or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3633 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3633)
Sort by:
Demetra A. Groups Australia, February 12, 2012
Lovely hotel with large Suites

2 bathrooms - one with a large tub and beautiful Loccitane products.
8.7
In Makati - so close to shops and business district etc.
Gareth M. Business travelers South Africa, February 11, 2012
Great But

Room
7
good and relaxed however the breakfast was a shambles , waiting for over 10 min and when finally seated had my breakfast removed twice as i was alone and every time i got up to get other food or drink my coffee was removed thinnking that i had left as there was no waiter and the demand for tables was high . overall not bad just not happy with breakfast
Judy L. Business travelers South Africa, February 10, 2012
Great Hotel and Services

near malls and restaurant, near mrt, prime area
9
superb facility and service, great food, near shopping area and pubs and restaurants. would love to come back and stay in this hotel.
Judy L. Business travelers South Africa, February 10, 2012
Perfect hotel both for businessman and shoppers

awesome location, near mrt, taxi always available, near shoppings malls and restuarants
9.3
The room is modern and elegant, service is fantastic. Food is great.
Chanwan P. Business travelers South Korea, February 10, 2012
Good and convenient hotel with a kindness

Everything is good
8
I stayed only 1 days but could feel the kindness of every staff working there
Maricar G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2012
Good location but service could be better

Close to airport and mall
6
The only way to contact front desk or concierge is calling the Guest Manager button on the phone but many times, I could not get any response. Other times, I had to wait for 15 mins before somebody would pick up the phone.
Ross N. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2012
Nice hotel typical of 5 star

Service was efficient for the most part and staff were friendly.
8
I was only in the hotel one night, but it was more than suited for my needs. The hotel was very clean, the staff were friendly and the rooms were nice. There were many facilities around the hotel and the food was very enjoyable aslo.
Shopping Tip: Very close to Glorietta for shopping and other shopping areas. Greenbelt is not far away also by taxi, so location is quite good.
Gareth R. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 7, 2012
Great location and great deal

great for 'coffee' meetings
8.3
depending upon your purpose, the location in makati is ideal and next to sm mall and 10 minutes walk to hard rock cafe, less if you know where you are going ! the lobby area had large comfortable seating and for open meetings for small groups, particularly less than 5 people, it can be done in a lovely, quiet environment with no need to worry about people overhearing you. service was excellent and it you take breakfast or the lunch buffet, it was awesome. will go back again for sure.
Nightlife Tip: as a brit & avid sports fan, i was recommended to go to "howsat". find it on the web but so many tv's, wide variety of ozzie/british beers (canned but great) and good pub grub. nice service there too.
James G. Solo travelers Australia, February 6, 2012
Best in it's class

Large rooms, very polite staff
9.3
I have recently tried the intercontinental to compare the two.I have returned To the Dusit Thani because it is the better hotel.Bigger rooms friendly staff.
Frank P. Business travelers Australia, February 6, 2012
Great staff , good location , Oasis of Makati

cutomer service , quality of hotel
9.3
i think is teh 5th time i have stayed there . in my last trip i stayed at another hotel in makati but after a couple of days transferred back .
Shopping Tip: Very close to the major shops and easy walking . Make sure to get down to Greenbelt and the Hard Rock Cafe

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01