Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 4299 reviews

3323 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (4299)
Sort by:
Rhona V. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2015
It was ok

Our room was executive suite. We love the room except the table has glass marks. And the window glass is not very clean. Small pool.
7
Report this review
Ricardo T. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2015
Location

Location, Value for Money and Security
7
Pleasant but did not felt the 5 star genuine welcome...
Report this review
Nemia T. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2015
It sucks.
4
Sucks! I didnt know I have to pay for a local call & the breakfast buffet always the same not a lot of choices . Not coming back.
Report this review
Mary A. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2015
Outdated

Location
6.7
Due to fireworks in the village, decided to book in a good hotel in Makati. Near supermarkets and department store. Was disappointed as was expecting good facilities like TV, customer service needs to be improved - the phone is not answered by guest service, and housekeeping should be looked into. The rate or prize is for 5 star hotel because of the name but not the facility and service. Seems to be more like a 3 star hotel. Felt was deceived by agoda rating it 5 star. Simple TV and refrigerator in the rooms are so old.
Report this review
Ferdinand M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2015
Hotel is close to everything you want to go and do

cleanliness, employees courtesy, and prompt assist
10
I will come back soon as i can i will recommend the hotel to my friends and family
Report this review
Anton T. Couples Russia, December 30, 2015
decent

location, friendly staff, breakfast
8.3
We got the room that was old, so I think it needs renovation. Had to call room service to fix shower handle, and the shower carpet was old with ugly black spots, asked to replace but never got any result. Milk in the minibar went bad and tea pot had some dirt inside. That's the problems we have faced. Other than that - great hotel and staff is nice and friendly.
Report this review
Leia M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 30, 2015
Pleasant stay

staff, location, food
9.7
Overall, I had a great stay. Staff were very friendly and efficient. Some things in the room I stayed in needed fixing though: bathroom door lock was broken and bedside lamps were not working properly.
Report this review
Maribel A. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2015
excellent service

food, accommodation, staff
9
It was excellent! Enjoyed the whole experience tremendously!
Report this review
James T. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2015
Fun staycation

Large room, decent price, clean
8.7
Report this review
Jose C. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2015
Very good

Food, staff, rooms
8
Very good
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 3323 reviews Next page
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - The PantryDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Premier KingDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02