or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3777 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3777)
Sort by:
Estela G. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2012
wonderful ambience, great service

we were accommodated really well
10
Beginning from the front desk when we checked in to the time we checked out, our experience at Dusit Thani Hotel was exemplary. All their staff were respectful and courteous and met our needs. Great location!!
Weijia W. Business travelers China, March 21, 2012
nice hotel for business

good location to go to restraunt
8
I travel to manila many times and i alway choose this hotel. the room is clean and nice all the facility is new. I like the location. It's easy for me to go to anywhere. The bed is very confortable. I could get the very sweet sleep. I like it very much.
Restaurant Tip: easy to restaust
Weijia W. Business travelers China, March 20, 2012
nice hotel for business

good location to go to restraunt
8
I travel to Manila many times and i alway choose this hotel. the room is clean and nice all the facility is new. I like the location. It's easy for me to go to anywhere. The bed is very confortable. I could get the very sweet sleep. I like it very much.
Restaurant Tip: many restaust close the hotel
Avron B. Business travelers United States of America, March 20, 2012
Great location, smallish rooms, good food

Location near malls, luxurious lobby, restaurants
8.3
The Dusit Thani is showing its age, especially in the rooms, but is till one of the better luxury values in Makati. It is a little odd to be greeted Thai-style with a wai and a "sawat-dee ka/p" by Filipino staff dressed up in Thai costumes, but that's part of the ambiance, so be it. The restaurants are quite good; this time I partook of the dinner buffet. I tend to be wary of raw seafood anywhere, but even the raw oysters looked tempting. Good margheritas in the lobby bar, though using lemon rather than lime juice...
John I. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2012
Good location

Location and gym
7.7
Overall this is a nice hotel in a good location. It's located near the mall and Greenbelt which contains many shops and restaurants. The gym is equipped with modern equipment. The pool however is rather small. The breakfast buffet is a good value.
Restaurant Tip: The Thai restaurant located inside the hotel is good.
Carol P. Couples Australia, March 20, 2012
It is like coming home

Location is great, service tops, food divine. Cannot be faulted
9.3
we stayed for 3 nights this time, and once again were not disappointed with the great standards at the dusit. food in the basix restaurant is fabulous, and beers are included in the charge per person for the buffet. the buffet has a great seafood station, including an array of sushi and sashimi. other highlights at the dinner include an indian kitchen with authentic curries and accompaniments. we had a club room and experienced the right level of attentive service by the club lounge staff at cocktails.
Bruce D. Solo travelers Australia, March 19, 2012
Very impressed with the hotel. Excellent service

Spacious, great ambience, well presented. Would highly reccommend.
10
reception offered an upgrade and this was well worth the additional cost. the room was the best i have stayed in. all staff were very friendly, polite and helpful. the pool was very enjoyable. a great hotel offering first class service. will book again when next in manila.
Restaurant Tip: The food was of high standard and well priced for any traveller.
August M. Couples Switzerland, March 19, 2012
Great Hotel with very friendly reception

Great location with a large SM Shopping Center right across the street
7.3
Rooms are ok. Reception and staff very friendly. Great breackfast buffet. Sales counter with sweets and sandwiches for the small hunger in the Lobby. Swimming pool rather unattractive. No pool bar. Service for drinks poorly organised.
Kekealani I. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2012
A touch of Thailand in Philippines.

Too much to list.
9.3
Workout, room and pool, everything here is great! Cons: kinda expensive prices; laundry, room, spa-massage. BUT still worth it! Taxi's will overcharge you when you tell them where your going. If there was a problem I didn't mention it's because I didn't experience it. I put 4 out of 5 for value and hotel features because I wish it was cheaper- however this really ain't a reason I would consider WHEN I stay here again. Mahalos
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you get a honest taxi driver, yes they'er out there in this city, get their number and tip them good! Way less hassles and headaches. Do your research before blindly listening advise on the bars and massages from taxi drivers, they cue the establishment to over charge you and they make a commish.
Gina L. Business travelers Australia, March 19, 2012
Great Location and My favourite hotel

5 star
9.3
I stay here every year! I am a Gold Card member and this is the only time that I was not upgraded. Luckily, I was busy that I only this to sleep and it was only one night on the way back to Australia. Two weeks before that, I stayed here for 1 week and was on the top floor (16th) where it was a Club Rooms with a security guard on this floor.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great for business travellers like me. I was able to use the Dusit Club for my business meetings.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05