or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3644 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3644)
Sort by:
Darren M. Couples Ireland, December 2, 2011
great hotel in perfect location

location
8
really top hotel,good location,staff friendly and helpful
Hendrik T. Business travelers Indonesia, December 2, 2011
Classic hotel with excellent service

Great service with smile
7.3
hotel located in strategic location. excellent service with smile. tight security with well trained dog. hotel and room appearance looks old.
Hendrik C. Groups Netherlands, November 30, 2011
Bad hotel

Location
6
Very bad hotel so I will not come back. No Internet for my iPad in my suite even. Only a part of the day I had Internet in the lobby downstairs. When I woke up only cold shower. I told that all to the manager and she offered me only a local so not a hotel taxi to the airport of 200 pesos : a shame ! At the airport the taxi driver asked to pay the 200 myself because the hotel did not pay him at all Is that a five star hotel ? Very bad and very impolite
Valeria G. Solo travelers Portugal, November 30, 2011
Great location for shopping and very nice hotel
9.3
Enjoyed my stay there though for a short period. The food is good but there are also lots of choices around the area.
Shopping Tip: SM Mall and walking distance to other malls around the area.
William K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2011
beautiful well kept hote

service with a smile in the thai tradition
10
The dusit thani hotel was very nice and I enjoyed my stay. it is in a good location close enough to walk to many malls and get to the greenbelt area. The staff was excellent and the restaurant had some of the best thai food. Coming from someone who lived in Thailand, i felt I was back in the land of smiles as they all smiled and were very pleasant and helpful
Shopping Tip: I could walk to the malls of landmark and SM mall and even to the greenbelt one through 5 where you can shop or eat or drink
Christopher E. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 25, 2011
Great location

Staff very welcoming
7.3
little disappointed that a 5 star hotel paints the bath tub and sink with white paint to remove/hide the stains from being in place for many years. i would have expected that if you renovate a room then you replace old items with new. also the fiesta bar toilets were really disgusting for a 5 star hotel. a small 3 star hotel in the middle of the red light district has better toilets than this !!!
Restaurant Tip: Food is great.
Dave B. Business travelers Ireland, November 24, 2011
As always excellent service, room was a let down

service, food, location
9
as always i really enjoyed my stay there, but i expected a little more than just a regular bedroom,
Luzviminda A. Families with young children Philippines, November 24, 2011
great service with really heart warming smile

access of best service
10
a memorable once for my kids nice surroundings and friendly staff
Christakis X. Couples Cyphrus, November 22, 2011
Great location but not comfortable rooms

Good location
4.7
We came from Cyprus, stayed for totally 3 nights there. The first matter annoyed us, I sent notice to hotel prior to our arrival that we would be checking in at 12pm, when we got here, the staff at front desk said:" Since we are checking in earlier, the room is not ready yet, we can either wait for an additional 2 hours or to pay addtional 2,000 Peso and to be upgraded into another room. After 15 hours flight and sleepless night we were too tired to wait or agrue, thus paid the price and checked into the room. Seconde night we visited that famous "Japanese" restaurant" (I saw recommendation from other reviewers). This turned into a nightmare, we paid about 2,400 Peso and ate very small quantity of food and fish smell badly. Then we got sick in the night. The rooms are small, dark and cold, bath very much old. Ofcourse, all staffs there seem to be very much friendly and professionally trained,the location is good. The overall staying was not comfortable at all, would not try again there.
John S. Business travelers Canada, November 21, 2011
graet hotel

service and comfort
8.7
This hotel has been great to me the people there are very positive in every thing they do. The rooms are comfortable and the food in side is great. Even I came back very late at 1230 everything is close on the outside but inside I could order food being so hungry. the surrounding area with shopping convience stores they have everthing, The security does there shop and not just acting actually do it. I find this hotel very nice in every way

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08