or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Rooms Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Restaurant
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese Garden Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3581 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3581)
Sort by:
Divinagracia D. Families with older children United States of America, January 2, 2012
Hotel where you are treated like King & Queen.

Members of the staff are very courteous & helpful; proximity to shopping; clean rooma
10
We really enjoyed our stay very much. The hotel staff are very courteous & I felt like a queen when the staff would bow as soon as I enter the hotel & when I take the elevators. I felt very secure in my room and I liked where you insert the room card when using the elevators. This would prevent any intruder from going where the rooms are. I also enjoyed the scent of fragrance around the lobby; I am not sure what it was but it was very relaxing as soon as you enter the lobby specially after breathing the polluted air outside. The location was perfect since it is close to shopping malls & Starbucks. The rooms are clean and the shampoo & lotion smelled good. We are actually planning to stay at Dusit in our future vacations.
Richard M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 2, 2012
Clean, functional ...

Very clean, well appointed
7
stayed only one night, and i was glad of that, because the room was so small i couldn't even open my suitcase. service was functional, but lacking in any warmth. breakfast was acceptable.
Steve T. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 1, 2012
Wonderful experience

quiet, secure, friendly and good breakfasts
8.7
I have stayed and Dusit many times and always found a good friendly service, helpful staff and a good location in Manila.
Robert A. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2012
Kind Staff and Great Location

Location and staff
8.3
Very friendly staff who took care of every need we had beyond expectation. Clean rooms, solid ammenities and great location close enough to the airport. Would stay again .
Shopping Tip: Stock up on toiletries and personal care items at the SM Mall - like 1/4th the price as the US or China.
Ferdinand B. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

all staff are very helpful with a smile..
10
keep up the good work..i recommend all the staff during our stay last december 31, 2011..a very memorable new year for us..
Brian J. Couples Hong Kong, January 1, 2012
Great hotel and location. Great service.

Easy access to shopping malls and restaurants
9.3
Would stay at Dusit again if the price could be lower.
Levi A. Families with older children Canada, January 1, 2012
Luxurious Hotel with a great price

Thai Hospitality
9.7
The hotel rooms are very nice and has comfortable beddings. Spacious rooms and the bathroom interior design is amazing. I had such a great experience in this hotel and would definitely come back.
Shopping Tip: Great shopping malls around the hotel and just a short walking distance.
Joanne A. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2012
Accessible to the business district

Location and food is really good
5.3
The location is good since it's close to most of the malls in the area. Service, however, is terrible. We were locked out of our room after the NYE party and the staff insisted that it was locked from the inside. The staff does not seem to understand the importance of service at all. It took me 3 trips to the reception and 30 minutes to have the manager attend to us.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to all shops, clubs, and restaurants.
Rex V. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2012
New Year at Dusit

Location, courteous staff
8.7
First time celebrating new year in a 5 star hotel ---good but oouldve been better
Eileen A. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms

The toiletries were packed in very cute containers, linens and towels were very fresh and ample. Staff were always ready and attentive to our needs
7
over all the stay was good. we enjoyed our new year at the hotel and had a grand view of the fireworks in makati

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club RoomsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese GardenDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outside Catering Set UpDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Vicinity Map

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04