or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3644 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3644)
Sort by:
John S. Couples Australia, January 29, 2012
First class hotel with service to match.

Atmosphere and service
10
dusit thani in manila is probably the best hotel we have stayed for some time. from the moment the hotel car picked us up at the airport the service was exemplary. our room was perfect with bathroom accessories beyond our expectations. the staff are so well trained and always give a warm greeting when they encounter guests in the corridors. the food and service in the basix restaurant was amazing. i don't think we have ever seen a bigger range and variety on offer, especially for breakfast. we have stayed at the dusit a number of times and will continue to do so on our future visits to the philippines.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The nearby Ayala is an absolute must for all visitors to Manila. It is beauifully designed and layed out, especially the gold exhibition which is unique.
Yee F. Groups Malaysia, January 27, 2012
Nice hotel with nice staff

Location
8.7
The location for the hotel is excellent. Right in front of SM Mall with bridges connecting to other malls, like Greenbelt and Landmark. You don't need to go anywhere except if you need to do sightseeing. Strong security like every other hotels in Makati City. Staffs are very friendly.
Restaurant Tip: There is this restaurant in Greenbelt 5, MESA, modern Filipino food. Foods are fine and price are fine as well. If you would like to try some local dishes and do not want to go too far, this is not a bad choice.
Jose E. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2012
Consistent outstanding services

Location
9
always have a good experience staying at dusit thani. very consistent in providing good customer services. i also like the location. right there close to the heart of the shopping district of makati. no doubt, i will highly recommend this hotel to all. looking forward to staying there again in six months.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of great restaurant around the area. From eastern to western cuisine and shopping area is right across the street of the hotel.
Jesus B. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2012
Best location for Ayala Center

Near shopping malls, restaurants.
9.3
i have stayed in this hotel many times in the past. i have always looked at this hotel as good value for money. but after this visit, i am not so sure about this anymore. i booked the room through agoda.
Nasser S. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2012
Good Location!

Good Location!
7.7
I enjoyed the rooms, service and especially the location as it is walking distance from many restaurants and greenbelt.
Frank P. Solo travelers Australia, January 25, 2012
Great Service

high standard and staff
9.3
excellent hotel and good dvalue for money satff work very hard and it is a great hotel. home away from home.
Nightlife Tip: Close to hard Rock cafe - one of the best in the world
Hsiu M. Families with older children Taiwan, January 24, 2012
good location

shoppings mall
6.3
Rosario A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2012
Great location for shopping.

Close to shopping centers, staff courteous.
7.3
Good hotel but I would not rate it as 5-star. Building is clean but old. Bathroom (sinks and tub) needs change or renovation. Small club down the basement with a live band that plays old music. They played the 60's when I was there (about 10 years before my generation). Breakfast buffet was not impressive, I also had to pay for my guest, (not worth the price). Will recommend to friends, although I may not go back to stay a second time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Did not try to utilize a lot of the hotel's features, such as spa, (no time). But shoping and eating places (Glorietta, SM malls) are only a few kilometers away. Great for walking and sightseeing if not in the mood to shop.
Teresita L. Groups United States of America, January 21, 2012
friendly receptionists with warm smiles

prompt service
8
very accomodating,great service, friendly atmosphere, significant assist with medical mission group. my regreti booked separate hotel room instead of reserving room with my medical mission group, paid total for a room that I could have gotten for 114/noc for same accomodation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near mall, eating places, movies, airport transportation accesible
Marie A. Families with older children Australia, January 20, 2012
Great location.

walking distance to malls and cbd.
6
Courteous and friendly staff. Expected more options on offer for breakfast. Varying degrees of staff attentiveness to guests. Overall it was a pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04