or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Restaurant
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese Garden Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3458 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3458)
Sort by:
Tet P. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2011
Nice Centrally Located Hotel

Location to financial district
9
lovely hotel with Thai hospitality. However, i didn't have much time to enjoy my stay as i have to check out earlier than expected. Anyhow, i would recommend anyone wanting a nice comfortable hotel with friendly faces.
Shopping Tip: The inter-connected malls is just in front of the hotel entrance. One could spend hours shopping.
Usama Z. Business travelers Israel, August 2, 2011
good servise and clean hotel

quite and nice food they serve
9
its my 5th times that i staying there at dusit manila its have creat location to evry where u need to go , as always i had facing no problems at all with check in or out , e vry thing its fast and ordered , stuff is creat give evry servise with smile , its been nice to stay there once again and forward
Shopping Tip: when i was need to buy or do any thing i need im always get it easely because the location there in good to shopping or to find any restaurant u want to eat even to change money u can find easely
Graham H. Couples United Kingdom, August 1, 2011
Nice Hotel

Location
7.3
hotel is nice and is located in a good area of makiti, close to greenbelt and sm, service was slow at the check in but several persons was checking in at the same time. did not eat at the hotel so cannot comment on that, the bar area was not good because it was located in the central lobby so no atmosphere
Shopping Tip: SM and Greenbelt on teh doors on this hotel and in walking distance
Tarun C. Business travelers India, August 1, 2011
Great location with great service and hospitality.

Excellent location, Great ambience, Warm hospitality, Clean and well maintained rooms
10
I've stayed at this hotel before and booked it again for my recent stay. I was as pleased this time around as the first. The person at check-in was alert enough to mention "Welcome back Mr. XXX" which was much appreciated. The check-in was very quick and almost effortless. When we were set to go to our room, the bell boy also greeted us a with a "Welcome back". It's small gestures as such that give you the feeling of being in a home away from home. Full marks to the training! The entire stay was very pleasant and you will not walk past a single hotel employee who is not smiling!
Dave B. Couples Ireland, August 1, 2011
Great hotel,staff and the buffet is excellent

Everything is great specially the buffet
9.7
I always stay at dusit thani because its nice place and very relaxing all is perfect. I like the club lounge.
Michelle A. Business travelers Singapore, July 30, 2011
Had a good stay

Very friendly and helpful staff, good location, good wifi connection
8.7
great hotel at a reasonable price from agoda. hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. wifi connection was good. you can tell the hotel is a bit old though. quite a few things not working in my room but they were fixed/switched quickly will stay here again
Omar A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, July 28, 2011
Lowly hotel

Location is great and high security
9
I like this hotel this the third time stay in this hotel clean quite high security excellent location
Ronald L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2011
Nice luxury type hotel

Location, location , location
8
You pay for what you get with Dusit Thani. Great service, very, very comfortable rooms, nice atmosphere with a nice green smallish park situated in middle of hotel. very romantic hotel. The location is very good also. Right smack besides the busiest shopping belt in Makati. But this hotel price will probably be in top 10% of hotels in Manila. So, be prepared to pay a bit for the luxury.
Adel A. Saudi Arabia, July 25, 2011
Excellent site small rooms, furniture, very old
7
nearby mall and markets sm nice hotel
Travel tip: many moll
Eugenio A. Couples Philippines, July 24, 2011
very nice hotel with a great smile of people

very nice hotel
8.3
very good security and the service is so great the rooms are clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese GardenDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade At Night

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03