arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4345 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4345 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

9 Edwin T.
Singapore
January 26, 2013
Great hotel that I've been coming back
Shopping centres nearby
great hotel that i've been coming back everytime i came to manila. it is surrounded by shopping centres and the service of the staff was ever so friendly and top class

7.3 Nicolas L.
Canada
January 26, 2013
Overall good experience
Location
The hotel is well located. You can easilly access main roads and attractions in the district. Overall good experience.

9.7 Sean Y.
United States
January 26, 2013
Excellent service for a full service hotel
Excellent service with a great gym and nice thai restaurant
i enjoyed my stay at dusit thani manila. service was excellent, security was good and enjoyed the great gym. the room was everything i needed and very comfortable. will definitely try and stay here again when i come to manila.

9.7 Sean Y.
United States
January 26, 2013
Enjoyed my stay
Excellent Service and full service hotel
Extended my stay because I enjoyed this hotel very much.

9.7 Sean Y.
United States
January 26, 2013
Excellent service and comfortable hotel
Excellent service, great gym and restaurants
Extended my stay again because I enjoyed the excellent service, gym and restaurants. Will definitely stay here when I come back to Makati/Manila.

9.3 John K.
Australia
January 26, 2013
Everything a Dusit Hotel is...
Location Location Location
This was not the first time i stayed here. Absolutely loved it. Got the Club Room with the huge bed, access to the VIP Lounge and late checkout. The gym is also good and is open 24hrs that is handy. The restaurants at this hotel are great great. Awesome service, great food and the prices are just right. The location is also great. Next to SM and Glorietta...can not go wrong. Highly recommended. I will certainly be back.

8 Jaycel M.
Philippines
January 25, 2013
near the mall and nightlife
location
great location within the city of makati..shopping centers within your reach..near bus and train stations..and few walks away from clubs if you wish to have a nightlife.

10 Jin H.
Australia
January 25, 2013
This hotel has everything you could possibly need!
Breakfast buffet, friendly staff, rooms were incredible, very close to shops!
arrived at the hotel early in the morning, porters took our bags to store before check in time and sent it up to the room once it was ready. we had breakfast buffet at their restaurant and found the price relatively cheap, quality of the food was amazing. reception staff topped it all off!!! they were very helpful and every single one of them had a smile on their face! our room has also been upgraded,and it was incredibly spacious. very close to shops! would definitely stay here again,and have told my friends good aspects about this hotel! thank you dusit thani

8 James S.
United States
January 24, 2013
Good location..good service
location
comfortableto stay there....good location for shopping and night life

10 Levent A.
Turkey
January 23, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel, selling points, things you liked
best features of the hotel, selling points, things you liked. very good service and good kitchen