Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4420 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4420 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Cromwell C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
It was great. Very near malls. very convenient.
Near Mall. 5-Star. Accommodating staff.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

bernard D. from France
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Confortable avec excellent petit déjeuner
son petit déjeuner, son emplacement, son ambiance
voilà plusieurs années que je descend au Dusit Thani. j'apprécie cet hôtel pour son ambiance, son confort, ses restaurants et particulièrement son buffet petit-déjeuner et aussi sa piscine.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

MANOLO D. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great location and excellent staffs
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff.
I'm greatly satisfied with my stay especially the staff are very attentive and friendly.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Nobuyoshi S. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Room is big but bathroom is getting old
location, big room, free internet & breakfast
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Bruce G. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Enjoyable, relaxing & friendly staff
Good quality room, friendly staff and great ambience
The only disapointment was the Thai Restaurant dining - lacked atmosphere, very expensive and disappointed with the food. Otherwise a great hotel.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

ILYANA Z. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Great location with easy access.
Location. Staff. Value for money.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Liwanag M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2013
It was wonderful! We will cone back again!
Location, fast service, and efficient
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Robert S. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
This hotel was nice and clean with a great staff.
The location was great it was right next to the mall and easy to get around. The staff was friendly and accomidating. The room was comfortable and clean.
The bath rooms could use some work and this did not live up to a 5 star hotel ranking.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

David C. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great position
Big Suite, Good Location, Very Clean
My stay was good and the suite was of a very good size. The pillows are not good quality and not very comfortable. Getting a taxi is slow as is reception (due to it being busy).
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Edwin W. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
his is an excellent hotel
I expecially liked the access to the shopping areas, restaurants and my business meetings (Makati). All taxi drivers know of the location of this hotel.
I will definitley stay at this hotel in the future. Their Japanese restaurant is superb!
Reviewed March 17, 2013