or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3644 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3644)
Sort by:
Martyn I. Business travelers Australia, February 19, 2014
Comfortable and spacious international hotel

Location, staff, restaurants
8.7
I have stayed at the Dusit on many occasions and it is my hotel of choice in Manila, mainly because of its location, the excellent staff, and the overall value for money. It is about to begin renovations, which are due because it is showing its age in some parts of the hotel. This upgrade should make the hotel even more attractive.
Justin S. Solo travelers Canada, February 19, 2014
Hot poolside relaxation.

Big clean room, comfortable bed, great pool.
8.3
My stay was excellent, great room, great service, and excellent pool I had a very relaxing stay.
Bee T. Business travelers Singapore, February 18, 2014
Location was good

Lovely decor, friendly, helpful staff, good location, good food
7.7
Staying at this hotel is wonderful experience. Great location, rooms were nice and clean.
Yasmin S. Business travelers Singapore, February 17, 2014
Great!

Good, Pleasant, Clean
8
I like the hotel a lot, will definitely go back n stay
Mun S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2014
responsive staff with good impression

helpful staff, nice room and centrally located
7.7
helpful staff, nice room and centrally located
Yasmin S. Business travelers Singapore, February 16, 2014
great

people, place, food
10
it was great! enjoyed the fact that the hotel is so near to the malls
Rachel H. Families with young children United States of America, February 16, 2014
Great Location

Location, Room, Food
9.7
We love staying at the Dusit. The rooms are comfortable, the food is great, wifi is available in the rooms, and there is a great view of the surrounding area. You can step out the front doors and the best mall(s) are within a block.
Ysmael C. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2014
We had a good night sleep and a bigtime breakfast

It's elegant, not new but classy
8.7
We had a good sleep, the bed was huge. But not really impressed with the hotel coz its quite old. For that pricey rate per night. Our breakfast was superb!
Genedine C. Couples Guam, February 15, 2014
Wonderful and excellent

Food, friendly staff and relaxing
10
Our trip was for Valentines Day. First time we stayed at Dusit and enjoyed every minute of it. From the time we entered to the time we left the hotel. This hotel is a must STAY. Also, very Relaxing and GREAT Italian Resturant.
Alice T. Business travelers Singapore, February 15, 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Quality food, Nice Room and Attentive Staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04