or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3639 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3639)
Sort by:
Ross N. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2012
Nice hotel typical of 5 star

Service was efficient for the most part and staff were friendly.
8
I was only in the hotel one night, but it was more than suited for my needs. The hotel was very clean, the staff were friendly and the rooms were nice. There were many facilities around the hotel and the food was very enjoyable aslo.
Shopping Tip: Very close to Glorietta for shopping and other shopping areas. Greenbelt is not far away also by taxi, so location is quite good.
Gareth R. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 7, 2012
Great location and great deal

great for 'coffee' meetings
8.3
depending upon your purpose, the location in makati is ideal and next to sm mall and 10 minutes walk to hard rock cafe, less if you know where you are going ! the lobby area had large comfortable seating and for open meetings for small groups, particularly less than 5 people, it can be done in a lovely, quiet environment with no need to worry about people overhearing you. service was excellent and it you take breakfast or the lunch buffet, it was awesome. will go back again for sure.
Nightlife Tip: as a brit & avid sports fan, i was recommended to go to "howsat". find it on the web but so many tv's, wide variety of ozzie/british beers (canned but great) and good pub grub. nice service there too.
James G. Solo travelers Australia, February 6, 2012
Best in it's class

Large rooms, very polite staff
9.3
I have recently tried the intercontinental to compare the two.I have returned To the Dusit Thani because it is the better hotel.Bigger rooms friendly staff.
Frank P. Business travelers Australia, February 6, 2012
Great staff , good location , Oasis of Makati

cutomer service , quality of hotel
9.3
i think is teh 5th time i have stayed there . in my last trip i stayed at another hotel in makati but after a couple of days transferred back .
Shopping Tip: Very close to the major shops and easy walking . Make sure to get down to Greenbelt and the Hard Rock Cafe
John S. Business travelers Canada, February 6, 2012
great hotel

every thing good
7.7
Service is good food good close to every thing. room large nnneds are alll there cannot say enough and have always stayed here
Potemkina Y. Couples Russia, January 31, 2012
Lovely hotel and service, great location

Big rooms, everything very good organized, clean
9
very good hotel, splended services, clean but too expensive breakfast in comperison with the prices for respaurants facilities in manila. agoda package includes such breakfast without choice to waive that. it is not just because 2 minutes away from hotel there are 100 splendid cateens and restaurants 5 times cheaper and nicer dish.
Shopping Tip: Shopping is one of the best ever seen
Johnny M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Excellent room service.
9
Satisfactory service from waitress at breakfast buffet.
John S. Couples Australia, January 29, 2012
First class hotel with service to match.

Atmosphere and service
10
dusit thani in manila is probably the best hotel we have stayed for some time. from the moment the hotel car picked us up at the airport the service was exemplary. our room was perfect with bathroom accessories beyond our expectations. the staff are so well trained and always give a warm greeting when they encounter guests in the corridors. the food and service in the basix restaurant was amazing. i don't think we have ever seen a bigger range and variety on offer, especially for breakfast. we have stayed at the dusit a number of times and will continue to do so on our future visits to the philippines.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The nearby Ayala is an absolute must for all visitors to Manila. It is beauifully designed and layed out, especially the gold exhibition which is unique.
Yee F. Groups Malaysia, January 27, 2012
Nice hotel with nice staff

Location
8.7
The location for the hotel is excellent. Right in front of SM Mall with bridges connecting to other malls, like Greenbelt and Landmark. You don't need to go anywhere except if you need to do sightseeing. Strong security like every other hotels in Makati City. Staffs are very friendly.
Restaurant Tip: There is this restaurant in Greenbelt 5, MESA, modern Filipino food. Foods are fine and price are fine as well. If you would like to try some local dishes and do not want to go too far, this is not a bad choice.
Jose E. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2012
Consistent outstanding services

Location
9
always have a good experience staying at dusit thani. very consistent in providing good customer services. i also like the location. right there close to the heart of the shopping district of makati. no doubt, i will highly recommend this hotel to all. looking forward to staying there again in six months.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of great restaurant around the area. From eastern to western cuisine and shopping area is right across the street of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03