or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3748 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3748)
Sort by:
Trung N. Business travelers Vietnam, February 26, 2012
Excellent hotel

Very good services, Thai style hotel
10
excellent hotel, clean, very good breakfast, location near the sm mall and link to other mall, good for shopping. foot massage opposite the hotel
Trevor G. Couples Australia, February 26, 2012
great service and then raisers the bar higher

Service ,food and a great room
10
i have stayed at this hotel 3 times now and each time i enjoy my stay more, from arriving to the check in. i was made to feel really welcome. the staff were really wonderful. we had booked the grand king suite which made the check in very easy at the personal check in desk on the first floor. the suite is very large and has all the features you would expect in a 5 star hotel plus more. i noted that internet was free of charge to me this stay. where previously it was charged for. the location is right beside the sm shopping center with plenty eating houses with in steps of the hotel. i hope my next stay will be of the same standard and as enjoyable.
Alyssa M. Couples Philippines, February 26, 2012
best hotel in ayala

nice ambiance
10
the hotel service is good and the staff are hospitable.
Eng Y. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2012
NIce Hotel at a Price

More than enough staff to greet you at lobby. Good service with a smile
7.3
it is a nice hotel. very clean, 5 star service. however, lobby is overstaffed with people greeting you. however, check in counters (the ones actually working) is still the same. still long queue at peak times for check in, check out etc. decent internet speed in room for philippines standard.
Glenn J. Couples Philippines, February 25, 2012
Great location with great service

the people were very friendly, the room was spacious, the room was very clean
9
had a pleasant stay but during the checkout, the lines were long
Takamasa M. Business travelers Japan, February 25, 2012
Good Hotel

Staff's warm hospitality
8
All of hotel staffs are well educated. Hence, I could stay very comfortably. Facility such as bath is very old, but acceptable.
Penny G. Business travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2012
Great Location

Best features hotel
8.3
Good location very convenient for my business meeting. The room rate and F&B outlets is worth for money. I would recommend and would come back again for this hotel.
Judy L. Business travelers South Africa, February 23, 2012
Great Hotel and Services

near malls and restaurant, near mrt, prime area
8.7
Lovely and cozy hotel. I look forward to have a good night rest after a long busy meeting. Good for businessman and for any sort of travelers. It is also near malls, restaurants, massage parlor and cinema.
Judy L. Business travelers South Africa, February 23, 2012
Great Hotel and Services

Lovely Hotel, Central Location, Accessible
9.3
overall satisfying! from the room, the breakfast, the malls and restaurants within vicinity. and not to mention the value for money.
Nara Y. Solo travelers South Korea, February 23, 2012
just an ordinary great hotel.

hmm..the fact that they have an slipper.
8.7
one of the reliable hotels in manila. worth for money. the location is just center of the macati so its safe at night. close to all the shopping centers. nothing very special but nothing that i didn't like.
Nightlife Tip: there is a cheap massage shop just across the hotel. open till 2 o'clock at night so easy to use!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07