or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3709 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3709)
Sort by:
Daniel G. Business travelers Switzerland, March 2, 2012
Good location

Room and Lobby
9
really nice hotel with best location. easy to walk around - day and night and the club rooms are nice.
Hon V. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2012
A luxurious Hotel with warm Thai Hospitality

Luxurious, clean .Warm hospitality.
10
our first impression as we walk into dusit was that this is a beautiful hotel,lobby was impressive and grand.we were given priority check in and serve with glasses of tasty drinks.efficient receptionist registered us and were escorted all the way to our room.this is true filipino thai hospitality. a very luxurious hotel, clean, friendly ,courteous and always there to assist in every way possible.a strategic location ,for business, shopping and restaurants.my trip in the near future will always be the dusit.thank you for making my stay very comfortable and welcome.
James L. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 29, 2012
Great location, but rooms are showing their age

Very good location, staff friendly and helpful.
7
Good stay - spoiled by metered taxi identified for me by hotel staff - car very poor condition and due to non trained driver gettin lost almost missed flight. Disappointed at check in, informed had only one non smoking room left, no mini bar, small beds and staff vigourously tried to persuade me to upgrade - felt this could have been a common practise as it obviously well rehearsed. Room was not 5* quality. Still would probably use hotel again just because of location.
Hotel Feature Tip: Please ensure that you are comfortable with any cab that is offered to you before embarking on your journey
David B. Couples Philippines, February 29, 2012
excellent service, the staff are brilliant

the beds are very comfortable
9
i have stayed i the dusit thani many times and will continue to stay there when i visit manila, the staff are excellent and the service they continue to deliver is second to none.
Shopping Tip: glorieta and grenn belt are both in walking distance from the dusit thani, they both offer many many shops including all the designer labels
Yue S. Business travelers China, February 29, 2012
nice hotel

good location
8
Good location, near to bars and shopping center and train station.
Dave B. Couples Ireland, February 28, 2012
great location, hotel is beautiful, staff are grea

Staff are friendly, great food and service
9
I have stayed in the Dusit Thani many times, because of it great location, but more so because of the staff, they are for me the best staff in any hotel, I highly recommend a stay there
Tung L. Solo travelers Canada, February 26, 2012
great location

outdoor pool
8
hotel feels like your in Thailand instead of the Philippines. overall stay was excellent.
Shopping Tip: sm mall is right below
Milagros P. Business travelers Philippines, February 26, 2012
Beautiful hotel

very accommodating employees
8.7
It is a nice hotel including the location. It is near the malls and very easy to get a transportation. The employees are friendly, generous and have a smiling face. A person feels safe staying in the hotel.
Trung N. Business travelers Vietnam, February 26, 2012
Excellent hotel

Very good services, Thai style hotel
10
excellent hotel, clean, very good breakfast, location near the sm mall and link to other mall, good for shopping. foot massage opposite the hotel
Trevor G. Couples Australia, February 26, 2012
great service and then raisers the bar higher

Service ,food and a great room
10
i have stayed at this hotel 3 times now and each time i enjoy my stay more, from arriving to the check in. i was made to feel really welcome. the staff were really wonderful. we had booked the grand king suite which made the check in very easy at the personal check in desk on the first floor. the suite is very large and has all the features you would expect in a 5 star hotel plus more. i noted that internet was free of charge to me this stay. where previously it was charged for. the location is right beside the sm shopping center with plenty eating houses with in steps of the hotel. i hope my next stay will be of the same standard and as enjoyable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05