or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Rooms Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3611 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3611)
Sort by:
Johnny M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Excellent room service.
9
Satisfactory service from waitress at breakfast buffet.
John S. Couples Australia, January 29, 2012
First class hotel with service to match.

Atmosphere and service
10
dusit thani in manila is probably the best hotel we have stayed for some time. from the moment the hotel car picked us up at the airport the service was exemplary. our room was perfect with bathroom accessories beyond our expectations. the staff are so well trained and always give a warm greeting when they encounter guests in the corridors. the food and service in the basix restaurant was amazing. i don't think we have ever seen a bigger range and variety on offer, especially for breakfast. we have stayed at the dusit a number of times and will continue to do so on our future visits to the philippines.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The nearby Ayala is an absolute must for all visitors to Manila. It is beauifully designed and layed out, especially the gold exhibition which is unique.
Yee F. Groups Malaysia, January 27, 2012
Nice hotel with nice staff

Location
8.7
The location for the hotel is excellent. Right in front of SM Mall with bridges connecting to other malls, like Greenbelt and Landmark. You don't need to go anywhere except if you need to do sightseeing. Strong security like every other hotels in Makati City. Staffs are very friendly.
Restaurant Tip: There is this restaurant in Greenbelt 5, MESA, modern Filipino food. Foods are fine and price are fine as well. If you would like to try some local dishes and do not want to go too far, this is not a bad choice.
Jose E. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2012
Consistent outstanding services

Location
9
always have a good experience staying at dusit thani. very consistent in providing good customer services. i also like the location. right there close to the heart of the shopping district of makati. no doubt, i will highly recommend this hotel to all. looking forward to staying there again in six months.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of great restaurant around the area. From eastern to western cuisine and shopping area is right across the street of the hotel.
Jesus B. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2012
Best location for Ayala Center

Near shopping malls, restaurants.
9.3
i have stayed in this hotel many times in the past. i have always looked at this hotel as good value for money. but after this visit, i am not so sure about this anymore. i booked the room through agoda.
Nasser S. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2012
Good Location!

Good Location!
7.7
I enjoyed the rooms, service and especially the location as it is walking distance from many restaurants and greenbelt.
Frank P. Solo travelers Australia, January 25, 2012
Great Service

high standard and staff
9.3
excellent hotel and good dvalue for money satff work very hard and it is a great hotel. home away from home.
Nightlife Tip: Close to hard Rock cafe - one of the best in the world
Hsiu M. Families with older children Taiwan, January 24, 2012
good location

shoppings mall
6.3
Rosario A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2012
Great location for shopping.

Close to shopping centers, staff courteous.
7.3
Good hotel but I would not rate it as 5-star. Building is clean but old. Bathroom (sinks and tub) needs change or renovation. Small club down the basement with a live band that plays old music. They played the 60's when I was there (about 10 years before my generation). Breakfast buffet was not impressive, I also had to pay for my guest, (not worth the price). Will recommend to friends, although I may not go back to stay a second time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Did not try to utilize a lot of the hotel's features, such as spa, (no time). But shoping and eating places (Glorietta, SM malls) are only a few kilometers away. Great for walking and sightseeing if not in the mood to shop.
Teresita L. Groups United States of America, January 21, 2012
friendly receptionists with warm smiles

prompt service
8
very accomodating,great service, friendly atmosphere, significant assist with medical mission group. my regreti booked separate hotel room instead of reserving room with my medical mission group, paid total for a room that I could have gotten for 114/noc for same accomodation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near mall, eating places, movies, airport transportation accesible

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club RoomsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Grand RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06