arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4350 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4350 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

10 Walter L.
United States
March 01, 2013
Great 5 star with strong Thai accent!
Very elegant hotel features, rooms are comfortable, location is great.
For those that love a taste of Thailand, this hotel is it. It boasts of elegant Thai features and customs.Staff and service is great! Location is near all major Makati shopping districts for all the shopping and dining and night life you could desire. I highly recommend this hotel for those traveling thru the Makati Manila areas, very memorible.

9.3 ian M.
Australia
March 01, 2013
Lovely hotel and great location
the room is nice.
staffs are okay, they'e quite friendly. very good hotel, super clean and nice.

9.7 ruth D.
United States
March 01, 2013
Very convenient location, great service
Ideally located, great food and attentive service.
like always, it is wonderful to stay in dusit thani manila. rooms are very clean, food is delicious and service is thorough. i just wish that they would give deeper discounts to returning guests. their location is perfectly convenient.

9.3 Bingky B.
Philippines
February 28, 2013
Great location
Service & Location
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel, its clean, regular size room, the service is good, the staff are friendly and helpful.. The best thing i love the most about this hotel is the location, SM makati is just in front of the hotel where you can shop & eat. With just a few steps away from the hotel is the Glorietta Mall, Greenbelt Mall and Landmark, so what else can you ask for, a five star hotel with good location and service.i will surely stay in this hotel on my next trip to manila..

10 John E.
Australia
February 28, 2013
great location with great service : combo deal!!
Spacious, clean and accessible to everything.
had the best holiday ever because the place was very accessible to everything, shops are just minutes away, transport was very easy, and most of all the staffs were very friendly and professional. thumbs up dusit thani!!

6 Hin L.
Hong Kong
February 28, 2013
Not recommendable to travellers.
Front desk staff giving us hard time during checkin,

8.7 tito P.
Norway
February 28, 2013
hotell and facilities are great
the staffs were good
staffs were friendly. hotell elegant. I had a nice time. Highly recommended . Vicinity to shopping centre and greenbelt.

8.3 fangxiu L.
Singapore
February 28, 2013
Wonderful location
Location and service
Service was great, everyone was courteous and helpful. Room was dated and i expected better for the high price paid. Bathroom door couldnt close properly and sink and bathtub looked old. Despite this, room was clean and comfortable, but too small for our group of 3. The location is great and right across is SM mall. You can walk to ayala centre with arcade and movie theater as well as many shopping malls which i cant rem the names of. Overall would recommend if price is right.

9 Andrew L.
United States
February 27, 2013
Great location,elegant hotel,great service
Comfortable,elegant,4 restaurants to choose from,huge room!
The only unpleasant experience was the they were remodeling on our floor and we smelled paint in our room in the early morning hours.This was just on one of the nights. We would go back again to this hotel again.

5 pierre K.
France
February 26, 2013
location is good hotel needs renovation
Location is great, Hotel services is good
But Food at BF is so so and all this hotel is too old... need to renovate