or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Rooms Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3608 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3608)
Sort by:
Gong L. Families with older children Canada, December 10, 2011
Great location

SM Glorietta is next door
8.3
The hotel is just cross the street of SM Glorietta and is very covenience for shopping. There are many restaurants close by the hotel. The hotel room is specious and the king size bed is confortable. We didn't try the food in the hotel restaurant but the it looks nice. Not sure if it's due to the climate, the hotel hallway and the room had a smell.
Roderick K. Business travelers Australia, December 8, 2011
Excellent hotel

Very good meals, good rooms and good amenities
8.3
I have stayed here three time now and will certainly consider staying again.
Restaurant Tip: I advise that visitors give serious consideration to enjoying all their meals in house
Darren B. Couples Australia, December 8, 2011
One of the best in Manila

Excellent customer Service, comfortable spacious rooms
9
Had another wonderful stay in the comfortable Thai Style Hotel. Check in was easy as being a Dusit Hotel Member allows privalages
Shopping Tip: SM mall is just across the road, also a good money changer
Julieta T. Couples Australia, December 6, 2011
First class hotel in every respect

Very clean facilities, friendly staff and so close to shopping malls
8.3
The first impression I got of this hotel was it's classie reception hall. The staff were so friendly and helpfull. The room was so clean and well maintained and arranged. The food selection was tasteful and so much variety that it was a delight to treat friends and relatives for breakfast.I definitely recommend this to my friends and relatives.
Holzman D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2011
Tired Hotel in need of upgrade

good location and cose to airport
6.3
I was somewhat disappointed with the Dusit. I used Manila as a hub to China. Going I stay at the New World and on the return I stayed at the Dusit. The differences were remarkable. Both had a "happy staff" but the differences in the rooms, showers, and food quality makes be downgrade the Dusit. The bathrooms are really in need of help woth showers working well part-time only.
Hotel Feature Tip: Consider satying elsewhere...better values can be found
Andrew M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 5, 2011
Great location with friendly hotel staff

Near to shopping complexes.
8.3
the hotel is situated near alot of shopping complexes. very convenient. no problem with food and transportation. if you like shopping this is the right choice. the hotel staff are friendly and serve with a smile. the size of the rooms are moderate but the lightings should be improved. the hotel lobby should have a place for customers to sit while waiting for the check in or out.
Sunita P. Families with young children Thailand, December 4, 2011
Feel the touch of Thai

Great location, feel welcomed
8.3
we only stay one night just a stop before catching a flight next morning so we didn't see much of the hotel facilities. however, we really enjoyed the thai restaurant at dinner, made someone like me that missing thai food so much felt like being back home! the location is great for a shopping mall that located 5 mins away. aslo good for travelling to the airport since it's location is just on the edge of the main highway so you don't have to sit in the traffic in makati before getting on the main road. the room we had is ok, not very big but well equipped, big enough to put the baby cot in the room just. this is a standard room, i guess the other type of rooms will be much larger. breakfast was great if you're looking for something asian, they have a very tasty congee and noodles provided including the typical american breakfast style. overall, the hotel is worth every penny we spent! no wifi in the room, only wlan free of charge
Restaurant Tip: Try the Thai restaurant, it's a real Thai taste!
Jennifer G. Solo travelers Canada, December 4, 2011
Great hotel. Excellent service. Swimming pool.

Good breakfast, nice room, lovely swimming pool
9.3
i had a great time at this hotel. checked in late after a delayed flight. bruno at front desk was extremely helpful and gave me options for my room. i ended up upgrading to a junior suite for a small charge more which was great. the room was huge!! good view too. everyone at the hotel was very friendly. really strong wifi in the lobby bar. john at bell desk was super friendly and helpful as well. he ran through a checklist of items with me to make sure i hadn't forgotten anything (passport? cell charger? flight info?) which no one has ever done for me before but which i thought was a great customer service effort. overall a lovely stay. wish i was still there!
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia is huge and not too far from the hotel. The second floor between shopping areas has tons of manicure, pedicure, facial, massage, etc places. I got all four done for less than pesos there.
Robert M. Groups United States of America, December 3, 2011
Great Hotel Decor but older hotel

Lobby setup was gorgeous (holiday season) and the woman playing Thai music was an added bonus.
9
The hotel was impressive from the viewpoint of the lobby. Although you can tell this was an older hotel based on the rooms (carpet, window pane) it was still competitive with other hotels of the same price range. It's proximity to shopping malls (all walking distance) and short taxi ride to the famous Burgos street makes a great location. I would choose this hotel again.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is located by SM, Glorietta and Avala Mall. Many other restaurants and attractions nearby to include TGIF, Hard Rock Cafe (Live Band) and other's with great Philippine cuisine.
Hidetoshi I. Business travelers Japan, December 3, 2011
Friendly Imitation Thai?

Dusit Club
8
as i am dusit club member, i check in at different floor with extra services with loounge is available for anytime. even i had a breakfast at a different restaurant where is calm and they hve the better coffe and hot dish just cooked but not like pre-cooked. everyone say "hellow" in thai though pronounce slightly wrong then it looks imitation thai but everyone is friendly and serve good which might be coming from education of nikko because this hotel is ex nikko and many of them has been working since nikko time.
Shopping Tip: Shopping mall and SM is close and even Green Belt, the other new and big shopping mall is not far.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club RoomsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Grand RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07