this review
Liwanag M. Families with young children Philippines, January 6, 2013
It was wonderful! We will cone back again!

Location, fast service, and efficient
6.7
Report this review
Robert R. Families with older children Australia, January 4, 2013
Great location for shopping.

Nearness to all shops and restaurant.
10
Dusit Thani is one of the best 5 star hotel in Makati, that shows professionalism in their services and their facilities. I'll recommend it to my friends as I have experience their friendliness and their effort to make your stay an enjoyable one.
Report this review
Previous page 1331 - 1340 of 3323 reviews Next page
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - The PantryDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Premier KingDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05