or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3777 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3777)
Sort by:
Joy A. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2011
Impressive

i like its proximity to major malls, grand lobby, good rooms
7.7
Although it was a maze walking from the parking to the concierge/reception desk, i was quite impressed by the lobby and the hotel's christmass exhibit. when i went back to the hotel to drop off my shopping bags, there was a plateful of treats on the desk (the fruits were quite withered though). the shampoo and body wash smelled quite nice. Con: the fridge was stocked that i had to bring out all the drinks to be able to put in a can of cheese and a few canned drinks of my own.
Anne C. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2011
Great Location, Clean and Friendly Staff

The buffet breakfast has a wide variety of food to choose from/the bread selection was really great
8
staying at dusit was a great experience. there was no hassle at all from checking in to checking out. they give in to little requests like late check out. the bed was huge and comfortable. the room could have been more spacious though but it was good enough. going out to have dinner is not a problem since it is right in the heart of ayala center. the buffet breakfast was really great. they even served salmon and when i requested for lemon butter sauce they made one for me. overall, the experience was really nice. i would highly recommend this hotel.
Li D. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 25, 2011
good service with very convenient location

the soap. shampoo put in the bathroom
7.3
Clean, big room and bed, and near the Ayala station, just 5 mins walk from hotel to the station.
Cherrie M. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2011
Great service! All requests were granted!

Aside from the 5-star features, 5-star service was also provided.
9.3
Although it was just a 1 night stay at the hotel, it was special coz we decided to spend out xmas eve there with my mother and my 2yr old daughter. Everything was great except for a little bit detail about the sheets which were kinda old and not so white anymore. But that doesnt really matter to me coz the service was really great! The buffet was a bit expensive but that's alright coz they said it's a special xmas dinner buffet, minus the drinks which will cost you if u'll go for unli drinks. I was not aware of this first, but when i got the bill and i was charged for unli drinks for 3heads, i told them i was not aware and they fixed the bill right away not charging me for any drinks! And during breakfast buffet, they brought up some food for my daughter in the room. And my daughter really love the kiddie pools and enjoyed swimming on a xmas morning!
Chester C. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2011
a lovely and cozy hotel

access to everything
7
The staff are very hospitable and accommodating. The buffet is great! The rooms need to be renovated.
Brenda M. Families with older children Philippines, December 24, 2011
Great hotel with huge room upgrade!

Night Life RJ Bistro
9.3
We had a wonderful time,my kids enjoyed our room and wants to come back.Unfortunately the pool was under renovation that time but they still enjoyed it.Then ffg. day we are off to Tagaytay.
Christian M. Couples Italy, December 23, 2011
Great location beutifull room

Pool , position in makati
10
It is my third time in Dusit it is always a perfect stay
Chungeon K. Groups South Korea, December 23, 2011
comfortable hotel

good location
8.7
It's located in Makati City So we can enjoy shopping in huge mall(ex sm, green belt), eating in nice restaurant, drinking in unigue bar.
Eric C. Families with older children United States of America, December 23, 2011
Nice Hotel

Centrally located in Makati
8.7
Room was clean and average size. Service was excellent, staff always greet you with a smile. Great location for shopping. Glorrietta mall and Shoemart are just few walks away with plenty of american and filipino restaurants. The gym has nice equipments and steam room. Lobby was nice and secured.
Shopping Tip: Malls are walking distance away with plenty of restaurants
Jon B. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2011
Great location and amazing staff

Location
9
staff was very welcoming and gracious. i understand the need for security, but when a known guest walks through the door, being frisked is a bit much, especially when one walks in, back out and back in again to get a cell phone signal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01