Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3631 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3631)
Sort by:
John S. Business travelers Canada, November 21, 2011
graet hotel

service and comfort
8.7
This hotel has been great to me the people there are very positive in every thing they do. The rooms are comfortable and the food in side is great. Even I came back very late at 1230 everything is close on the outside but inside I could order food being so hungry. the surrounding area with shopping convience stores they have everthing, The security does there shop and not just acting actually do it. I find this hotel very nice in every way
Dany A. Business travelers November 21, 2011
lovely hotel

very accessible, ideal location for shopping and business
8.7
nice place to stay very close to mall / business district and accessible to any part of metro manila
Christakis X. Couples Cyphrus, November 21, 2011
Great location but not comfortable rooms

good location
5.7
we came from cyprus, stayed for totally 3 nights there. the first matter annoyed us, i sent notice to hotel prior to our arrival that we would be checking in at 12pm, when we got here, the staff at front desk said:" since we are checking in earlier, the room is not ready yet, we can either wait for an additional 2 hours or to pay addtional 2,000 peso and to be upgraded into another room. after 15 hours flight and sleepless night we were too tired to wait or agrue, thus paid the price and checked into the room. seconde night we visited that famous "japanese" restaurant" (i saw recommendation from other reviewers). this turned into a nightmare, we paid about peso and ate very small quantity of food and fish smell badly. then we got sick in the night. the rooms are small, dark and cold, bath very much old. ofcourse, all staffs there seem to be very much friendly and professionally trained,the location is good. the overall staying was not comfortable at all, would not try again there.
Tian C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2011
hospitality of warm thai style

the hotel is luxurious and ambience is warmth & comforting
7.3
we had an exceptionally great stay in dusit thani which made us felt as if we were in thailand! every places in and out of the hotel we were greeted warmly with respect and welcomed. the staffs provide excellent customer service and any request had been prompty and attentive. it left a very memorable experience for our stay in manila and we would certainly come back again even though this is not my first time staying in dusit thani manila.
Adel H. Business travelers Kuwait, November 20, 2011
Best Hotel

Great location
10
Treatment like. A King. Great location shopping malls within. Walking distant. I will stay in the. Same hotel next. Time. Every thing. You want and travel. Agent and. Restaurant ..I strongly recommend it. Top. Level security.
Beng T. Groups Canada, November 20, 2011
Nice hotel. Friendly and helpful staff.

Shopping at your doorstep and easy access to airport.
8.7
Had a great stay and will book myself in this hotel again if I come to Manila. This used to be the JAL Nikko hotel in Manila before.
Shopping Tip: All the great shopping mall is within short walking distance.
Mustafa A. Groups Kuwait, November 20, 2011
Excellent hotel , wonderful reception

Excellent conditions allover the hotel from door to door
9.7
I was satisfied with the hotel , every thinks ewere excellent , I wish have more time to stay more, hope next trip
Hotel Feature Tip: I really recommend to you, not to miss the relaxing time at hotel
Edwin C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2011
Prime Location

The hotel is walking distance to SM malls and other good rerstaurant
8.3
The Hotel is located in the central of Makati with a lot of restaurant and mall is just within walking distance.
Restaurant Tip: There is plenty of restaurant within walking distance of the hotel. The prices ranges from moderate to expensive and you are sure there is plentiful of choices of food.
Akira N. Business travelers Japan, November 19, 2011
Good Hospitality and Good Location
8.3
good thai style hospitality with japanese taste. it was used to be jal hotel so that the location was good which is close to sm mall, and glorietta mall. even though rooms are abit old but very well cared.
Sandor J. Business travelers Germany, November 18, 2011
Central location

Covenient location
6.7
The Dusit Thani is located close to the Makati business and shopping district of Metro Manila. Ambience of the hotel is very stylish and prestigious. The Spa is fantastic and so is the service of general staff. The club lounge is a bit small and not so modern, and the drinks and food provided for club guests is average compared to other hotels. Breakfast is proper

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01