Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4420 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4420 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Kareen C. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Thank you for a great stay
The buffet breakfast spread was just amazing, there was a self serve taho station, yum! Location was great and staff were very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Guus P. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
The Manager makes the difference
When I arrived in the Hotel, I have been given an room from 35 year ago I think. Nothing was ok or nice or clean. However, when I worked myself up, to have a meeting with the manager, everything changed in a split second. She had the feeling, that here has to be done something directly and that is, what in the end, changed my holiday in Dusit Thani Makati to a very beautiful one. Small details can change your complete holiday, thanks the female manager of Dusit Thani. Thanks again for that...
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Geryl J. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice and clean
Close to all shopping center.. Breakfast was good.. I recomend this hotel..
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Eunice M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Staycation at Dusit
We were offered to upgrade our room for P200 so we took it! We had a suite with a separate living room and toilet, perfect since we had some guests over. Room was on the old wing though but had a nice view of the city. Breakfast at The Pantry was great and we even got to do a few errands in the mall since it was just beside the hotel.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Manuel M. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Review of our stay
Excellent staff all around. Good location--close to shopping malls. Will definitely go back to this place again.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Christer N. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Just great
The Club lounge is fantastic
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Troy I. from Guam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Restaurant
The Pantry restaurant was ok except for the service. There were lots of workers moving about and even outnumbered customers however, the service we received for a 5 star hotel was unsat. I had to wait 15 minutes for the waitress to take my order. It was also difficult for them to refill our drinks and also getting our check took long. Don't plan on going here if you don't have 2 hours to blow.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Ming F. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Clean Room
Hotel close to shopping, room is clean and comfortable
Reviewed April 04, 2016

claudine C. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2016
a combination filipino and thai hospitality
LOCATION WAS AT ITS BEST. VERY NEAR RESTAURANTS, MALLS AND MRT TRAIN STATION. TRANSPORTATION WAS NOT A PROBLEM AT ALL. THE STAFF WERE VERY ACCOMMODATING AND WERE VERY HAPPY TO BE OF SERVICE. THE HOTEL HAD ALL THE FACILITIES THAT ANY GUEST COULD NEED OR WANT. THE SPA WAS BEST!
Reviewed April 04, 2016

wing M. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice hotel adn location
Service from frontdesk to doorman, breakfast to rooms are wonderful, with best location
Reviewed April 04, 2016