My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Rooms Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3600 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3600)
Sort by:
Mauri T. Couples Finland, December 12, 2011
Excellent 5 star hotel

Everything was working perfect
9.3
hotel feels still like new - everything is working perfect. the room was very spacious and well equipped. the staff was very polite, helpfull and well trained. especially breakfast and dinner were perfect. breakfast even included to the rooms price. also wifi was free and working perfect. the sitation is also perfect - by a large mall.
Ruth D. Couples United States of America, December 12, 2011
Perfect location, warm and attentive staff.

Location, food, and attentive but discreet staff
9.7
rooms are spacious and clean and the bed is huge! i just wish the price is cheaper for dusit gold club members. food: excellent, great choices and really yummy!
Shopping Tip: It is perfectly situated for shopping around Makati's Glorietta area and Shoemart which is right across the street! So many restaurant choices, all within walking distance of the hotel.
Masayuki Y. Solo travelers Japan, December 11, 2011
Good quolity with friendly staffs

Good location and good service
8.3
i like this hotel as very good staffs who are friendly and nice services. it is located at very convenience place. there are many shopping center, massage shop and karaoke shop etc. and also it is just next to mrt station. it is so convenience. the facility of the hotel is also very nice such as swimming pool, restaurant and room. so, i would like to recomment this hotel.
Shopping Tip: There are many shopping center near the hotel. It is very convenience for shopping.
John A. Couples Canada, December 11, 2011
excellent location and great ambience

rooms, staff location
9.3
after two days at the hotel, it was a pleasure to be served by the excellent staff, they were always pleasant and cordial. I will be returning again as it is one of best places I have stayed at. thank you.
Shopping Tip: the sm mall and landmark makes excellent places to buy even though a bit pricey at greenbelt
Angelica C. Couples Philippines, December 11, 2011
Above standard hotel but very unfriendly

Great food, nice location.
4.3
We were assigned to a smoking room because of limited availability. That brought much inconvenience. Plus we were charged with breakfast buffet bec they claimed that the room was for single occupancy. They corrected it though after a struggle.
Hotel Feature Tip: Line up at the malls taxi stand bec the hotel charges alot for transportation. And double check your reservation if the room is for 2 adults so you wont be charged.
Gong L. Families with older children Canada, December 10, 2011
Great location

SM Glorietta is next door
8.3
The hotel is just cross the street of SM Glorietta and is very covenience for shopping. There are many restaurants close by the hotel. The hotel room is specious and the king size bed is confortable. We didn't try the food in the hotel restaurant but the it looks nice. Not sure if it's due to the climate, the hotel hallway and the room had a smell.
Roderick K. Business travelers Australia, December 8, 2011
Excellent hotel

Very good meals, good rooms and good amenities
8.3
I have stayed here three time now and will certainly consider staying again.
Restaurant Tip: I advise that visitors give serious consideration to enjoying all their meals in house
Darren B. Couples Australia, December 8, 2011
One of the best in Manila

Excellent customer Service, comfortable spacious rooms
9
Had another wonderful stay in the comfortable Thai Style Hotel. Check in was easy as being a Dusit Hotel Member allows privalages
Shopping Tip: SM mall is just across the road, also a good money changer
Julieta T. Couples Australia, December 6, 2011
First class hotel in every respect

Very clean facilities, friendly staff and so close to shopping malls
8.3
The first impression I got of this hotel was it's classie reception hall. The staff were so friendly and helpfull. The room was so clean and well maintained and arranged. The food selection was tasteful and so much variety that it was a delight to treat friends and relatives for breakfast.I definitely recommend this to my friends and relatives.
Holzman D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2011
Tired Hotel in need of upgrade

good location and cose to airport
6.3
I was somewhat disappointed with the Dusit. I used Manila as a hub to China. Going I stay at the New World and on the return I stayed at the Dusit. The differences were remarkable. Both had a "happy staff" but the differences in the rooms, showers, and food quality makes be downgrade the Dusit. The bathrooms are really in need of help woth showers working well part-time only.
Hotel Feature Tip: Consider satying elsewhere...better values can be found

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club RoomsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Grand RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04