or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3707 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3707)
Sort by:
Ming Y. Business travelers Singapore, January 13, 2012
Great location

Room is of good size and comfortable
7
Hotel is near to my office, room is clean and comfortable. Near to shopping
Simon C. Solo travelers Canada, January 12, 2012
Great Location, Needs Upgrades

The Staff and the hotels Location
6.3
i like this hotel, as it's perfectly located, and the staff are amazing. sadly, the hotel needs a renovation.. it really needs updating.. rooms are old dated and old, bathrooms need to be updated.. the pool is ok, but it only gets the sun in the morning. spa is nice, but a little pricey.
Restaurant Tip: great restaurants are all close by, and even a US one Tony Roman's..hehehehhe lots of Filipino rest around....
Maria T. Groups Australia, January 12, 2012
Very pleasant staff

Close to shops and public transport
10
Very friendly helpful staff. Operations are very efficient. Lifts arrive quickly, concierge very quick to attend to luggage and generally a nice hotel to be in.
Horst B. Solo travelers Germany, January 10, 2012
perfect hotel

great location and nice service
9.3
i have nothing to complain about this hotel. everything is so perfect. staff always with smile, so friendly. nice room with good size and modern furnitures
Atle H. Couples Norway, January 8, 2012
Great and Good

big and homy room
10
Its a nice stay..good food at Basix and nice location...
Madeleine G. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2012
Very nice hotel w/ good location

nice location in the heart of makati
10
Very clean and the location is very convenient; right next to the SM mall and other shopping areas.
Yasmin W. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2012
Best location

Good restaurant service and value for money
8.3
It would be nice if Dusit can offer free shuttle service to terminal airports. Pick ups and drop offs.
Restaurant Tip: Basix's buffet breakfast is excellent.
Kota M. Couples Japan, January 2, 2012
The hotel is really clean and it has nice smell.

The hotel staffs are really good.
8.7
i really like this hotel, the interior decorations are beautiful and well-appointed. the hotel staffs are also kind and helpful. i went to the airport by the white taxi, but the driver was really bad guy.when i arrived at the airport, he asked me 600peso, and he said "it's a hotel service, that's why its expensive." although the taxi was very old and don't have well suspension. i thought he is a liar. i disappointed that guy, but i know it's not your(hotel) problem.
Divinagracia D. Families with older children United States of America, January 2, 2012
Hotel where you are treated like King & Queen.

Members of the staff are very courteous & helpful; proximity to shopping; clean rooma
10
We really enjoyed our stay very much. The hotel staff are very courteous & I felt like a queen when the staff would bow as soon as I enter the hotel & when I take the elevators. I felt very secure in my room and I liked where you insert the room card when using the elevators. This would prevent any intruder from going where the rooms are. I also enjoyed the scent of fragrance around the lobby; I am not sure what it was but it was very relaxing as soon as you enter the lobby specially after breathing the polluted air outside. The location was perfect since it is close to shopping malls & Starbucks. The rooms are clean and the shampoo & lotion smelled good. We are actually planning to stay at Dusit in our future vacations.
Richard M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 2, 2012
Clean, functional ...

Very clean, well appointed
7
stayed only one night, and i was glad of that, because the room was so small i couldn't even open my suitcase. service was functional, but lacking in any warmth. breakfast was acceptable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03