Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4414 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4414 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Carolin F.
Australia
January 30, 2013
brilliant!
exceptionally friendly, polite and helpful staff.
An excellent hotel with spacious rooms and bathrooms, excellent facilities and exceptionally friendly, polite and helpful staff. The tour desk spent an hour with us exploring options and assisting us to organise our activities for the day. They provided very valuable and worthwhile advice. All staff were always smiling and initiated conversation. Shopping centre with a supermarket directly across the road was very convenient.

mark C.
Australia
January 29, 2013
Nice Hotel but a bit exey
Proximity to Ayala Malls ( shopping centres - Malls)
Had booked a club room online . offered upgrade to suite for so did. reasonable value. club staff are good. use of conference room was also comp. good. bus services very expensive eg, copying, scanning, fax etc. if doing a lot, suggest internet cafe at foodhall of SM ( shopping centre next door) (93% cheaper)

Maria T.
January 28, 2013
nice location, very friendly staff, very clean
location, staff and hotel itself is very clean and nice
the location is good as it is just within the shiopping vicinity, very friendly and accomodating staff and nice food for buffet breakfast

Angelene L.
United States
January 26, 2013
Luxurious Hotel
Attentiveness of Staff
Trully enjoyed our stay in the Phillipines and staying at this hotel was a wonderful experience. The staff was so gracious and attentive to all our needs. We were in a club level room and upgraded to a suite and it was worth every penny.

Edwin T.
Singapore
January 26, 2013
Great hotel that I've been coming back
Shopping centres nearby
great hotel that i've been coming back everytime i came to manila. it is surrounded by shopping centres and the service of the staff was ever so friendly and top class

Nicolas L.
Canada
January 26, 2013
Overall good experience
Location
The hotel is well located. You can easilly access main roads and attractions in the district. Overall good experience.

Sean Y.
United States
January 26, 2013
Excellent service for a full service hotel
Excellent service with a great gym and nice thai restaurant
i enjoyed my stay at dusit thani manila. service was excellent, security was good and enjoyed the great gym. the room was everything i needed and very comfortable. will definitely try and stay here again when i come to manila.

Sean Y.
United States
January 26, 2013
Enjoyed my stay
Excellent Service and full service hotel
Extended my stay because I enjoyed this hotel very much.

Sean Y.
United States
January 26, 2013
Excellent service and comfortable hotel
Excellent service, great gym and restaurants
Extended my stay again because I enjoyed the excellent service, gym and restaurants. Will definitely stay here when I come back to Makati/Manila.

John K.
Australia
January 26, 2013
Everything a Dusit Hotel is...
Location Location Location
This was not the first time i stayed here. Absolutely loved it. Got the Club Room with the huge bed, access to the VIP Lounge and late checkout. The gym is also good and is open 24hrs that is handy. The restaurants at this hotel are great great. Awesome service, great food and the prices are just right. The location is also great. Next to SM and Glorietta...can not go wrong. Highly recommended. I will certainly be back.