Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4420 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4420 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

kyungjong L.
South Korea
March 07, 2013
로비만 아름다웠던 호텔 ^^
로비와 클래식음악이 있는 레스토랑과 가까운 SM mall
전체적인면에서는 좀 불만족스럽네요. 사실 세계적인 호텔체인으로 고급스러운호텔로 생각했는데... 동일금액대비 다이아몬드나 하얏트 등에 비해 룸이 작고 뷰사이드도 나쁘고 룸컨디션도 떨어지고 조금 실망했습니다.

Weijia W.
China
March 06, 2013
nice hotel for business
good location to go to restraunt
I travel to Manila many times and i alway choose this hotel. the room is clean and nice all the facility is new. I like the location. It's easy for me to go to anywhere. The bed is very confortable. I could get the very sweet sleep. I like it very much.

Weijia W.
China
March 06, 2013
nice hotel for business
good location to go to restraunt
I travel to manila many times and i alway choose this hotel. the room is clean and nice all the facility is new. I like the location. It's easy for me to go to anywhere. The bed is very confortable. I could get the very sweet sleep. I like it very much.

Anil P.
United Kingdom
March 06, 2013
excellant hotel with great location
good facilties inside hotel , and great laoction near all Malls and restauarcts
A very good hotel with excellent location, close to shopping malls restaurants etc. The rooms are well equipped and modern. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Security at hotel is very good. The business centre provided free internet connection and complimentary snacks and beverages a definite plus for the Dusit was the gym facilities and the swimming pool. Choice of restaurants within the hotel is veyr vgood and staff made the difference service with a smile Excellent hotel and would definitely stay there again

Rodney D.
United States
March 05, 2013
Great location with great food.
The greeting at every corner of the hotel.
The hotel started with great security which made you feel safe and secure. The check-in was quick and they made sure you got to your room without waiting. The room was very clean and smelled nice. The stay was all around great.

Glenn N.
United States
March 05, 2013
Very nice hotel in Makati
Close to Greenbelt, shopping and restaurants
stayed 3 nights. very nice hotel, very good restaurant, very close to shopping, restaurants, etc. in greenbelt. nice little garden area for relaxing outside. normal sized room.

Jason M.
Canada
March 05, 2013
Worth it
Service, price, location
It's dated but that's reflected in the price compared to the other 5 star hotels. Great service.

Cannis M.
Hong Kong
March 04, 2013
Great Location
Good location and very affordable
This hotel is very nice and very comfortable hotel.

Katherine I.
Philippines
March 04, 2013
A hotel that is very accessible
nice lobby. staffs were helpful
The hotel was nice as well as their staffs. Whenever they see you there's a smile on their face will greeting you.

Cheryl G.
Malaysia
March 03, 2013
Great location but dated rooms
Excellent location, good service
Dust Thani is a short 30 minute ride from the airport and it's easy to catch a cheap cab ride into the Makati business district from there. The hotel is surrounded by several blocks of shopping malls, eateries, supermarkets - called Glorietta. So, you'll be spoilt for choice in terms of food and plenty of options to whittle away your time shopping if you feel inclined. This is my third stay and it's a similar experience to the first one. Rooms are small, dated and rather grim. Toiletteries are of poor quality and the walls are thin. It's a very busy hotel and as a result, rather noisy. I was upgraded to a suite on my second stay. Lovely L'Occitane products in the bathroom and the whole room was ultra modern. The hotel is obviously being renovated in bits and bobs. Quality of food at the cafe located at the hotel lobby is poor. Their Thai and Japanese restaurants, however, are top notch. All in all, Service is excellent and the staff are all very polite. Dusit Thani's service level is excellent and everyone is extremely polite.